Sky Park @ Cyberjaya, By MCT
bigmamma
Jul 4 2012, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(735i @ Jul 4 2012, 02:06 PM) 1 km from Lim Kok Wing Uni http://www.mct.com.my/index.php?option=com...=102&Itemid=236Any comments?? Open for registration  Banyak cantik lah. Hope the price is not too far fetch.
bigmamma
Jul 12 2012, 07:07 AM
QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 12 2012, 01:28 AM) Anyone received sms/email on this? Heard it's launching soon. Launching 2 blocks soon containing duplex and studio SOFO, 200+ units each. Heard more than RM600+ psf before early bird discount. After discount, if you get it should be also close to RM600psf averagely. Commercial title and comes with DIBS. Size for duplex around 550sf and studio ranging from 550 - 850sf. All units are furnished. Quality of furnishes don't know. Should b similar to their project The Place next to LKW university. Sky deck looks impressive but RM600psf in CJ looks expensive compared to many condo in the city. The development contains 1 block of hotel, 2 blocks of office, 2 blocks SOFO and 1 block serviced Apartment. Worth investing at this time?
bigmamma
Jul 12 2012, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(colenz @ Jul 12 2012, 04:16 PM) Is this project start selling now? Public preview starting 19/7.
bigmamma
Jul 12 2012, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(fairsot @ Jul 12 2012, 05:24 PM) Really? Where did u get the info bigmama? Do u think this is a gud buy? 100% real lah... Just drop by their sales office on 19/7 and check it out. I am also contemplating whether to invest or not. Price is real on the high side but what is cheap nowaday? I am not too sure of the location. I heard their earlier project in Cyberjaya, The Place, is much better in term of location and price. If at all I am investing, I will go for duplex. Cheers!
bigmamma
Jul 15 2012, 07:11 AM
QUOTE(ceveori @ Jul 15 2012, 01:46 AM) This mystery project is full of jokes & bluff, the Marketing Manager, David, told me faster buy because will hand over within 2 mth from that date. Haven't even started pilling how hand over in 2 mth? Only the Dump & Dumper will believe him. If has been 3-4 mth since he says those words & still the project no sound  Added on July 15, 2012, 1:48 amAdd The Arc Block ABCD & Mutiara Ville, although mostly GRR, not directly competing with other projects but they have sapu 1st hand big chunk of the students  Based on the price, location and layout of Sky Park compared to the recently launched condo/SOHO in Cyberjaya, is it a better investment than the rest? In the scale of 1 to 10, how is Sky Park compared to the rest of projects in Cyberjaya? Tq for advice.