> Restaurant Imbi Palace Destroyed

vanpersie91
post Apr 15 2012, 11:49 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(liverpool2020 @ Apr 15 2012, 03:46 AM)
Accoding to news.. The restaurant workers were working inside when they start to demolish

MCA Dr.chua where r u ?
busy with next DVD? unsure.gif
vanpersie91
post Apr 15 2012, 11:53 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(carbike @ Apr 15 2012, 11:46 AM)
already bertukar tangan dah sebenarnya........compensation pun dah bayar but they still refuse to move out
hmm2. hmm.gif so at the end of the day, compensation they got, then when gomen roboh building, make fuss in paper...got compensation again.

profit~~
vanpersie91
post Apr 15 2012, 11:58 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(piumiu @ Apr 15 2012, 11:54 AM)
The land is already sold and you still expect to do business there?
Dumb isn't?

Most probably they give notice to the one who sell the land but it never reach the restaurant owner.

For me the moment you sold me the land you should get the hell out of the land! Unless you inform me earlier that you need period of time to vacant the premises.

0.0127sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:26 AM