QUOTE(abgkik @ Aug 25 2012, 09:08 AM)
Better dont bring CASH to them, cash deposit to ur acc better, just tell the SA inform the lawyer about that. Btw, i forgot ask the SA whats the confirm name for this condo.
New Condo @ Balakong
Aug 25 2012, 09:25 AM
11,943 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Aug 25 2012, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(danielisme @ Aug 25 2012, 11:25 AM) Mines is biggest built up for type c, only 1120ft2 niah, u want bigger can choose the garden or duplex. Higher floor more expensiveAdded on August 25, 2012, 11:34 am QUOTE(Jazz87 @ Aug 25 2012, 10:35 AM) Yup, mine is facing hghway,.. is it true all units facing BTHO already sold out?, or this is part of their strategy to sell it upon obtaining AP. Btw the name is SILK , yong told me, draft broucher was sighted during my visit yesterday Silk Condo? Hmmm name so so only. Why not Avenue Silk or V Silk or R SilkThis post has been edited by peri peri: Aug 25 2012, 11:34 AM |
Aug 25 2012, 11:37 AM
Aug 25 2012, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(watermelon71 @ Aug 25 2012, 11:37 AM) Good lah. The name is SILK. It will be another project from them near the Toyota not too soon could be 2013 then will be selling at 4xx psf. To all the vester, congrats..... but I did search around near by juta mines and heritage is selling 2xxk and 3xxk . Which the home seeker will be more choice. Any comments for comparison and how SILK attract them. Yeah, i heard they have another highrise coming up, hope they will perform good on this as their benchmark. Myself now stay in Hong soon project, tmn damai Indian 2 inside bdr damai perdana the workmanship is nice and the service is good. When I call them due to defect ie auto gate, painting and readjust the roof due to leakage bcos heavy rain. The response is quick. Now defect expired..... haiz...... The recent launch from sdb for window on the park price starting rm540psft nearby already a promising price boost to this condo. True, old project have a lot common defects, hope they improve like metrokajang did now Added on August 25, 2012, 11:48 am QUOTE(watermelon71 @ Aug 25 2012, 11:37 AM) Good lah. The name is SILK. It will be another project from them near the Toyota not too soon could be 2013 then will be selling at 4xx psf. To all the vester, congrats..... but I did search around near by juta mines and heritage is selling 2xxk and 3xxk . Which the home seeker will be more choice. Any comments for comparison and how SILK attract them. Venture heights, miss the early boat, i visit it when almost completion. They offer porcelain tiles to those early buyers, the unit i choose is normal ceramic tiles, so i drop off even my loan also approved. 20x70 2 1/2 storey selling 470k that time, workmanship is good.Myself now stay in Hong soon project, tmn damai Indian 2 inside bdr damai perdana the workmanship is nice and the service is good. When I call them due to defect ie auto gate, painting and readjust the roof due to leakage bcos heavy rain. The response is quick. Now defect expired..... haiz...... Added on August 25, 2012, 11:44 am Typo error is 2014 . They had acquired the land, size not sure. Opposite of Toyota. There will be service apartment project very soon. The developer is the same of d'impian troika. Now a lot of activities along silk highway after the silk, sterling Villa, Ventura height. All tktj, pls share if you know there are more than this This post has been edited by peri peri: Aug 25 2012, 11:48 AM |
Aug 25 2012, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(rainmay @ Aug 25 2012, 07:53 PM) i heard the SA says S&P legal is free, but 1 year free maintenance possibility is very highAdded on August 25, 2012, 10:26 pm QUOTE(mclee1998 @ Aug 25 2012, 04:00 PM) I hv went to sales office and found that only left garden unit which I not afford and unit beside water tank which I not interesred. It is so hard to look for an affordable unit nowadays. I hv to try to search again http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2439513/+40 try this, also can become neighbour, just few stone awayThis post has been edited by peri peri: Aug 25 2012, 10:26 PM |
Aug 26 2012, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(windwind84 @ Aug 25 2012, 11:35 PM) u start a new thread please, we abandon this thread as the TS did not update anything.Create a new thread, " The Silk Condo @ Balakong" post the name list with unit no. who booked and other info for reference. waiting for u |
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:26 PM |