Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v9, Gaming on iphone has never been better!

jiro1986
post Apr 20 2012, 08:16 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(xphossis @ Apr 20 2012, 02:23 PM)
I'm stuck at wave 38 sad.gif

How to get rid of those annoying little bombs? they keep crushing my home defense vmad.gif
there many way... one is upgrade ur home life

another is use friendship charm
jiro1986
post Apr 21 2012, 12:18 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(xphossis @ Apr 21 2012, 11:45 AM)
The thing is I got no friendship charm n money to upgrade.
erm.... u have the pin ball? go spin it... get some lucky draw... u will get alot there...

if not u just keep die in tat level and earning money

sometime if tat level is easy to pass... u die purposely to earn money
jiro1986
post Sep 27 2012, 12:51 PM

Trader
817 posts

any nice games for iphone 5???

alot of game havent update so cant utilize the length yet
jiro1986
post Nov 6 2012, 07:11 PM

Trader
817 posts

cross fingers
solarola
wordsworth
electric tentacle
mech pilot
warcorps : Genesis
Dragems

GOES FREE ~ ~ ~
jiro1986
post Dec 23 2012, 03:08 AM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Dec 23 2012, 02:10 AM)
my collection is complete hehe. most of games are bought on discounts, and almost half of the discounts was found out in this thread. thanks guys!

user posted image user posted image user posted image

the biggest discount i got was QuickOffice Pro, from USD14.99 to USD0.99! other good deals are Dead Space, Mass Effect, Infinity Blade..
rich guy spotted...

btw do u played all the games..

i used to bought games like u last time.. but end of not totally play its all...

just those free games just keep my play today...

example : smurf village, tiny tower , tap zoo and etc...
jiro1986
post Dec 23 2012, 04:18 AM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Dec 23 2012, 03:28 AM)
not rich lah haha. i bought most of it on discount, usually at USD0.99. i just formatted my phone, that's why got the 'New' tag. i do play all of it, but just casually ah. and some games after finish playing with it i'll delete. oh so you're into the Strategy genre?
mostly lo... cause just play it when bored...

if addicted to those games u bought... i think i gonna charge my phone 3 times a day.

althought i have ipad for those games but still no time to play it...

i also bought at discount 99cent only... otherwise will slice my heart to buy it

0.0370sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:45 AM