Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v9, Gaming on iphone has never been better!

christcwl9
post Jul 11 2012, 09:50 AM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

GUys, but i have read some comments on iPadforums saying that those who used these free codes given by freeappdaily will be banned by Apple permanantly @@ Not sure it is true or not lar.
christcwl9
post Mar 31 2013, 10:29 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(kimiheng @ Mar 31 2013, 09:13 PM)
i'm addicted to Real Racing 3...playing it non stop with iphone 5...already 100lvl ++ within 2 weeks..anyone here playing?
Me ^^ But im playing it in my iPad, dont wanna eat up my iphone battery for gaming purposes sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
christcwl9
post May 10 2013, 11:03 AM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 9 2013, 10:30 PM)
This thread should be alive!
QUOTE(jin_akira @ May 10 2013, 01:31 AM)
thanks to yezhacolic's "Free for now apps" thread people don't need to check this thread anymore hahaha. i haven't encountered any other interesting games though. for now i'm just playing Injustice: Gods Among Us. other than that i just found out how to back up my game saves on my PC without jailbreaking..
Well, the "free for now apps" should actually be act like a compliment to this thread as discussion of any games/apps are not allowed in that thread.

This thread acts like a discussion thread regarding any apps out there smile.gif have a nice day everyone smile.gif
christcwl9
post May 10 2013, 11:11 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ May 10 2013, 04:53 PM)
yes yes  rclxms.gif  okay on a side note can you guys confirm if it's okay to play games on the 4S for long periods of time? my classmate is playing Injustice and he wants to collect the money to buy the characters. he said that he's playing roughly about half an hour, 3-4 times a day. his phone would end up being really hot but after a while it'll cool down. he's worried if the internals (GPU CPU) will get fried or something. can you guys confirm that the internals will be okay? or will it eventually fry up the internals?
I think it shouldnt be a problem. I have 1 friend, a hardcore gamer, who plays game straight for few hours non stop, then charge his phone and play again. I personallly think that Apple product is with very high quality so i think it is a green light for your friend, no worries smile.gif

P/s for gaming, i prefer to use iPad over iPhone (Battery life better on iPad & Bigger screen!) icon_rolleyes.gif
christcwl9
post Sep 25 2013, 08:13 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(kykyky007 @ Sep 25 2013, 06:08 PM)
Fifa14 release dy meh?
Yea rclxms.gif Happily playing in my ipad 3 now thumbup.gif
christcwl9
post Sep 26 2013, 01:29 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(kykyky007 @ Sep 26 2013, 09:01 AM)
You bought the premium pack?
No bro, just the normal free version >.< But i noticed that u need to be online in order to play it for the free version doh.gif
christcwl9
post Sep 26 2013, 02:05 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(kykyky007 @ Sep 26 2013, 01:48 PM)
Wah like that also can meh....
Btw, I downloaded it... Cannot play my favourite team in the league!!!
Sad lahh need to pay Rm16.50 only can play~  cry.gif
Yea sad.gif Thats the trend of new games now doh.gif

0.1230sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:07 AM