New Condo @ Balakong

peri peri
post Jul 23 2012, 05:50 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Jul 23 2012, 05:48 PM)
SDB window in the park better location than this....at least not neighbours to .... simiteri.
Laville for those semi D and terrace behind econsave also next to this cemetery, all sold off.

Central Residence @ sg Besi also next to muslim cemetery, price starting rm600psft, already 7788

Added on July 23, 2012, 5:52 pm
QUOTE(bakacupid @ Jul 23 2012, 05:49 PM)
don worry la.. peri kor is goin to form a ghost buster team ma.. lolzz.
see nenek moyang can grant us some jackpot tips or not rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 23 2012, 05:52 PM
peri peri
post Jul 23 2012, 11:05 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(windwind84 @ Jul 23 2012, 10:53 PM)
lol...need plan....for future money...
hi
Never mind, invest first, after 3 years all of us cash out and pay as deposit for any semi d next time $$$

Added on July 23, 2012, 11:08 pm
QUOTE(bakacupid @ Jul 23 2012, 06:07 PM)
ooohh, i got the exact location le... not so near la if compare to our condo.. lolzz.
Bro, r u familiar with balakong? I wonder why the few new blocks of shop lots behind ikan bakar sekinchan is not picking up. Those shop very nice like kuchai entreprenur, but still no pub or massage center, only got a OVert Time near the C180

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 23 2012, 11:08 PM
peri peri
post Jul 23 2012, 11:10 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(windwind84 @ Jul 23 2012, 11:08 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
i don like the landed..cos now a day vy dangerous...hahah
Haha, i always dream to have my own pool. Cost around rm80k
peri peri
post Jul 23 2012, 11:16 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(windwind84 @ Jul 23 2012, 11:14 PM)
if u want renovate tell me.. intro my friend to you...wt nice... price
hihih rclxms.gif
Haha, im with developer and main con before, mungkin got sponsors
peri peri
post Jul 24 2012, 08:50 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(yankicip @ Jul 23 2012, 11:39 PM)
More condo to be lanch soon infronnt of jusco ( from junction cheras jaya to factory "polution eng "

along silk highway u can see so many empty land.

Also one empty land used to be a textile Taiwan factory just next to furniture showroom.

For those not yet bought this condo.

it might be worth to wait as it is not next to "kubur"
Of course worth to wait, but different price tag lor, says rm380psft onwards? This condo after rebate is starting rm290psft, few stone away is the park in the window which starting rm545psft now.

Peopel like to wait for the best, but im might not afford for the best at that time. Why let an old cemetery detour the chance for a great investment? Good location not easy to get nowaday in KV, either is next to cemetery, low cost, industry, high tension pylon, sewerage treatment, busy highway, rocky mountain, etc. provided is a new township, but we are choosing based on future MRT in a nearly fully develop area.
peri peri
post Jul 24 2012, 02:29 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Jul 24 2012, 01:32 PM)
Hi all sifu,

I'm interested for this property, any lubang on who can I contact? Please let me know ya..thanks biggrin.gif

Edit:
I have borrowed a bank loan for 1 property jor.
Not sure how much can I borrow~
2nd unit still entitle for 90% finance provided this condo title is under residential
peri peri
post Jul 24 2012, 03:44 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(suarez123 @ Jul 24 2012, 03:24 PM)
legal fee + stamp duty = rm 10k
disbursement fee = rm 3k
legal fee for MOT(strada title) = rm 5k

=============================================

hi Peri peri sifu..so we need to standby rm18k to buy this condo ?
How about 10% downpayment ? or can deduct from 10% diskaun...
and as this not complted unit we no need to pay full montly loan is it
sorry no experince buy propertiy before...hehe
yup, roughly around that figure. the rm3k for disbursement and rm5k for MOT reserve when completion, means u still have 3 more years to save the bullets. Bear in mind, u still have the rm5k as deposit which can be convert to disbursement to developer later.

yup, 10% rebate is for the 1st 10% offset when signing S&P. The developer will issue u a credit note for the 10% rebate.

The 90% loan from bank will not disburse to developer in one shot. The developer will have to proof and bill to your bank that your unit is done up to what stage as accordance to schedule H or G in S&P. Not mistaken got 11 stages for the developer to claim. Means your installment to banks is progressively increase.

Added on July 24, 2012, 4:12 pm
QUOTE(jootat @ Jul 24 2012, 02:56 PM)
Thank You bro for the explanation! smile.gif But are you going to use ur own bank or the so called their recommendation? What's your thought bro.

Usually the developer end financier banker will provide the best loan package. but the developer will invite their panel bankers to participate too. But those rates from panel bankers are more or less same if you apply your own from outside.

If you choose your own bank for loan, u might not eligible for the free SPA package. Your loan lawyer might charge u higher.

If you choose back the developer panel bankers or the end financier, free SPA is valid, the loan lawyer still using same as the SPA lawyer, which u could get some discount.

the cons is, sometime panel banker or the loan lawyer very LCLY.

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 24 2012, 04:12 PM
peri peri
post Jul 24 2012, 10:58 PM

11,943 posts

Klcc view? LoL, sure or not, the highest apartment in bukit belimbing nearby only can see the tips of KLCC niah. Wats the price u offer? We booked 1120ft2 high floor facing highway priced at rm340k after disc, u let go how much?
peri peri
post Jul 25 2012, 10:06 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Jul 25 2012, 09:45 AM)
TQ Bro ... Then I should just stick to their panel ba. If they LCLY then ... erm ... let them be lo ... smile.gif ... I don't give a damn to ppl who are LCLY. Coz i usually wear very casual and those sales ppl give me those weird look.  Really, sudah biasa.  If they want my $$ they will need to have a good attitude first smile.gif
i know that feel bro, nowaday most of the people having this type of bad attitude in servicing line. I dont give a dayum to them, i demand for it, i will raise my voice slightly let them paiseh.

Got one case to share, when iphone 4s just release, i and and wife go authorized Apple outlet at jalan lowyat to see, my wife holding a ip4s that time. no promoter wanna serve us that time, suddenly a promoter just grab the demo unit from my wife hand and start explaining to a full suit old uncle. Dayum the promoter, must be retard to learn how to ask. I raise my voice at him and the uncle, " u think i no money to buy ah?". purposely make him paiseh.
peri peri
post Jul 25 2012, 08:28 PM

11,943 posts

All taikors , sure, lets meet up sometime when project officially launch.

Cant wait for this great investment since got new benchmark set by SDB for its window in the park for a price tag RM546psft! Huat lah! I forseen after 3 years, this investment can flip from rm300psft to at least rm400 - 450psft when MRT completed.

I heard the SDB condi facing same issue, no AP yet.

Btw, those rich rich taikor can take a look, they offer DIBS and semi furnished but best of all come with 10% rebate for now
peri peri
post Jul 26 2012, 02:38 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 26 2012, 02:22 PM)
They having official launch this 28 & 29 July, go check it out in their sales gallery just next to the site. This boutique Condo is in mahkota cheras by Myproperty Builder, different from this. wink.gif

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 26 2012, 02:51 PM
peri peri
post Jul 26 2012, 02:41 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 26 2012, 02:39 PM)
good buy?
if u missed this new condo in balakong, iresidence will be your next choice. 1st truly condo concept in BMC

Added on July 26, 2012, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(rainmay @ Jul 26 2012, 08:07 AM)
[attachmentid=2966641]http://www.dplus.com.my/index.php/slider/2/2
new balakong condo design...i found on website...hehe
very nice rendering. impressive work, thanks for sharing

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 26 2012, 02:58 PM
peri peri
post Jul 26 2012, 10:53 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Jul 26 2012, 10:26 PM)
Yes I think all unit got 10% ..

My unit 1124sqft, after discount it's rm305.9 per sf. It's at lvl10 so a bit pricey. It's not on the cemetery side. If I take lvl5, it would be like rm300 /sf.
Availability hmm, I saw left like 10+/- unit base on the "sticker" on the building diagram ~
haha, welcome to the big family here, unit facing highways like us?
peri peri
post Jul 26 2012, 11:27 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Jul 26 2012, 11:16 PM)
Hi Peri peri, thanks for the welcome~
yes, I'm facing hi-way too! Maybe all of us here can have a gathering etc once the things kick-start haha..

By the way, how to They define as a 'corner' unit ah? A bit noob with condo definition here..
yup, no problem.

corner unit for a condo define as unit at corner side of a block which having greater view and incoming of sun light to side of building

end unit for a condo also located at corner but will have limited view as some developer want to maximize the build up space. usually next to ur neighbour end unit is about 5 feet away. But people nowaday will consider end unit as corner unit already.
peri peri
post Jul 27 2012, 08:59 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Jul 27 2012, 08:35 PM)
I'm still curious what the developer will announce during launch in a later time rclxub.gif

Hopefully got something like free maintenance for like 1 year ? or got free SPA or broadband etc..
Hope got gym facilities , jogging track, badminton court (i think too much?)

Is these unit are semi-furnish? Means that got air cond , grill , fan & lightning etc ... really don't know much what come with condo  doh.gif
Broadband facilities is a must for any new development completed after year 2013 should the area ready with fiber.

The developer can offers free semi or even full furnished to u now, but price wont start from rm 290psft lor, for eg, 3element @ puchong south, nouvo is offering reno furnish, but price start from rm450psft.

U do the math.
peri peri
post Jul 30 2012, 10:39 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Jul 29 2012, 08:40 PM)
I'm day day looking this thread for updates~
When can we see something else like a little progress ?
saturday passed by the site, all earthwork activity seized. No workers no machinery on site anymore. The cemetery tress also cleared off. Exposing the visibility of the cemetery even more. I think they developer will enhance the appearance of the cemetery with brick fencing. Not sure.
peri peri
post Jul 30 2012, 10:57 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jul 30 2012, 10:51 AM)
Dont think so. The developer only able to work on their own land. Just read a new, some company did some work on a old kubur at johor, workers also kena beatup.
depends on mutual agreement between the developer and the cemetery operator. The cemetery certainly requires some beautifying works to the perimeter
peri peri
post Jul 30 2012, 12:43 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Jul 30 2012, 12:23 PM)
Peri peri.. Has developer taken your RM5,000.00?
Everyweek i will check online twice. not yet.

If they took my cash and no follow up, i will kecoh here already
peri peri
post Jul 30 2012, 12:47 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Jul 30 2012, 12:46 PM)
Nice nice~ got mr.peri 'eyeing' it. later I try go the site there see see and try to snap
Some photo smile.gif
The day i saw the project sign board is up. wanna stop and snap photo to share here too, but afternoon sun really HOT. Thx bro. wink.gif
peri peri
post Jul 30 2012, 05:25 PM

11,943 posts

yeah good job danilo smile.gif the photos are awesome

Added on July 30, 2012, 5:27 pmfrom the project signboard, i hate to know that is a service apartment. Service apartment still not govern by HDA. Still a risk to consider.

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 30 2012, 05:27 PM

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0332sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:45 PM