Proton Preve is not a global car but cut cost car, You must read this before you buy Preve

Eiraku
post Apr 15 2012, 03:44 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

Ohmaigod? Mai car door also welded! Then hor, Mitsu sell this car as a global car how hor?

5 star in EUROCAP? How did mai car get this with a welded seam door? Wai, all conspiracy maa. Mitsu came out with a cost cutting car in 2008 and managed to sell it for 4 effing years w/o anybody noticing DAT DOOR WELD and even used IT TO CREATE THE EVO X.

Mitsu even sold it to Potong, who continued making (ehm, rebadging) this cost cutting car, including mine.

Oh Mai, MITSU IS EVIL.

Seriously people, have you even studied car manufacturing and Metalworking AT ALL, or even anything remotely related?

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Apr 15 2012, 03:51 PM
Eiraku
post Apr 15 2012, 08:27 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 07:53 PM)
I just informed you what I have observed from Preve about this
defective area.

If you can accept it, then it will be fine with you.

People from 3rd world countries are usually satisfied with low quality and inferior products.  Just like today, Malaysian are still buying car without air bags, and without abs.

Malaysian life are less valuable.
This IS a personal attack. To all Malaysians. Eff to your no personal attack policy.

I buy cars with reinforced chasisses. ABS. Airbags. I know other malaysians do so too. Not all, but most. I know my car lacks ESC, but I can do without it for a stiff, reliable chassis (and careful driving).

My personal stake here is that my car has a welded door. Yet it has a 5 star Eurocap rating. All around.

Weld joint inferiority research data. NOW. Otherwise go dai.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Apr 15 2012, 08:35 PM

0.0201sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:17 PM