V2 Kia Optima K5 club

post May 4 2012, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(greenapple7 @ May 4 2012, 10:26 AM)
Hi all k5 owners,what the best offer/discount n interest loan rate u got for this beau?
Thanks in advance for sharing...soon or later will grab this beau ,hoho...
UGPM bro , i got 1 unit ready stock for white color ,interest ? call me ASAP , other color also can get within a months .
post May 15 2012, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(septrain @ May 14 2012, 11:30 AM)
[attachmentid=2839335]

Nice. The new Light Graphite Blue
nice color , i like this ^^

FYI : i have 1 unit ready stock that arrive next week , anyone interest ? pls call / pm me lor biggrin.gif
post May 19 2012, 08:11 AM

Guy , i have 1 unit free stock of K5 - color : light graphite that able to deliver in a week time , juz call /pm me for the best deal .

This is a ready stock , anybody who book this car have no waiting period , u will get the chasis & engine no immediately once u has place booking and i am able to deliver the less then a week .

Vincent
012-6867614
post May 20 2012, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(septrain @ May 19 2012, 10:23 PM)
Anyone know of any Branch giving disc on the K5? Went to the Kia Roadshow @ The Curve today and one SA told me he can give me 2k disc if book during the roadshow. Others I ask during the roadshow say no discount. Weird.
bro , i got a unit ready stock of light graphite optima k5 , are u interest on it ?
call / pm me if u interest to get this color
post May 22 2012, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(booboobear @ May 22 2012, 08:43 AM)
Hi brothers,

I've been a silent reader on this topic for a long long time. Have to say I really learnt a lot from you guys and thank you for all the wonderful reviews.

I am planning to get a unit soon. However I still have a few questions.

1) is there any difference between getting a k5 from a NAZA KIA branch and a local KIA dealer ? I believe someone asked this question before but no answer has been given yet. Reason is, the dealers are giving discounts and rebates up to 1.5k-2k while the branches don't even bother.

Are the cars from both outlets same ? If yes, how come Kia dealers can give so much discounts but the main NAZA branches are not ?! Are they compromising on other features or some hidden things we don't know ?!

If both are the same, I might as well order from a dealer who can give me rebates and goodies.

Added on May 22, 2012, 9:19 am2) As I am a noobie here, I wanna know if all of you brothers tinted your k5 ? If yes, can please share what brand and make , and how much it costs to tint everything ( including sunroof ) ?!

Should I get a security tint ? What does those 6 mil and 3 mil means ?!

Or should I get a black tint to block the UV rays and sunlight to make the car cooler ? I think I will be getting a pearl white model and I used to think that it looks damn sexy to have a real dark dark tint. Like a VVIP punya car wink.gif
And how many percent should I apply ??
hi bro , i am a kia Sales person , answer for your question :

1: there is no difference that getting car from dealer / from branch , both also getting car from nazakia and u will have same warranty as well (need to service on time on service centre ) .
2. tint : usually ppl getting either 4,5,6mil , my opinion : getting the tint with much better heat reject then thickness , a 10mil tiint wil only 60% heat reject wont let u feel cool biggrin.gif , getting a 4/5mill with 95% heat reject will be better then that .

post Jun 27 2012, 09:49 PM

i have few unit of Optima k5 white color ready stock(with chasis no + AP ready ) that able to deliver in a week , for those who interest to get fast car with good deal , welcome to contact /pm me . best price guarantee

Regards,
Vincent Lim
012-6867614
post Jul 8 2012, 02:34 PM

guys , i have a optima k5 white color ready stock available ( customer loan tak lepas)

if you are looking for white k5 , kindly pm/ contact me@ 012-6867614
AP ,chasis no , engine no ready . able to deliver in a week time .

regards,
Vincent
012-6867614
post Jul 9 2012, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(ZiTay @ Jul 9 2012, 03:11 AM)
Guys, is it true now the waiting time for this car is less than a month after placing booking?
hi bro , i have few unit ready stock which is able to deliver around 1 week time . let me know if you are interest on it . i will give you chasis + engine once you has placing booking as the prove for my ready stock
post Jul 9 2012, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(joonnyx @ Jul 9 2012, 04:40 PM)
Bro, been hearing alot of hearsays in the streets that there could be a possible price increase for the K5? Care to comment on the validity of this rumour?
not really sure it true or not ,have rumour say will increase but i think wont for kia car .
post Jul 10 2012, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(gary_ckwai @ Jul 9 2012, 04:57 PM)
hyundai elantra will be having price increase effective 15 july. it started as a rumors too at beginning.....
becoz its hyundai ( sime darby) , Kia ( naza) difference company difference policy . that's y now sonata cannot sell ... same price with k5 but less spec . even provide 1.88% loan rate also cant attract many customer lor rclxms.gif
post Jul 10 2012, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jul 10 2012, 11:26 AM)
They will normally have some extras like maybe touch screen, GPS, etc
i hope that they dont downgrade the beautiful 6changer system to lousy touch screen HU like forte ... cry.gif
post Jul 15 2012, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(babyploy86 @ Jul 14 2012, 02:29 PM)
any good sc for intro for optima im subang/pj/klang valley area?
discount needed hahaha wink.gif
just went and viewed the k5..totally amazed with it.
no test drive though
UGPM! , color availble on hand : white x2 , silver x1 , light graphite x 1 .

Regards,
Vincent lim 012-6867614
post Jul 17 2012, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(Retrons @ Jul 15 2012, 04:29 PM)
hi pls let me know the discounted price smile.gif
Ugpm !

Those who wanna get fast car welcome to contact me ,best deal guarantee for LYN member

Regards,
Vincent
012-6867614
post Jul 18 2012, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(anthonyhmy @ Jul 18 2012, 08:33 PM)
Bro, what is the last 4 digit of ur SA phone number? I'm so afraid that you agent is same as mine as I have just done my booking and I require him to register my plate number as well.
hi bro , your sa is here rclxms.gif , i already get ready your car since 1day you pay booking . now only waiting for the plate no you choose , just now around 9pm mbb officer has fax the undertaking letter to me , tomorrow help you check the loan rate of mbb , dont worry bro i kaotim everything for you biggrin.gif ,hopefully your no can get by this week . i am just back from outstation , really tired need Zzzz ... tomorrow call you ya icon_rolleyes.gif
post Jul 19 2012, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(eddiewsk @ Jul 19 2012, 12:26 AM)
lol bro, dun worry bout vincent. I got my car from him, and no such issue such as high mileage. btw, i'm kinda enjoy K5, didn't make the wrong choice at all.
Thx Eddie for support Vincent ,for LYN who interest to get fast stock ,I still have 3unit of ready stock (white x1, silver x1,light graphite x1),welcome to pm/call/whatsapp/line/viber/maii/cubie/wechat,best deal ,fast delivery guarantee for LYN forumer .

Regards,
Vincent Lim
012-6867614
post Jul 22 2012, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(Faiz Zamanulalam @ Jul 22 2012, 01:33 PM)
My car  smile.gif

Colour: Santorini Blue
Model: EX 2.4 Theta II 2012
awesome!!!
post Jul 26 2012, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(anthonyhmy @ Jul 26 2012, 05:18 PM)
Hooray, just got my Snow White Pearl today, love it so much!

Thanks for the excellent service from my sa, Vincent Lim.
thanks anthony for your support !

for other forumer who want to buy optima , welcome to contact me , best deal guarantee for forumer!

1 x silver , 1 x light graphite to go ! white color need to wait 1week

Regards,
vincent lim
012-6867614

0.0800sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:41 AM