SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V11, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

daruma
post Apr 20 2012, 06:14 AM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 20 2012, 12:19 AM)
Upgraded my ext sdcard today to sandisk 64gb. Bought online garage sales cost rm260. Only last month was still rm500. Great performance. Old 32gb card only left 5gb n each time have to delete backups to maintain the 5gb free space. Now I have another 36 gb space left to use
Bought it from

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1579340
RM260 or RM360? stated there Rm350
daruma
post Apr 24 2012, 10:26 AM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 24 2012, 10:01 AM)
Simple lah. Just modify any 2 of the folder to one 1280X800 and 800X1280 will be fine
You can remove those CHT/IND/ etc folder if you do not need the languages. If you want to keep it, just modify/rename the folders will do
Since you are on X5 go get a free upgrade to M9 ; why stick with old X5 as mapsfree has stop supporting it

Unless you are using some cracked versions, than sorry cannot help you as some cracked versions do not work well
Buy M9 now as on offer RM99 only instead of RM 129 if you need Papago

Added on April 24, 2012, 10:05 am
I find it girlish and too feminine . Maybe I old guy !
any link where to buy M9?

0.0393sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:58 PM