Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTS]Macbook accessories (Full Range), Protective case , hard case available Notebook Accessories

DevilSam
post Jul 17 2015, 05:20 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Apr 15 2012, 07:15 PM)
PLease read before you scroll down ! <------------------------------- Veli veli important
Facts on why you should choose yezhacolic:
You're dealing with one of few user posted image in lowyat.net.
Guaranteeing you LOWEST price in LYN.
Genuine 100% positive feedback from LYN members.
Fastest delivery ever(Usually receive a day after payment made).
Delivery comes with tracking code.
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed !
My growing fans on FaceBook ---- > user posted image

ITEM 1: Ultra-thin Transparent TPU Keyboard Cover Skin

Descriptions:

Packages:
1pc Clear TPU Keyboard Cover With Retailing Package

Price: RM39 RM28

ITEM 2: Palm & track Guard wrist Skin Protector Sticker Cover

Descriptions:

Guide on how to install:

Price: RM69 RM59
Combo deal: Add RM40 for Mac Guard(Save RM39).

ITEM 3: Glossy & Matte LCD Screen Protecter for Macbook

Descriptions:

Guide on how to install:

Package Content:
•  1 x Screen Protector
•  1 x Lint-Free Cleaning Cloth

Price: RM45 RM39

ITEM 4: Silicone Anti Dust Plug for Macbook

Descriptions:

Color Availability:
> White
> Black

Price: RM25 RM20 {FREE SHIPPING}
Hi yezhacolic,

by any chance that you have any charger for sale? Macbook pro

8ddie
post Jul 18 2015, 04:42 PM

593 posts

ITEM 6: Aluminium Silver Mac Guard Cover Protector for Macbook

for macbook pro 15 retina.

bestest price?

where and when can cod?
X10A Freedom
post Aug 15 2015, 11:16 AM

ZGMF-X20A Strike Freedom Gundam
3,875 posts

bro, interested in the below item:

What's the best price for it?
yezhacolic
post Aug 15 2015, 05:03 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(X10A Freedom @ Aug 15 2015, 11:16 AM)
bro, interested in the below item:

What's the best price for it?

It's rm28 for it
X10A Freedom
post Aug 18 2015, 03:17 PM

ZGMF-X20A Strike Freedom Gundam
3,875 posts

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Aug 15 2015, 05:03 PM)

It's rm28 for it
Thanks, can you PM me the payment details and how much would the pos laju fee will be? Address will be to Subang Jaya.
^4ever_Fan+a5y^
post Aug 29 2015, 11:44 PM

265 posts

Forget it if anyone of u want to deal with this seller. Avoid him if u wish to have a smooth transaction.

There is no customer service from him. Never take it seriously when replying the message to the customer. Initially, I PM-Ed him with a list of items I wanted and ask for the total price, I also stated my phone number hopefully he would contact my number, then he just replied with one sentence message without even telling me the total price. Then I send a second PM msg ask him to whatsapp me the total price, he did. Then I tried to arrange for COD with him at subang on Saturday afternoon, then he said he need to check his schdedule first and only can let me know on SATURDAY itself! Maybe he is really"busy". But in the end I didn't receive any update from him and I give up dealing with him.

I won't recommend anyone to deal with this seller. There are other sellers in this forum who sell accessories for MacBook.

This post has been edited by ^4ever_Fan+a5y^: Aug 29 2015, 11:46 PM
yezhacolic
post Aug 30 2015, 12:14 AM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(^4ever_Fan+a5y^ @ Aug 29 2015, 11:44 PM)
Forget it if anyone of u want to deal with this seller. Avoid him if u wish to have a smooth transaction.

There is no customer service from him. Never take it seriously when replying the message to the customer. Initially, I PM-Ed him with a list of items I wanted and ask for the total price, I also stated my phone number hopefully he would contact my number, then he just replied with one sentence message without even telling me the total price. Then I send a second PM msg ask him to whatsapp me the total price, he did. Then I tried to arrange for COD with him at subang on Saturday afternoon, then he said he need to check his schdedule first and only can let me know on SATURDAY itself! Maybe he is really"busy". But in the end I didn't receive any update from him and I give up dealing with him.

I won't recommend anyone to deal with this seller. There are other sellers in this forum who sell accessories for MacBook.

Thanks for bolding with red. Totally noticeable.

I'm a fair person, let others judge.

Your enquiry was on 24th August 11pm. I replied you the next day (25th August). Which part is not fast enough?

You asked me to reply you through whatsapp, I did. Refer to below attachments. What's the issue again? Oh ya, was not getting back to you right for the slot availability. Sorry about that was fighting for our country's future. If Umobile connectivity is real strong that time would have replied you. Sorry again and if urgent should have just called rather than waiting for reply.

Tommykeng
post Aug 30 2015, 01:31 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(^4ever_Fan+a5y^ @ Aug 29 2015, 11:44 PM)
* message removed due to lcly forummer typing lcly measage *

Bro , do u know what is WEB SELLING ? web selling means price is cheaper than shop.
So since price cheap , u cant assume to have fast speed as seller hav many message to reply ma.

If u want FAST , go shop buy la.
Or call seller
Or Keep on message seller.

If u choose to sit there and wait , den plz make no noise and just WAIT.
ELSE U CAN KEEP ON MESSAGE AND CALL SELLER to REMIND HIM !

U THINK SELLER STUPID ? U think seller dont want earn your money ?
Sometimes he just FORGET TO REPLY LA ! U know how much whatsapp message need to reply in a day?
All ask stock and best price. Take time to reply u know ?

Why i know seller feeling ? Because i am doing car sales as well. Sometimes , most of the time i late reply customer.
Not dont want reply, just really2 forget.
Sometimes because my slow, i lost customer. But cant blame anyone. I only have 2 hands 1 brain. I cant do so fast.

So , since u WANT TO HAVE BIG BOSS SERVICE, u can choose other seller. Maybe other can serve u well.
U can blame that he reply u SLOW. BUT CANT BLAME HIS SERVICE !
BecAuse u not yet buy his product , he dont need offer service to u.

So , its simple. U can wait u wait. U cant wait u just get lost and find someone else.
And such matter ISNT a problem at all. No need waste lowyat space to write it out.
Unless its a dispute. You are lowering down your EQ by writing rubbish.
^4ever_Fan+a5y^
post Aug 30 2015, 10:00 PM

265 posts

He PROMISE that he will reply, but nvr. So I am not allowed to share my experience with this seller here?

To the person above me who said if I can wait then wait, if can't wait then go away.

What's the different of this sentence with the ppl who said "if u like this country, then stay, if u tak suka, then fuck off to other country"? So why do all the ppl still join bersih??

And rubbish or not, let potential buyer to judge, anything to do with u? Aren't u wasting the space here too?

Slow service is not considered as service? And in this case, he nvr replied at all.

This post has been edited by ^4ever_Fan+a5y^: Aug 30 2015, 10:08 PM
yezhacolic
post Aug 30 2015, 11:58 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(^4ever_Fan+a5y^ @ Aug 30 2015, 10:00 PM)

He PROMISE that he will reply, but nvr. So I am not allowed to share my experience with this seller here?

To the person above me who said if I can wait then wait, if can't wait then go away.

What's the different of this sentence with the ppl who said "if u like this country, then stay, if u tak suka, then fuck off to other country"? So why do all the ppl still join bersih??

And rubbish or not, let potential buyer to judge, anything to do with u? Aren't u wasting the space here too?

Slow service is not considered as service?  And in this case, he nvr replied at all.
Understand the word "possible" it's not 100%. Refer the attached conversation logs.

After how many hours not replying considering slow? If you want fast, should have direct call instead. I had written why i didn't reply on time.

What tommy referring here is to buy from others if you don't like as there are a lot of others sellers (as reffering to previous post). What is has to to with x suka keluar? Don't need to compare with bersih it's totally different. Bersih demands four things. Bet you should know what are the demands right? so, which part I x bersih? Not replying within hours?

Generally, seller is a not robot, people tend to forget unintentionally or just too busy. Just hoping you can be considerate. That's all. smile.gif cheers.
melforge
post Sep 26 2015, 11:07 PM

55 posts

pm me ITEM 1, ITEM 3, ITEM 4 & ITEM 5 for mac book pro 13inch
pir_aun
post Nov 18 2015, 06:34 AM

hello,macbook pro 13" matte screen protector still available?

if still avail PM me plz smile.gif
squall8985
post Apr 14 2016, 05:44 PM

379 posts

Hi bro. Hard Protective Case for Apple Macbook available?
What color still left for Macbook Air 11 inch?

yezhacolic
post Apr 14 2016, 11:18 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(squall8985 @ Apr 14 2016, 05:44 PM)
Hi bro. Hard Protective Case for Apple Macbook available?
What color still left for Macbook Air 11 inch?

Can u whatsapp me @ 0132161583. Will update u there. Thanks
saymin
post Apr 8 2018, 07:59 AM

179 posts

would you have for the new Macbook, the TPU skin for keyboard with lettering on it. a photo will be good...whatapps pl to 0123888339
yezhacolic
post Apr 8 2018, 05:38 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(saymin @ Apr 8 2018, 07:59 AM)
would you have for the new Macbook, the TPU skin for keyboard with lettering on it.  a photo will be good...whatapps pl to 0123888339
For which MacBook spec please

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0183sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:02 AM