►+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XXX8-+♠+◄, The Rise of the PE

ngeo88
post Apr 18 2012, 09:23 AM

48 posts

I had said so many time if Proton still under the roof of govnt it will not much improve, thouse poor quality issue is due to proton supplyer problem they use thouse cheap material and try every cut down cost as they can, this is Malaysia culture for every project that involve govnt. company, theose private sector supplier will be a chance to make money, that’s why every thing cut down cost, and make lousy thing to proton, ppl have this mind set is because the money I earn better than songlap by govnt. I telling true story my company did some project to govnt company also, if u guys really work for manufacturing sector u will know.

Of cause proton can’t run away from their responsibility on QC but when every proton QC said change design the supplyer will said Variation charges and the charges will be double or triple margin. Some time I feel funny/shame that Malaysian have this kind of thinking, Korean, japs and other Europe country they all very unite and fully support to their govnt project, some of Toyota and Honda supplier even FOC for manufacturing RND product for test, in Malaysia every single proton request is additional charges for supplier and the mind set for private company supplier dealing with govn’t related company was “ I earn your money first in before U songlap ours ” end up Malaysia always make shit cars.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Apr 18 2012, 09:32 AM
ngeo88
post Apr 18 2012, 09:48 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 18 2012, 09:45 AM)
Go migrate lo.  whistling.gif
Seriously, u dun want the country to sucks then do something instead of complaining.
u guys registered for coming GE brows.gif
ngeo88
post Apr 18 2012, 09:59 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 18 2012, 09:49 AM)
I love malaysia whistling.gif
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 18 2012, 09:51 AM)
Voted on the last GE lo.  brows.gif
I know u do.  wub.gif
Malehsial punya NL, CKT, RC u love lah pondan laugh.gif

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Apr 18 2012, 09:55 AM)
when i free..
i confirm will trash it also....
for fubar..
i complain sikit woo... some more 70K.
if i end up with dugong or mawi..
u all will bully gao me..
haha.. and i ady REGISTERED.. and 28/4 i joining also.
d1u.... i though u registered preve

Added on April 18, 2012, 10:01 am
QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 18 2012, 09:58 AM)
System error. whistling.gif whatever other party you voted will be counted as BN's vote. BN's vote will not be counted because it is 'suspiciously high'. whistling.gif
pangkah to the party that u don't like. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Apr 18 2012, 10:01 AM
ngeo88
post Apr 18 2012, 10:08 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Apr 18 2012, 10:05 AM)
Not satisfy with ur Persona? tongue.gif
his PE got no chance to satisfy him also.
ngeo88
post Apr 18 2012, 11:51 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Izac Yeoh @ Apr 18 2012, 11:41 AM)
my persona now only 17k km and they asked me change the power steering oil because they said proton normally will give cheap oil so do not long lasting... so i changed it.. but.......... they told me the next change is 20k km!!! is that true??? i thought can last for 50k km at least?? sorry, i am noob on car sad.gif
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 18 2012, 11:45 AM)
grumble.gif Where did u service ah? Now u are at 17k, then at 20k have to change again, right?
Ask them to F off lah.
are they said 20k km interval and not next change at 20k km on your mileage shakehead.gif so your next steeling oil change at 37k km on ur mileage. or they confused the ATF and steeling oil change interval. doh.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Apr 18 2012, 11:53 AM
ngeo88
post Apr 18 2012, 03:16 PM

48 posts

Preve Special Edition " Sapphire " RM85K full leather seat, keyless entry, 2 LCD screen for back passenger.......

ngeo88
post Apr 21 2012, 07:58 PM

48 posts

This morning brows.gif
ngeo88
post Apr 22 2012, 09:10 AM

48 posts

wah so fast got official club aldy. Preve
ngeo88
post Apr 22 2012, 03:46 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 22 2012, 03:41 PM)
where is subang  laugh.gif
bear u move in to semenyih hostel aldy ?

0.0467sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:37 AM