cktan4200
post May 24 2012, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(rayloke @ Apr 17 2012, 04:17 PM)
OOB (Out of Box) Category Namelist:
1. z3r0717 - RG Rx78-2
2. General_Nic - MG MSZ-006A1 Zeta Plus
3. derpyheart - HGUC 1/144 Sinanju
4. ASAP - Tieren Ground Type http://www.pla-zone.com/index.cgi?board=g&...play&thread=274
5. ascentic - LBX Lucifer
6. mechaion - HG 1/144 RGM-79(G) GM Sniper http://www.pla-zone.com/index.cgi?board=g&...play&thread=366
7. ZAPZAI - HG EMS-10 ZUDAH
8. Chriswoo - RX178 MKII
9. newtype1977 - MG Sinanju
10. Neofushion - HGUC 1/144 AMS-129 Geara Zulu (Guards Type)
11. zeifer274 - banshee unicorn ova ver
12. MegaZen - Mg Unicorn Ka ( Unicorn mode )
13. ASAP - FF-X7 Core Fighter http://www.pla-zone.com/index.cgi?board=g&...play&thread=331
14. yuyuyu - MG DOM
15. yuyuyu - HG Zaku F2000
16. yuyuyu - MG Gelgoog
17. ASAP - votoms scopedog Berkoff squad http://www.pla-zone.com/index.cgi?board=g&...play&thread=367
Rayloke bro, I wanna joining for the OOB Category

cktan4200 - HGUC RX-0 Unicorn Gundam Unicorn Mode

May I know that how I submit my photograph?

This post has been edited by cktan4200: May 24 2012, 09:45 AM
rayloke
post May 24 2012, 02:07 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(cktan4200 @ May 24 2012, 09:41 AM)
Rayloke bro, I wanna joining for the OOB Category

cktan4200 - HGUC RX-0 Unicorn Gundam Unicorn Mode

May I know that how I submit my photograph?
For Completed work, please go to [url] www.pla-zone.com[/url] open a thread with the title starting with "BTB:...."

Snapfit category, pls open your thread in "Snapfitter Zone" section.

OOB category, pls open your thread in "Gunpla" section

Thank you!

Or u can check out my signature, there r links for each category.

Ok name added

Added on May 24, 2012, 2:24 pmAnother participant's work:

user posted image asuk - hguc Delta gundam

http://www.pla-zone.com/index.cgi?action=d...read=369&page=1

For more pictures, pls check out the completed work smile.gif

Very nicely done!

This post has been edited by rayloke: May 24 2012, 02:24 PM
asuk
post May 24 2012, 04:21 PM

189 posts

thanks for putting up the link rayloke. i was just about to do so myself
rayloke
post May 24 2012, 08:50 PM

34 posts

oops... sorry tongue.gif... i can delete it if u want... (sometimes apek a bit too busy body)
gunpla student
post May 24 2012, 10:34 PM

168 posts

Lighting Test

currently testing the photography part with limited sources. cry.gif

This post has been edited by gunpla student: May 24 2012, 10:35 PM
rayloke
post May 25 2012, 01:29 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(gunpla student @ May 24 2012, 10:34 PM)
Lighting Test
currently testing the photography part with limited sources.  cry.gif
Everything looking real good!
rclxms.gif

Added on May 26, 2012, 12:39 pm Announcement:

Officially there is less than 5 days to due date!!! Gambate guys!!!!

I realised except a handful, many of the members dont even bother to come check out any updates in this thread; makes me wonder what's the point of this group build. sad.gif

Anyway, just a reminder n new announcement:

1) Pls do prepare the best photo as u can. This is not only for the purpose for judging, i m thinking, if possible, will talk to hobbimaxx to put up a small photo for each participant's entry. However, everything is still not confirmed because we dont even know how many will turn up in the end.

2) For all winners, u MUST bring your kit to Sg wang during mid year, preferbly on 3rd June (sunday) after 10pm, lastest by 4th June (Monday). We need to set up the kits for display. If u cannot make it, do ask someone to help u. In the case of not able to do so, the entry with the next highest point from the judge will take over your position.

3)For prize presentation n a small gathering in Sg Wang, it will be on 10th June (Sunday). Time not confirmed yet; it will be soon after the mid year prize presentation; most likely around 5pm. This is also the time where all contestant would take back their kits from the cabinet Litt Tak prepared.

If u cannot make it on that day, try get a representative. For winners n participants who cannot turn up, your kits will be collected n placed in ICW, sealed; until u go ICW to collect them back. We do not guarantee the condition of the kit though.

The most important thing is, we hope more people would come to the gathering n meet each other in person.

Again, pls remember that the deadline is 30th May 1159pm.

Let's hope we can see more good work!!!!! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by rayloke: May 26 2012, 12:39 PM
derpyheart
post May 26 2012, 05:33 PM

My entry! smile.gif

More picture at: http://pla-zone.com/index.cgi?board=g&acti...play&thread=375
General_Nic
post May 26 2012, 05:45 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

aaaargh my class starting on monday n i only done the limbs of my MG Zeta Plus, RG Freedom no need say, no time finish cry.gif cry.gif
shauno
post May 26 2012, 06:19 PM

249 posts

finally got my decals from Samuel. hopefully, can finish by this weekend, then over to you place, Ray for the usual photo session biggrin.gif
destiny_scefer
post May 26 2012, 07:51 PM

must hurry up...only few days left...

Already finish building...time for picture
gaiachronicler
post May 26 2012, 08:59 PM

58 posts

member sure got visit, only no post comments sweat.gif
Khai62
post May 26 2012, 09:58 PM

Mine just need top coat but the one i buy just spray out liquid so need replacement. sweat.gif
MegaZen
post May 27 2012, 12:08 AM

20 posts

mine just got custom decal from samuel ..else the painting is finished ..but regrettably im now at kampung .. and the unicorn at my hostel .. ah shit .. dunno can post the pic on time ..
ascentic
post May 27 2012, 10:03 AM

38 posts

Argh.. can hope that I'm able to get some nice photos =,= doh.gif
newtype1977
post May 27 2012, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(rayloke @ May 25 2012, 02:29 AM)
Everything looking real good!
rclxms.gif

Added on May 26, 2012, 12:39 pm Announcement:

I realised except a handful, many of the members dont even bother to come check out any updates in this thread; makes me wonder what's the point of this group build.  sad.gif

1) Pls do prepare the best photo as u can. This is not only for the purpose for judging, i m thinking, if possible, will talk to hobbimaxx to put up a small photo for each participant's entry. However, everything is still not confirmed because we dont even know how many will turn up in the end.

2) For all winners, u MUST bring your kit to Sg wang during mid year, preferbly on 3rd June (sunday) after 10pm, lastest by 4th June (Monday). We need to set up the kits for display. If u cannot make it, do ask someone to help u. In the case of not able to do so, the entry with the next highest point from the judge will take over your position.

3)For prize presentation n a small gathering in Sg Wang, it will be on 10th June (Sunday). Time not confirmed yet; it will be soon after the mid year prize presentation; most likely around 5pm. This is also the time where all contestant would take back their kits from the cabinet Litt Tak prepared.

If u cannot make it on that day, try get a representative. For winners n participants who cannot turn up, your kits will be collected n placed in ICW, sealed; until u go ICW to collect them back. We do not guarantee the condition of the kit though.

The most important thing is, we hope more people would come to the gathering n meet each other in person.
Again, pls remember that the deadline is 30th May 1159pm.
Let's hope we can see more good work!!!!! biggrin.gif
noted!
hope can attend the gathering...
rihuhs
post May 27 2012, 07:07 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(rayloke @ May 25 2012, 01:29 AM)

I realised except a handful, many of the members dont even bother to come check out any updates in this thread; makes me wonder what's the point of this group build.  sad.gif
I always checked on this page, but got nothing much to update here so decided no to do so. my working schedule is really holding me back sweat.gif

luckily I got the next couple of days free, so really need to put 120% on completing my build sweat.gif

shauno
post May 27 2012, 07:34 PM

249 posts

my build is at 95%!!!! hopefully can finish tonight. all that's left is to top coat the rest of the pieces. only feet, body and weapons left biggrin.gif
GravityFi3ld
post May 27 2012, 08:06 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

I am very well aware of the date line.. I have yet to complete the arms and legs for RG Freedom happy.gif hopefully it's done by tomorrow night..but no chance to topcoat it..since 9-6 working hours.. =(
gunpla student
post May 28 2012, 12:43 AM

168 posts

oh my god my light box is too small for my PG!

nazrul90
post May 28 2012, 01:10 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(gunpla student @ May 28 2012, 12:43 AM)
oh my god my light box is too small for my PG!
try this way
http://www.exelica-meteor.com/2009/09/26/w...and-tutorial-1/

------------------
fyi, i still dont continue my guntank work yet
hope can done it tomorrow

and i need to redo my photography shoot sweat.gif

29 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:43 AM