Proton Preve is not a global car but cut cost car, You must read this before you buy Preve

nzh0920
post Apr 15 2012, 12:52 AM

83 posts

i wonder how u SEE then u know it is a solid or lousy car???
u got car body architecture back ground??
inspira also got joint on door side lo...... if u wan see tomolo i capture photo for u.....

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Apr 15 2012, 12:57 AM
nzh0920
post Apr 15 2012, 12:55 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 12:54 AM)
At least Persona and Saga BLM are better than Preve in this area in terms of
safety and the solid level of the car body.

But bear in mind Persona and Saga BLM are not global cars; but Preve is a global car..
do you got any DATA that support u to said that got joint at door side, the safety level is lower than without joint one?
nzh0920
post Apr 15 2012, 01:05 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(dude14 @ Apr 15 2012, 01:00 AM)
kah3...a word from a car genius...all i can say is boooooo
now i only knew the safety level of the car can measure by EYE one.....
but how come manufacturer waste so many money to go through NCAP test leh.... hmm.gif hmm.gif
because those judge can use eye to SEE those welding and value the car how many star already... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Apr 15 2012, 01:20 AM
nzh0920
post Apr 15 2012, 01:26 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 01:08 AM)
Welding joint on door side is weak and not strong enough to absorb the side impact when accident..
i think u know nuts about car.....
look at the picture....
the green bar inside the door is used to absorb the impact during accident...
not the JOINT ya...
nzh0920
post Apr 15 2012, 01:32 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 01:31 AM)
You'd better go to Proton Show room to see it yourself.

My wira welding joint's workman ship is even better than Preve,

At least my wira's welding joint is welded completely and no
hole; but for Preve, the welding joint is not welded completely
and you can see the hole...very scary quality...
so you mean your wira safety level is higher than preeve la?

Added on April 15, 2012, 1:34 am
QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 01:31 AM)
Because I am a serious buyer for Preve...
hello bro.... please don buy the car because u don like the welding..... only buy the car that welding look nice and no joint on door side.... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Apr 15 2012, 01:34 AM

0.0138sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:43 AM