♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V4♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

AlexLee277
post Apr 21 2012, 06:47 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Apr 21 2012, 06:46 PM)
i went there also, i can see the front led of the test drive car didnt off and nobody is inside..what is the function?
i didnt saw any led like turn on. they said it is parking light...
AlexLee277
post Apr 21 2012, 06:49 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(stretch @ Apr 21 2012, 06:47 PM)
i just like to know.. those forum hentam the car.. i like to know what happen.. you guys might know what might be the cause... like how you explain about the weld.. at least i got a good picture.. people straight away jump to conclusion.. but you guys might heard the real story..

why so defensivela..
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=423...79479895&type=1

here you go, if you do not believe proton, paultan also have explanation, just an easy search at paultan should do the job.

because this thread been invaded by a lot of basher, most of them just bash mindlessly doh.gif

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Apr 21 2012, 06:49 PM
AlexLee277
post Apr 21 2012, 07:21 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 21 2012, 07:20 PM)
Yeah, can't wait to try a manual CFE, if it comes out. The hatchback is coming with that right?
that what i always say... i kept waiting for the hatchback cfe cvt or the cfe 6 speed MT brows.gif
AlexLee277
post Apr 21 2012, 07:44 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(stretch @ Apr 21 2012, 07:35 PM)
i know how you guys feel.. but no need to be rude. i'm seriously in this forum cause i'm looking for a car for my wife and preve fits the budget. and like all other stuff that i bought, from houses to appliances to gadgets.. all info i got from lyf... i don't post much but i've been browsing a lot of forums.. getting all the pros and cons.. for now.. one of cons is rude preve owners..
sorry for the accident that happened, i guess preve bashers are getting lots of ammunition from that. do carry on with your bashing.

gtfo my a**..
give you some comment la...

seriously, for the price of that car, it is pretty solid, just went to see the car this afternoon... really a nice car if your intention of a car is just go from point A to point B safe and sound and with some comfort.

Comfort
-The Boot is utterly big!
-The Back Seat is very very comfortable, even with driving position quite far back.
-The Driving Position are very comfortable too, the steering is great! love the leather wrapping (premium)
-very spacious and wide

Quality
-door are very solid
-door trim seems good, beside the internal door handle at the back door, it is quite disappointing, but it just a mechanism for opening the door, so no big deal for me.
-The dashboard and stuff are actually very solid, no "ngek ngek" sound even i goyang it like a beast wink.gif

Power
no comment, got 7 people queue ahead of me to test drive, so i didnt bother to test drive just balik rumah cry.gif

RM73k, what do you expect? compare it to a 200k car? i slap that fella until he wake up if he comparing with a 200k car
AlexLee277
post Apr 21 2012, 07:47 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 21 2012, 07:46 PM)
I dah test drive 2 kali  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
wait till i get my own car... which might be 1 week later if nothing bad happen for tomorrow or monday purchase.. sad.gif
AlexLee277
post Apr 21 2012, 07:49 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(stretch @ Apr 21 2012, 07:48 PM)
ignore the bashers.. just keep on discussing on your car... for now i think the wife's might have a liking for this car.. for 73k with all gadgets it looks good. just waiting for some hands on user experience comment(not test drive)..
you will feel amused by the space and comfort it gave you. laugh.gif seriously, i'm not expecting much, but it is much better than how i expect during my stay at the showroom.
AlexLee277
post Apr 21 2012, 07:50 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Apr 21 2012, 07:49 PM)
Today suddenly so many people waiting for test drive.
The car for the test got 2 only, have to give up for now.  cry.gif
kajang got 1 only doh.gif cry.gif

Added on April 21, 2012, 7:51 pmsome more so near highway, everyone go pecut at highway for almost 30min only back

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Apr 21 2012, 07:51 PM

0.0447sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:36 AM