The Weight Loss Thread v3, Ask your weight loss questions here.

kennethyap1021
post Jan 24 2013, 01:03 PM

is there any best way to smaller my waist as my stomach is getting smaller.. previously i was 98 kgs and within half a year i lost 22 kgs, but the fed-up part is the waist...
kennethyap1021
post Jan 28 2013, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Jan 24 2013, 07:24 PM)
just continue on what you are doing and just be patience. Its up to an individual body to pick and choose on which part of the body fat to be used as fuel.
Thanks for the info there mate... is been a year already since i start my diet... hope the result will work fine... biggrin.gif
kennethyap1021
post Jan 28 2013, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(skycrawler @ Jan 26 2013, 06:40 PM)
Hi sifus, I'm trying to lose fat and gain muscle. I'm a student at university. A lot of walking around all day since need to take LRT to go to campus.

My weight is 94kg,165cm height & 96cm waist measurement.

I'm on cycle for my fat burner sweat.gif

This is my eating routine:

30 mins-45 mins before breakfast:

2 Caps of Dymatize Super Amino 6000 (3caps = 3g BCAA)

Breakfast:

Small portion of white rice (3 or 4  large spoon)
Fried Chicken Breast
An egg with yolk removed
3 medium-sized raw cucumbers
Black Coffee less sugar

Tea Break:

2 pack of diced fruit ( usually sell for RM1/pack)
Black Coffee less sugar

Lunch:

Small portion of white rice (3 or 4 large spoon)
Fried Chicken Breast
3 medium-sized raw cucumbers or any other ulam
Black Coffee less sugar

Evening:

Workout for 60 mins. Mostly weightlifting. Begin with 3 mins cardio. One body part per day. Chest/Bicep & Tricep/Back/Shoulder/Leg
5 days per week

After Workout:

4 caps of Dymatize Super Amino 6000 right after workout. (Or should I take it intra workout?)
1 pack of diced fruit (usually guava)

Dinner:

Daging masak merah 1 org makan (my fav sweat.gif )

Before sleep:

2 caps of Dymatize Super Amino 6000.
*Plenty of plain water was taken along the day

Any comments guys regarding my diet?
I felt like I'm eating too much sweat.gif

Also, I'm planning to take creatine before workout. Is it recommended? Or is it too early for me to take creatine?

Hope u guys can comment what I had done wrong here. Thanks sifus notworthy.gif
Fully anti rice, thats what I've done for my diet plan thumbup.gif
kennethyap1021
post Jan 28 2013, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(skycrawler @ Jan 28 2013, 01:01 PM)
Cannot do that mang, have to cope with study and later no energy during workout. Planning to change rice to oat or 100% Whole Grain bread. nod.gif
oat is good enough, the advantage is can help reduce blood cholesterol and may help with weight control.. but only can fullfil ur stomach a short while ...

0.0498sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:42 AM