5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V11, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

eddmecha
post Apr 20 2012, 11:39 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

guys i just found out that stunner 1.4.19 support face unlock...phew kewl man..~!!!
eddmecha
post Apr 20 2012, 11:52 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Apr 20 2012, 11:46 PM)
hehe.. how much wor?? if cheap next month go cod with u.. imma going bukit kiara for attend meeting  rolleyes.gif
wait for RED he is gonna ask his supplier for price then he will tell us...smile.gif
eddmecha
post Apr 20 2012, 11:55 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(remymj @ Apr 20 2012, 11:45 PM)
SD Card is a must for rooting the GN?
i dun think so...but its recommended lar u can always check the first page for FAQ

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Apr 20 2012, 11:58 PM
eddmecha
post Apr 21 2012, 12:03 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 21 2012, 12:02 AM)
Stunner 5.0 Beta also got ler
izzit?coz i dont have time to fully explore 5.0 already flashed to 1.4.19
eddmecha
post Apr 21 2012, 12:30 AM

3,688 posts

have anyone here tried criskelo LP6?

EDIT guys did any of u encounter self-reboot on stunner 1.4.19 when the battery is left 10%?coz mine just did rclxub.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Apr 21 2012, 12:35 AM
eddmecha
post Apr 21 2012, 01:17 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 21 2012, 12:41 AM)
No such issue.
Had the GNote running for 1 day 7 hours 50 mins from 100% to 1%.
QUOTE(eugenechoong @ Apr 21 2012, 12:51 AM)
Nope, I was at 10% when I charge my note..didn't happen to me
then it must be the app that i downlaoded n installed just now..ok thanx for the fast feed back huys rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
eddmecha
post Apr 21 2012, 01:28 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 21 2012, 01:22 AM)
What app is that? Please share so that others know that it's a problem for Stunner ROM
its chainfire 3D pro(downloaded from APtoide) its jack sparrow version whistling.gif so i think thats the reason..lol i cant confirm it though...just wanna try it b4 purchasing the real thing lolz
eddmecha
post Apr 21 2012, 09:13 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 21 2012, 02:43 AM)
Yapppp flash 2 note to stunner just now
Got TT session din invite also blink.gif
eddmecha
post Apr 21 2012, 01:53 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(xcorex69 @ Apr 21 2012, 01:40 PM)
Sorry, my baseband version is N7000DXLC1 my kernel version is N7000DXLC2 im updated when im do factory reset. Oke i will try later to connect to other wifi. Because im very sure my modem dont have any problem because im connected to my iphone and laptop its all oke, just problem when im connecting to my gnote.. Its really make me sick!
Wrong wifi password perhaps?well u knw u r typing with a bigger screen than iphone..try retype ur wifi pass
eddmecha
post Apr 21 2012, 01:57 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 21 2012, 01:25 PM)
I think most people has half-root problem if direct to Stunner ROM without ICS repack GB ROM. hmm.gif
Something must be different in the way he did it..
Me also flash straight from gb to stunner..so far i can copy/cut/delete system files...
eddmecha
post Apr 21 2012, 05:10 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(salika @ Apr 21 2012, 04:02 PM)
yup.. after fail installing TMT.. i reboot my note and it back at my previous ROM
which is stunner
.. only the phone looks like just back from reset..
Well i think somthing happen while u r in the process of flashing tmt

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Apr 21 2012, 05:12 PM
eddmecha
post Apr 21 2012, 10:21 PM

3,688 posts

Guys really no one tried criskelo ar?? Lol
eddmecha
post Apr 21 2012, 10:49 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 21 2012, 10:40 PM)
helping -Franc- , and my friend ) 2 only another 1 is mine ~
so when wanna do TTS again?dont forget to let me knw wor.. blush.gif
eddmecha
post Apr 21 2012, 11:58 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Night Fury @ Apr 21 2012, 11:33 PM)
Hi Peeps,

what is the recommended browser for the note? I am looking for a browser capable of viewing pdf file and download it at the same time... I tried to download a pdf file today. When i click on the pdf link, it opens a new page, but nothing happened.. When i chose "Save link", the htm file of the page was saved instead.

thanks in advance biggrin.gif
dolphin HD browser

Added on April 22, 2012, 12:00 am
QUOTE(Duckies @ Apr 21 2012, 11:42 PM)
Guys do u know how to disable the vibration when u type a word in the message?
system settings>language & input>android keyboard>...u knw what to look for next tongue.gif (am assuming u r on stunner) brows.gif

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Apr 22 2012, 12:02 AM
eddmecha
post Apr 22 2012, 12:02 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(twins_hy @ Apr 22 2012, 12:01 AM)
Get the black GNote at midvalley harvey norman for rm1699. I think cause S3 coming out soon... May! I think... Pls add me as GN owner. My gf grap my old white GN, force to buy new one but no white liao
drool.gif what a damn GOOD price u got ur SGN..~!!! rclxms.gif
eddmecha
post Apr 22 2012, 12:06 AM

3,688 posts

guys wanna ask if any of u got use SGP SP
Ultra Crystal
Ultra Oleophobics
Ultra Optics
Ultra Fine
between these 4 which one is clear n less finger print?
eddmecha
post Apr 22 2012, 12:24 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Cloud9Nos3 @ Apr 22 2012, 12:21 AM)
hihi, just got one white note for myself.

I'm planning to root it . Anyone here care to guide me?
everything is at Front Page tongue.gif good luck
eddmecha
post Apr 22 2012, 01:34 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 22 2012, 11:40 AM)
haha.. tongue.gif
private TTS session happening without inviting others leh? why never mentioned? tongue.gif
+1 rclxms.gif
eddmecha
post Apr 22 2012, 06:34 PM

3,688 posts

@antu_biskut ur ultra sd 32gb how much he quote u??i was planning to buy but in delemma between 32/64....
eddmecha
post Apr 22 2012, 11:16 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 22 2012, 11:01 PM)
my phone turn off by itself when i charge it at night

when in the morning found the phone already turn off
mine is diffrent...i encounter restart on evening at 10.40 pm...at first i tot was due to battery left 10%.that i asked preveriously in this thread then i notice it restarted again last nite the same time and tonite also shocking.gif its kinda wierd..is there any setting that we can set to restart our phone by itself on a specific time?? cool2.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0411sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:36 AM