post Apr 22 2012, 01:15 AM

41 posts

hi, is ng 1/100 allowed?

can i join too?

ra2zy
post Apr 22 2012, 10:13 AM

41 posts

hi rayloke,

i would like to participate with my NG 1/100 Regen duel in snapfit category.

=)
ra2zy
post Apr 24 2012, 11:26 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(rayloke @ Apr 24 2012, 04:40 PM)
As per stated in the rules n regulations... completed kit thread with the title "BTB:...." need to be posted in pla-zone's respective sections. Otherwise kits wont be judged. please read the first post carefully.

As for wip, u can open a thread over there, or just post here for everyone to see.
hi,

i'm not so understand.. does it mean I need to open another new thread BTB in Hobbies, Collectibles and Model Kits sections? i tot we will post our finished product here in this forum... hmm.gif

can u giv me an example? icon_question.gif
ra2zy
post Apr 25 2012, 12:01 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Apr 24 2012, 11:48 PM)
your BTB thread for judging at pla-zone forum

your WIP can be post in here(in this thread) and also pla-zone whichever you like
oic.. ok.. but do u know in pla-zone forum which section can we post our completed kit thread?

ra2zy
post May 16 2012, 01:44 AM

41 posts

My gundam done... pls comment.. tongue.gif

not too sure why the pic still like that after rotate.. hmm.gif

http://www.pla-zone.com/index.cgi?action=d...rd=h&thread=350
ra2zy
post May 30 2012, 01:11 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(rayloke @ May 29 2012, 10:01 PM)
Announcement:

Vince n I has discussed and we decided to sponsor out another 3 awards due to such response!!!!! Pardon us if the prizes are not as attractive if u compared to the main ones, we pull our wallet for such prizes tongue.gif (Dont call us cheapo)
And we have decided the awards will not based on the completion or points given by the judges; but  in fact, we will just ask them to pick a kit as they like it; either based on the attitude of the builder, or a special characteristic of the built that connects to the judge himself.

Scratching our head, we finally decided to call them, since one will be picked by LYN represented judge, n one will be from pla-zone:
LYN Special Award

Pla-Zone Special Award

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Besides that, in order to thank an international sifu's support of the GB, we also add one more:

International Modeler Award

Huhu, we r just trying to make the whole event more interesting, pls pardon us if u think we make this looks like pasar malam tongue.gif

Anyway, 1 more day for submission!!!!!!

Let's meet during mid year & have fun!!!!! Hope to see u guys in person! thumbup.gif
Thanks for the sponsorship... make me feel more excited and drooling to see who is the winner.. biggrin.gif

ra2zy
post Jun 2 2012, 02:24 PM

41 posts

Congratulation to all winner!!! Feel paiseh to display my gunpla work..

This post has been edited by ra2zy: Jun 2 2012, 02:26 PM
ra2zy
post Jun 8 2012, 10:44 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(rayloke @ Jun 8 2012, 12:47 PM)
Hi guys, about the gathering n prize giving ceremony on this Sunday:

Venue: Sg Wang, Mid year competition floor. There r some tables n chairs in the middle in front of Litt Tak counter,. We r using those tables for display n photography.

Time: Normally Bandai's prize presentation is around 3pm n finish about 4pm. If everything remains, then after Bandai/Litt Tak's prize presentation, when we can about to clear the cabinet, we do our own prize giving. I would estimate the time being 5pm.

Itenary:

1. Collect everyone's kit, display on table, do some group photography.

2. Prize giving n door gift . Talk cock sing song.

3. VincC will arrange a professional photographer to shoot individual kit (He will provide a simple backdrop) mainly to feature everyone's work in Hobbimax as participants.

4. See everyone's time, if free can go for makan oso.
Note: ASAP, if possible, pls do gimme your hi res photos n writeup for the tierren. i try to give to hobbimax n if manage to make it before their deadline, then our event n everybody's photos will be up on the issue come out at end July...
hi bro, what time is the photography session? cos i'm coming back from JB this sunday, not too sure can make it anot.... so good u all can join n put ur kit on display.. smile.gif

0.2462sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:24 PM