Samsung Galaxy S III Thread V1, Available May 29th
Hico
Apr 18 2012, 08:02 PM
Another Rumor for Samsung S3i hope the news is not true.. !! Pray that the coming S3 is as amazing as S2 at that time!  Added on April 18, 2012, 8:03 pmQUOTE(waveweaver @ Apr 18 2012, 07:26 PM) RRP2299 still okay with me IF it comes with HD screen, removable battery, 32GB internal storage, external sdcard slot and NFC. :-P :::buy buy::: Agree! removable battery and external sdcard slot is really good to have.. ! This post has been edited by Hico: Apr 18 2012, 08:03 PM
Hico
Apr 25 2012, 11:52 AM
look like cheap fake china phone
Hico
Apr 25 2012, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Apr 25 2012, 11:14 PM) Pathetic dupe, just joined today. Berani cakap pakai account betul la bro. If iphone comes out with a quadcore phone, you'll worship it right. Failed dupe is failed. End of discussion. u pointed out wat i wan to said!  any one got their right to pick which one is the best for him or her..don understand why need to come and attack other..if u dun like that phone or os, just leave it and ignore it.. why need come to say who s*ck or and watever bad words..have they really used and experience or just just touch the demo set or friend's for less than 1 hour than can conclude who is better? really another fan boy
Hico
May 3 2012, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ May 3 2012, 11:49 AM) give u 100MP also no use if the lens is not good. 100mp then u can print big big poster to put in ur bed room  Added on May 3, 2012, 12:29 pmQUOTE(vostro78 @ May 3 2012, 11:22 AM) wish to get the phone with package from celcom. disappointed with digi already. wat happen to celcom? This post has been edited by Hico: May 3 2012, 12:29 PM
Hico
May 4 2012, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(ashwin988 @ May 4 2012, 09:50 AM) I am a Hox user. Love my Hox, but honestly the S3 looks good and it comes down to your preferences. I can dare say the S3 is packing a punch under its trunk with its proc. But this year HTC has created a very very good device unlike last years Sensation/Sensation XE. This time, its down to its user/fan base. If you want HTC or SGS3, it would be completely your choice. There might be slight differences here and there, but eventually, it would depend on your usage. ya agree with u! feature wise, s3 did improve and add in a lot although the design may not attract many supporters.. actually which phone to choose is all up to your own preference and usage..
Hico
May 4 2012, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(dunhill1410 @ May 4 2012, 10:31 AM) It should be good..Samsung never disappointed us with it's flagships. So far from the videos and reviews it's pretty impressive. I don't care what droid people say about it, they have freedom of speech. I just want to see the Sheeps drooling over some features specially Pop up Play and Wireless Charging module.. yeah...i agree...i buy the s3 is for myself not for other..who care wat other think abt it ... if i don like that phone, how pretty how good also useless..soon or later will go for the one i like... sometime i don understand the mindset of some ppl.. if u dun like also not need blast in other thread like this..if everyone do like this, then every thread is quarrel, argue and not for discussing the problem of the fon, flashing, etc anymore.. This post has been edited by Hico: May 4 2012, 10:34 AM
Hico
May 4 2012, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ May 4 2012, 10:44 AM) Get the S3 bro. Advantages S3 over HTC One X: 1. Better CPU 2. Better developer community support 3. 3 storage variant: 16gb, 32gb, 64gb + microSD slot 4. Battery replacement. 5. 4.8" over 4.7" screen <-- doesn't really matter actually. 6. More features than HTC One X has offer HTC One X over S3: 1. Better design (still depend on people preferences). 2. Sense UI which is alot nicer than Touchwiz UI. u got the same thinking as mine!
Hico
May 4 2012, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 4 2012, 11:31 AM) ya sien dunno why they use pentile @@ ini lor confirm u buy this???