102 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v9, Gaming on iphone has never been better!

amirulhakim
post Jun 28 2012, 07:53 AM

228 posts

Please buy Asphalt 7. Im addicted to it!
work_tgr
post Jun 28 2012, 08:51 AM

501 - Not Implemented
4,583 posts

Vampire Origins - Reloaded ... cool game but buggy wink.gif
Aiman131
post Jun 28 2012, 09:10 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(amirulhakim @ Jun 28 2012, 08:53 AM)
Seriously?

Need to deleted my alphalt 6 sad.gif
And gonna wait till this evening lah cuz my unifi suck today sad.gif

*download from instalos

This post has been edited by Aiman131: Jun 28 2012, 09:10 AM
Blues89
post Jun 28 2012, 09:16 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

no piracy discussions- -"
XiuKeong
post Jun 28 2012, 09:57 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(amirulhakim @ Jun 28 2012, 07:53 AM)
Kinda agree. Much better than Asphalt 6 IMO nod.gif
devabby
post Jun 28 2012, 12:02 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(amirulhakim @ Jun 28 2012, 07:53 AM)
any diff with Asphalt 6? i mean feature
Ojil
post Jun 29 2012, 04:40 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(fariz @ Jun 15 2012, 10:50 AM)
let's create a lowyat forum flight crew..
i just playing pocket planes..
what is flight crew actually..?
im already in #toucharcade..what shud i do now..?
marfccy
post Jun 29 2012, 05:36 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

Guys anyone tried Dead Trigger yet?? Looks nice.. Same devs as Shadowgun too xD

http://www.madfingergames.com/g_deadtrigger.html
bugijun
post Jun 29 2012, 06:17 PM

532 posts

Wuhuu street fighter volt is on sale $0.99
devabby
post Jun 29 2012, 07:04 PM

672 posts

Dino Rush is free smile.gif
victorian
post Jun 29 2012, 11:13 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,617 posts

Dead Trigger is awesome for 0.99
Eidilfitrix
post Jun 30 2012, 12:33 AM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

Already tried Dead Trigger, the game was okay but i think it is pretty boring as time goes on. Same old thing, killing zombies. It was okay for $0.99 app.
marfccy
post Jun 30 2012, 03:07 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Jun 30 2012, 12:33 AM)
Already tried Dead Trigger, the game was okay but i think it is pretty boring as time goes on. Same old thing, killing zombies. It was okay for $0.99 app.
Hows the gameplay like??

Im pretty interested to purchase.. But want to know hows it like first.. Or else wasted RM3 for an app that is used a short while sweat.gif
x.z
post Jun 30 2012, 03:55 AM

VIP Club™
793 posts

Even with 2.5GB I can't install Asphalt 7. Deleted my Asphalt 6 but cannot install A7. FML.
Aiman131
post Jun 30 2012, 04:39 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(x.z @ Jun 30 2012, 04:55 AM)
Even with 2.5GB I can't install Asphalt 7. Deleted my Asphalt 6 but cannot install A7. FML.
Lol maybe need 4 gb space haha
work_tgr
post Jun 30 2012, 09:34 AM

501 - Not Implemented
4,583 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 30 2012, 03:07 AM)
Hows the gameplay like??

Im pretty interested to purchase.. But want to know hows it like first.. Or else wasted RM3 for an app that is used a short while sweat.gif
second that.
--

the game seems like first person view. afraid it makes headache.

how about the game story? is there any story or just plain zombie killing ?

I dislike to play a game with no storyline.
Eidilfitrix
post Jun 30 2012, 11:12 AM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 30 2012, 03:07 AM)
Hows the gameplay like??

The gameplay is similar to Batman Arkham City. If you have played Arkham Coty before then you know it is pretty boring. In arkham city, you go to each mission and beat the ba guys right? It is similar in Dead Trigger. Each mission is simple and repetitive. As you play along, you earned some cash where you can upgrade your weapons, features etc etc just like Batman which to me is pretty dull and simple game.

If the game was $6.99 i wouldnt buy it, since it's only $0.99, i thought it worth a try. Up to you guys.

I'm not entirely sure what the storyline of the game is all about but what i can generalize is that the game is to get yourself safe and alive in a world of zombie apocalypse. That's all i think wink.gif
peas6590
post Jun 30 2012, 01:14 PM

261 posts

Anyone tried the amazing spiderman? Is it worth the price?
marfccy
post Jun 30 2012, 02:40 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Jun 30 2012, 11:12 AM)
The gameplay is similar to Batman Arkham City. If you have played Arkham Coty before then you know it is pretty boring. In arkham city, you go to each mission and beat the ba guys right? It is similar in Dead Trigger. Each mission is simple and repetitive. As you play along, you earned some cash where you can upgrade your weapons, features etc etc just like Batman which to me is pretty dull and simple game.

If the game was $6.99 i wouldnt buy it, since it's only $0.99, i thought it worth a try. Up to you guys.

I'm not entirely sure what the storyline of the game is all about but what i can generalize is that the game is to get yourself safe and alive in a world of zombie apocalypse. That's all i think wink.gif
Hmm.. Sounds repetitive

Maybe ill check it out in the future.. Atm phone alse ran out of space sweat.gif
work_tgr
post Jun 30 2012, 06:55 PM

501 - Not Implemented
4,583 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 30 2012, 02:40 PM)
Hmm.. Sounds repetitive

Maybe ill check it out in the future.. Atm phone alse ran out of space sweat.gif
jst tried .. first person view like CS, making headache. to turn left/right/up/down is very troublesome.

102 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:06 PM