Samsung Galaxy S III Thread V1, Available May 29th

tashfinsheikh
post May 4 2012, 05:43 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ May 4 2012, 05:41 PM)
What's the diff between having alu and plastic? In the end everyone will get cover to cover it up  brows.gif
I won't thats why, it matters to me

I don't like covers sweat.gif
tashfinsheikh
post May 4 2012, 06:05 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(upmost systems @ May 4 2012, 05:56 PM)
wonder why good lappy never made of plastic...
exactly , the thing that matters the most is build quality , thats why ppl like to buy Apple products as it looks Premium laugh.gif

Added on May 4, 2012, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(un_id @ May 4 2012, 05:52 PM)
err.. ppl can't just simply claim their product as nano-tech stuff.. nano-tech stuff is "smart" stuff.. means, if they claim their phone made of nano-tech, there must be additional features on it.. such as, the phone with nano-tech enclosure that can clean itself from dirts?  hmm.gif  of course i will WOW! on this kind of technology..

for instance, the Tupperware, said were made of starch material (not chemical plastic) converted into "plastic", it serves at non-toxic, degradable and anti-bacterial.. u see what i mean?
a company is working on it brows.gif

This post has been edited by tashfinsheikh: May 4 2012, 06:07 PM
tashfinsheikh
post May 4 2012, 08:23 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(Chocobos @ May 4 2012, 08:21 PM)
Is it time for V2?

Added on May 4, 2012, 8:23 pm

No, it's not ugly.
Yeah, we all hate samseng. Who wants samseng? Unless you are a samseng yourself rolleyes.gif
I think so, 2505 posts edi biggrin.gif
tashfinsheikh
post May 4 2012, 11:15 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ May 4 2012, 10:59 PM)
i hate the direct call when i raise near my ear.. those telco untung kuat lah.. can it disable?
There must be an option to disable it or some safety measures to avoid calling by mistake smile.gif
tashfinsheikh
post May 4 2012, 11:36 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ May 4 2012, 11:33 PM)
I don't view my phone like that during daily usage biggrin.gif
we don't see that way but it does make difference, how about you buy an old mobile with normal LCD screen only and compare it with S2 ? you will see a big diff

same goes for this, you will see the diff, a gorgeous screen is gorgeous, no matter how ignorant you want to be, you will surely see the difference

Better screen is a + point

but at this point we are not sure if the screen is good or not and I think it will be good smile.gif
tashfinsheikh
post May 4 2012, 11:47 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ May 4 2012, 11:43 PM)
meizu mx pawns s3.  icon_rolleyes.gif
it offers much better value for money. nod.gif

sauce
When will this latest Meizu MX be releasing ?
tashfinsheikh
post May 4 2012, 11:48 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 4 2012, 11:47 PM)
but lowyat forum rules is must open the new version once reach 2.5k post / finish page 125
he is waiting for S3 to release after that he is planning to open a new thread sweat.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0184sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:10 PM