post May 4 2012, 04:14 PM

193 posts

wow. just WOW! drooooooling over dis phone. ohwai
violette
post May 4 2012, 04:17 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ May 4 2012, 04:14 PM)
aiyo my phone din hang.. my family phone hang.. i helped them 2 solve the issue.. not like u cre8 issue..

but now no more hang.. smooth & silky.. u play ur NON G lah.. my bro G also working fine..
please dont fight here guys >_<

lets talk bout this awesome phone, shall we? icon_rolleyes.gif
violette
post May 4 2012, 04:25 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(VerdictReview @ May 4 2012, 04:23 PM)
You can just buy cover case. Solved problem  laugh.gif
yup, usually people use cover case all the time. takut calar. very sayang the phone wan :wub
violette
post May 4 2012, 04:39 PM

193 posts

cant wait for any telco make promotion so can get s3 with cheaper price. $$$$
violette
post May 4 2012, 04:44 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ May 4 2012, 04:37 PM)
I think S.Voice also needs to be connected to the internet to be able to use it
is it? doubt it. i thought its like command to the phone, no?

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 4 2012, 04:39 PM)
same here, hope all telco offer it
no need worry to change the telco @@
right? like last time maxis makes offer for s2 rclxms.gif
violette
post May 4 2012, 05:08 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(taitianhin @ May 4 2012, 05:02 PM)
I am been waiting for S3 for q some times. But the design is not as good as expected. I might wait for Iphone 5 then
or apple will surprise you with iphone4ss? haha. jk. tongue.gif

which part is lacking for s3? hmm.gif
violette
post May 4 2012, 05:32 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(mar90 @ May 4 2012, 05:31 PM)
plastic coz i like lightweight.and i use cases to protect so wont even see the aluminium or plastic back
yup, same here. always got casing to cover my phone. dun wan calar2 tongue.gif
violette
post May 4 2012, 06:40 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(game4life @ May 4 2012, 06:24 PM)
lol, people like to buy because there's a bitten apple at the back. no matter what material, they will just buy it. fyi, iphone 3g is made of hard plastic
yup, dats why. n apple got higher profit share compare to other brands. $$$$
violette
post May 4 2012, 07:53 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 4 2012, 07:45 PM)
It is not ugly. Just that some users think Samsung didn't do a better job coming with a better design. Those who said it is ugly needs to have their eyes check. I won't say is outstandingly beautiful or grand but definitely ugly is wrong word
And most of those bashing it are sadly from HTC camp. I am also quite disappointed that Samsung did not come up with a better looking phone but as I said earlier on, design is not the most important criteria for me
Can some one tell me how "ugly" is the S III vs the HTC one X ?

[attachmentid=2824321]

And now another round of bashing about its build material being plasticky and not aluminium or whatever metal ??

These guys has not even seen and hold the phone in their hands and already condemning it. Sad case of obvious stupidity I'd say, talking with their mouth in their ass. If any of you are offended , I do not wish to apologize. I mean what I said
Comments on it when you see and feel the phone yourself - if you think it sucks, just don't buy it. Buy others that pleases you. I only make comments when I physically purchased the phone and to hell with whatever other people say or web reviewers said. If it satisfy me, good ; if it doesn't I will just quickly sell it off
epic. couldnt agree more on this thumbup.gif
violette
post May 4 2012, 07:56 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(johnnycp @ May 4 2012, 07:55 PM)
Guys, wait for the drop test video. i believe it will come very soon. By then you only judge how good is the build material.

Corning Gorilla Glass 2 + polycarbonate body = smile.gif
wonder why people buy phones n do drop test. better give it to me. dengan tangan terbuka menerimanya. whistling.gif
violette
post May 4 2012, 11:51 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ May 4 2012, 11:47 PM)
sorry, meizu what?from huawei?

seriously, i wont put my money on the phone that not really well known enough even though it's cheap. sometime brand just plan an important rule for some decisions

for now,i will wait for the release and of course with full review
exactly. same opinion here. china's phone summore. n i heard that meizu's processor also got from samsung. icon_idea.gif

0.0219sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:45 PM