QUOTE(windwind84 @ Jul 4 2012, 10:51 PM)
wow...so much different ah??? mine is 350k b4 discount...
i just now call my agent, the sales office will open soon and now still got bout 60 unit wow....
most of them is 924 sq and the block one , the 999sq, left 1 1024 sq de at level 16...the palm lv....
lol
yours is wat size? 1124ft2? of 999ft2? if 999ft2 before disc, very very cheap leh.i just now call my agent, the sales office will open soon and now still got bout 60 unit wow....
most of them is 924 sq and the block one , the 999sq, left 1 1024 sq de at level 16...the palm lv....
lol
mine is like rm302 psft leh (1124ft2 type)
Added on July 5, 2012, 9:57 am
QUOTE(windwind84 @ Jul 4 2012, 10:51 PM)
i just now call my agent, the sales office will open soon and now still got bout 60 unit wow....
lol
walao, apa connection pun ada, so Window in the Park is BBB? ur agent said got disc and dibs? still hoping for semi or full furnised type. The 1 we booked in balakong is bare finished.most of them is 924 sq and the block one , the 999sq, left 1 1024 sq de at level 16...the palm lv....
lol
Added on July 5, 2012, 10:03 am
QUOTE(cloner @ Jul 4 2012, 10:48 PM)
but their roti is fresher, nicer and cheaper compare to CS juscoAdded on July 5, 2012, 10:04 am
QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jul 4 2012, 10:14 AM)
just checked, is 7-X not XXAdded on July 5, 2012, 10:08 am
QUOTE(yankicip @ Jul 4 2012, 10:43 PM)
The mrt already awarded to mtd la. 100meters from kfc batu 11.
I think. the construction in front of jusco is multi level car park. My pasar malam friend hear jusco going to extend mall into current open parking lot.
You r from this areas. pls check the construction sign abroad for us. thanks
Just sold my tele DSLR camera, if not can snapped while driving. Haha, ok, i try my best. Extension make my recall the One Utama works last timeI think. the construction in front of jusco is multi level car park. My pasar malam friend hear jusco going to extend mall into current open parking lot.
You r from this areas. pls check the construction sign abroad for us. thanks
This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 5 2012, 10:08 AM
Jul 5 2012, 09:52 AM

0.0289sec