SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V11, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!
nothing_nth
Apr 17 2012, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Apr 17 2012, 10:02 PM) u download what, try look at my file>download...
Added on April 17, 2012, 10:03 pmseems like normal to me, what is ur on screen time... got it! jz normal document...thx bro
CcL
Apr 17 2012, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Apr 17 2012, 10:02 PM) seems like normal to me, what is ur on screen time... 55 minutes. not so normal after all eh?
ogiveyakuza
Apr 17 2012, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(CcL @ Apr 17 2012, 10:16 PM) 55 minutes. not so normal after all eh? wow, isnt the blue color at the bottom of the graph indicate ur on screen time... edit, sorry, my mistake, the blue indicate awake, yeah, so basically ur fon dun go to deep sleep la, try restart ur fon, see if any changes... This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Apr 17 2012, 10:23 PM
firestonez
Apr 17 2012, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(CcL @ Apr 17 2012, 10:16 PM) 55 minutes. not so normal after all eh? your phone cannot enter deep sleep because of this wakelock svnet-dormancy = cell data transfers svnet = basic radio management usually seen when an app is driving network traffic via cell data. Check for apps that use data connection.
waveweaver
Apr 17 2012, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(lhooipg @ Apr 17 2012, 10:01 PM) Benny, not working, even put into the system/app and set the correct permission...able to open the program but when you try to open document like word or powerpoint, it crash... btw i uninstall already and using kingsoft office... My Polaris dont have problem to install and used but i'm on Midnote not Stunner.
KNRY
Apr 17 2012, 10:53 PM

Please take note, anyone who downloaded TheMIDTeam 1.0 Codename "B&G" (LP6 ICS 4.0.3) 04/17/12 should avoid installing this rom, as many loosing root. The download link has been removed for the time being, until the cause of the problem is sorted out.
lhooipg
Apr 17 2012, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Apr 17 2012, 10:44 PM) My Polaris dont have problem to install and used but i'm on Midnote not Stunner. because both are from different build, stunner build from AOKP which will never have that specially SMemo... just for testing purpose only....
peterscm
Apr 17 2012, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(A.I @ Apr 17 2012, 09:33 PM) for those using Sandisk Mobile Ultra 64gb SDXC, can share your write&read speed in SD Tools app.. Mine is : Write : 6.3mb/s Read : 16.0mb/s Mine is: Write: 6.3 Read: 17.1
Superman7
Apr 17 2012, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(peterscm @ Apr 17 2012, 11:19 PM) Mine is: Write: 6.3 Read: 17.1 My SanDisk 16GB Mobile Ultra Class 6 result: Write: 7.8 Read 16.4
chkhoo76
Apr 17 2012, 11:37 PM
My normal SanDisk 16GB Class 4
Write: 4.6 MB/s Read: 17.2 MB/s
fyrogenesis
Apr 17 2012, 11:55 PM

Hi guys. i noticed my note have colour banding on most live wallpaper i tried. is this normal for samsung amoled? not a deal breaker i guess, but it quite sucks. attachment below: u can see sort of ring-like banding surrounding the purplish spot (left). Attached thumbnail(s)
ogiveyakuza
Apr 18 2012, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(fyrogenesis @ Apr 17 2012, 11:55 PM) Hi guys. i noticed my note have colour banding on most live wallpaper i tried. is this normal for samsung amoled? not a deal breaker i guess, but it quite sucks. attachment below: u can see sort of ring-like banding surrounding the purplish spot (left). normal...
-Franc-
Apr 18 2012, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(firestonez @ Apr 17 2012, 10:42 PM) your phone cannot enter deep sleep because of this wakelock svnet-dormancy = cell data transfers svnet = basic radio management usually seen when an app is driving network traffic via cell data. Check for apps that use data connection. is there any apps that can detect which apps use the most data connection?
eddmecha
Apr 18 2012, 01:23 AM
yes...~!!! finally i am on stunner 5.0 beta..yeah yeah yeah, the euphoria settings how to set the tablet ui?izzit only can be set at 160 dpi to get the tablet interface?
DaMyst
Apr 18 2012, 01:27 AM

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Apr 18 2012, 01:23 AM) yes...~!!! finally i am on stunner 5.0 beta..yeah yeah yeah, the euphoria settings how to set the tablet ui?izzit only can be set at 160 dpi to get the tablet interface? According to the OP, the dpi should be set at 213.
antu_biskut
Apr 18 2012, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(eddmecha @ Apr 18 2012, 01:23 AM) yes...~!!! finally i am on stunner 5.0 beta..yeah yeah yeah, the euphoria settings how to set the tablet ui?izzit only can be set at 160 dpi to get the tablet interface? waaa..welcome to the club.. guys need some recommended apps for wifi file transfering on stunner..
eddmecha
Apr 18 2012, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(DaMyst @ Apr 18 2012, 01:27 AM) According to the OP, the dpi should be set at 213. ok thanx...  i was wondering is the fast charging really works and does this settings will shorten the battery life ? EDIT but there is no 213dpi  nvm got it..hehehe...damn man its really silky smooth man.... This post has been edited by eddmecha: Apr 18 2012, 01:43 AM
DaMyst
Apr 18 2012, 01:42 AM

QUOTE(antu_biskut @ Apr 18 2012, 01:36 AM) waaa..welcome to the club.. guys need some recommended apps for wifi file transfering on stunner..  If I remember correctly, someone recommended airdroid. It has pretty high ratings from users in play store.
antu_biskut
Apr 18 2012, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(DaMyst @ Apr 18 2012, 01:42 AM) If I remember correctly, someone recommended airdroid. It has pretty high ratings from users in play store. thanks..will look at it..
DaMyst
Apr 18 2012, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Apr 18 2012, 01:39 AM) ok thanx...  i was wondering is the fast charging really works and does this settings will shorten the battery life ? EDIT but there is no 213dpi  Hmmm... I think you can manually enter the custom dpi. I'm sorry I can't help you further since I'm no longer on ICS Stunner. What I'm telling you is from memory only. I'm sure when the others wake up from their slumber, they can help you if you have more questions about the rom. This post has been edited by DaMyst: Apr 18 2012, 01:50 AM