131 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V4♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

MeToo
post Apr 19 2012, 03:40 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 19 2012, 03:34 PM)
hehe, i plan to bawa the car to kota kemuning, there I got one secret test track one ph34r.gif
Whack the S turn into kota kemuning.... try it at say.. 130kmh.... but not around 8pm.. cause that's the time i use the road tongue.gif
tanpanama
post Apr 19 2012, 03:44 PM

152 posts

CVTs user, any feedback from u are most welcome...pls comment here:

http://forum.autoworld.com.my/index.php?showtopic=103646
AlexLee277
post Apr 19 2012, 03:45 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

sup Previans! anyone free tak? wanna ask something about used car transfer name question. can PM me... hehe~ you guys are the closest i got here in FnF wub.gif
mutt
post Apr 19 2012, 03:47 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

QUOTE(tanpanama @ Apr 19 2012, 03:44 PM)

should ask kristoff to join this forum as well.
V12Kompressor
post Apr 19 2012, 03:49 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 19 2012, 03:40 PM)
Whack the S turn into kota kemuning.... try it at say.. 130kmh.... but not around 8pm.. cause that's the time i use the road tongue.gif
ok, see you at 8pm.

Added on April 19, 2012, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(mutt @ Apr 19 2012, 03:47 PM)
should ask kristoff to join this forum as well.
no. too much retards here. mempersiasuikan only.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Apr 19 2012, 03:49 PM
kiapreve
post Apr 19 2012, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 19 2012, 03:15 PM)
haihz.. wan to tembak oso do research abit lah.. talk cock oni.. inspira wit campro engine... yes very pandai.. doh.gif
If he said inspira using Campro...next time Lancer also use campro.... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif this guy simply tembak without google search...
lightning69
post Apr 19 2012, 03:53 PM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Apr 19 2012, 02:40 PM)
Thanks for the info. Copied for my facebook status smile.gif

It's really unfair to compare the three companies, but take a look at the cars Proton produces, it's not that far away comparing the specs and quality. Which is really a good job.
Is it okay to go and add another layer? I heard it'll void the 5 year warranty. But can it be done?
Exactly doh.gif But I'm definitely changing to 17". Which colour suits blue lagoon?
If everyone thinks like you, then no one will buy Proton. Proton will be NOTHING.
Fact is fact. Proton is nothing but a low end car manufacturer that can sell to poor malaysian who have no choice because imported are make artificially expensive so proton can sell.
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 19 2012, 03:54 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(tanpanama @ Apr 19 2012, 03:44 PM)

i will put on a proper feedback once i get my car and test it for a few days..

Added on April 19, 2012, 3:54 pm
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 19 2012, 03:49 PM)
ok, see you at 8pm.

Added on April 19, 2012, 3:49 pm

no. too much retards here. mempersiasuikan only.
yup.. ppl at autoworld are much more civilized...

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Apr 19 2012, 03:54 PM
MeToo
post Apr 19 2012, 03:54 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Apr 19 2012, 03:52 PM)
If he said inspira using Campro...next time Lancer also use campro....  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  this guy simply tembak without google search...
but bro... I saw my fren inspira got campro.. I summore took photo with my handphone which I posted to prove lor... why blame me wor.
turbocharged
post Apr 19 2012, 03:55 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Apr 19 2012, 03:53 PM)
Fact is fact.  Proton is nothing but a low end car manufacturer that can sell to poor malaysian who have no choice because imported are make artificially expensive so proton can sell.
although you are emotional a little here, but you're not entirely off.

if we let ppl choose Civic and preve.

i wonder what will be the outcome. they are pretty much same price ( i guess) without the tax thingy.
madchin
post Apr 19 2012, 03:55 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 19 2012, 03:54 PM)
but bro... I saw my fren inspira got campro.. I summore took photo with my handphone which I posted to prove lor... why blame me wor.
i think we see same car lah..

beh tahan..

i thought it was mivec, then open the bonnet, see see its campro..

beh tahannnnnnnnnnnn
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 19 2012, 03:56 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 19 2012, 03:55 PM)

if we let ppl choose Civic and preve.

i wonder what will be the outcome. they are pretty much same price ( i guess) without the tax thingy.
civic is CBU meh?
mutt
post Apr 19 2012, 03:57 PM

1,288 posts

Fact is fact.  Proton is nothing but a low end car manufacturer that can sell to poor malaysian who have no choice because imported are make artificially expensive so proton can sell.
say that to korean first.. during the kia n hyundai lousy days, korean also 'forced' to buy korean cars.
kennypotatoes
post Apr 19 2012, 03:57 PM

129 posts

campro in proton lancer?

canot b mah?

like that i buy this Perve loh...
turbocharged
post Apr 19 2012, 03:58 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Apr 19 2012, 03:57 PM)
say that to korean first.. during the kia n hyundai lousy days, korean also 'forced' to buy korean cars.
ya, thats why their presidentsss usually ended up in jail after they are no longer the president.

here? you know i know brows.gif brows.gif only kacang in jail.
tkaira

19 posts

QUOTE(ben_panced @ Apr 19 2012, 03:17 PM)
when you were accelerating, you felt like the car is very slow and quiet right?
i cant hear any road noise during the test drive which is very good yo  brows.gif
ya same thing happen to me..was doin 140 at the bends i thought "damn feels slow, flx faster" then tgk speedo 140 doh.gif .. uncanny is the word i would say
Armoury

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 19 2012, 03:56 PM)
civic is CBU meh?
CBU Thailand/Asean?

mutt
post Apr 19 2012, 04:00 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Apr 19 2012, 03:57 PM)
campro in proton lancer?

canot b mah?

like that i buy this Perve loh...
where's your 'rt'? next time spell it correctly ok? mad.gif tongue.gif

better buy proton with CFE rather than fake model with lousy campro whistling.gif
huzaifa136
post Apr 19 2012, 04:00 PM

say that to someone who bought a proton as another car besides their other expensive car, just because proton's maintenance is cheaper, while also offer spacious cabin and boot + good handling

This post has been edited by huzaifa136: Apr 19 2012, 04:00 PM
BuFung
post Apr 19 2012, 04:01 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 19 2012, 03:55 PM)

if we let ppl choose Lancer and inspira.

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

131 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:40 AM