Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Please provide proper description when you report a post. Report button abuse will earn you an automatic warn + suspension.
 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> unifi operatpr password for Dlink dir615 v7.12, HELP ~!!!!!

36mahadi72
post Apr 13 2012, 01:00 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 4

Joined: Apr 2012


hi guy 's
need help apparently i just had relocated my unifi to my new home
they change my router to the new dir 615 Version 7.12.... i tried to change the operator password according to the unifi hand book (athena) but can't access the settings still... so i tried dumpin option can't get password... by downloading router passveiw also.. still can't download the config file apparent since they upgrade the new firmware they change the setting rclxub.gif ....need help in get the 7.12 firmware operator password howww rizvanrp heeeeeeeeeelllllpppppppp rclxub.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
SixStringTango
post Apr 13 2012, 01:12 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Mar 2012
QUOTE(36mahadi72 @ Apr 13 2012, 01:00 AM)
hi guy 's
need help apparently i just had relocated my unifi to my new home
they change my router to the new dir 615 Version 7.12.... i tried to change the operator password according to the unifi hand book (athena) but can't access the settings still... so i tried dumpin option can't get password... by downloading router passveiw also.. still can't download the config file apparent since they upgrade the new firmware they change the setting rclxub.gif  ....need help in get the 7.12 firmware operator password howww rizvanrp heeeeeeeeeelllllpppppppp rclxub.gif
*
Yeah it is a b****, I'm sort of wondering if theres any sort of downgrade firmware option.

Because the 7.12 firmware does this ******* thing where it locks access to everyone(even you) and throws up a 404 after first access.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
36mahadi72
post Apr 13 2012, 01:14 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 4

Joined: Apr 2012


QUOTE(SixStringTango @ Apr 13 2012, 01:12 AM)
Yeah it is a b****, I'm sort of wondering if theres any sort of downgrade firmware option.

Because the 7.12 firmware does this ******* thing where it locks access to everyone(even you) and throws up a 404 after first access.
*
YESSSSSS SOOOOOO TRUE..........
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Jeremy_John
post Apr 13 2012, 09:02 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 71

Joined: Jan 2010
From: Klang


Wow lucky mine is 7.09....

Have you tried?:
username: operator
password: h566UniFi
192.168.0.1
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
unknown_2
post Apr 13 2012, 09:23 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 144

Joined: Mar 2012


QUOTE(Jeremy_John @ Apr 13 2012, 09:02 AM)
Wow lucky mine is 7.09....

Have you tried?:
username: operator
password: h566UniFi
192.168.0.1
*
this only works on 7.09, they change it on 7.12

i know coz i hav 2 lines, & i hav both router.
later imma ask my "inside guy", see he knows o not......stay tune...... brows.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ldragon
post Apr 13 2012, 03:15 PM


On my way
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 518

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
If you can access to the router Emergency Room mode.
You can make any changes that you like.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
36mahadi72
post Apr 13 2012, 03:41 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 4

Joined: Apr 2012


QUOTE(Jeremy_John @ Apr 13 2012, 09:02 AM)
Wow lucky mine is 7.09....

Have you tried?:
username: operator
password: h566UniFi
192.168.0.1
*
yea did but like it say works on 7.9 firmware only
rclxub.gif


Added on April 13, 2012, 3:42 pm
QUOTE(ldragon @ Apr 13 2012, 03:15 PM)
If you can access to the router Emergency Room mode.
You can make any changes that you like.
*
okay thanks .. how do i go about doing any guidelines ..???


This post has been edited by 36mahadi72: Apr 13 2012, 03:42 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
unknown_2
post Apr 13 2012, 04:01 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 144

Joined: Mar 2012


QUOTE(36mahadi72 @ Apr 13 2012, 03:41 PM)
yea did but like it say works on 7.9 firmware only
rclxub.gif


Added on April 13, 2012, 3:42 pm

okay thanks .. how do i go about doing any guidelines ..???
*
hey, i got the password from my insider.

but i haven't try yet & i'm not at home.
i PM u, u try & confirm for me.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jolmy
post Apr 13 2012, 04:53 PM


Meow
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 773

Joined: Jan 2003


QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Apr 13 2012, 04:01 PM)
hey, i got the password from my insider.

but i haven't try yet & i'm not at home.
i PM u, u try & confirm for me.
*
Perhaps you should share it here to everyone biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
unknown_2
post Apr 13 2012, 04:54 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 144

Joined: Mar 2012


QUOTE(jolmy @ Apr 13 2012, 04:53 PM)
Perhaps you should share it here to everyone  biggrin.gif
*
i haven't confirm myself.
i wan confirm, then will share it.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
36mahadi72
post Apr 13 2012, 05:20 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 4

Joined: Apr 2012


QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Apr 13 2012, 04:54 PM)
i haven't confirm myself.
i wan confirm, then will share it.
*
you got pm

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kuekss
post Apr 13 2012, 08:12 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 115

Joined: Sep 2007


im also have this version of router..can pm me??i need to try tonight...thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
36mahadi72
post Apr 13 2012, 08:59 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 4

Joined: Apr 2012


QUOTE(kuekss @ Apr 13 2012, 08:12 PM)
im also have this version of router..can pm me??i need to try tonight...thanks
*
sorry i've tried no luck.. the best i could do was logged a report to TM and asked to change back my old router to the 7.09 firmware..

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
dirtinacan
post Apr 13 2012, 09:52 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 203

Joined: Jan 2003


Use the Emergency Room. http://unifi.athena.my/ddwrt_guide.php Then just insert the old firmware.

The Emergency Room exists regardless of your version of firmware.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
unknown_2
post Apr 14 2012, 09:47 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 144

Joined: Mar 2012


QUOTE(dirtinacan @ Apr 13 2012, 09:52 PM)
Use the Emergency Room. http://unifi.athena.my/ddwrt_guide.php Then just insert the old firmware.

The Emergency Room exists regardless of your version of firmware.
*
VIP user will lose IPTV o not?

i know there is a way to set the BTU straight output to tv box without going through router.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
johnlth93
post Apr 14 2012, 12:02 PM


Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 937

Joined: Feb 2010
From: johnlth93.com


why dun flash the stock firmware?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
36mahadi72
post Apr 16 2012, 12:57 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 4

Joined: Apr 2012


QUOTE(johnlth93 @ Apr 14 2012, 12:02 PM)
why dun flash the stock firmware?
*
to re flash must have operator excess also dlink is a Singaporean product which does not support Malaysia due to 35 and 1 issues also this a is wireless G .. best replacements are linksys and Belkin which is much more stable.. ............ but guy's i got the user name and the password ..( don't ask HOW just go it mission impossible style) for the new firmware 7.12... but still if you get this please downgrade to 7.09 more stable.. than the 7.12 ( stupid developer .... watching porn while create ting the firmware, got jizzt everywhere that will firmware so f*** up mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif ..) issue to the 7.12 are


1.) wireless
2.) port routing
3.) VPN access for those who work from home ..


those who want the access please PM and i will answer you .. please keep it on down low ,, don't want TM to Find out now do we hehehehehehhe ( IF THIS successfully WORKS then i will mass spread the the INFO) rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
(again try this at your own risk,,,... NO insurance or CLAIM this will work for all ....so best off luck icon_rolleyes.gif )


User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
johnlth93
post Apr 16 2012, 08:55 PM


Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 937

Joined: Feb 2010
From: johnlth93.com


QUOTE(36mahadi72 @ Apr 16 2012, 12:57 PM)
to re flash must have operator excess also dlink is a Singaporean product which does not support Malaysia due to 35  and 1 issues also this a is wireless G .. best replacements are  linksys and Belkin which is much more stable..  ............ but guy's i got the user name and the password ..( don't ask HOW  just go it mission impossible style) for the new firmware 7.12... but still if you get this please downgrade to 7.09 more stable.. than the 7.12 ( stupid developer .... watching porn while create ting the firmware, got jizzt everywhere that will firmware so f*** up mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif ..) issue to the 7.12 are
1.) wireless
2.) port routing
3.) VPN access for those who work from home ..
those who want the access please PM and i will answer you .. please keep it on down low ,, don't want TM to Find out  now do we hehehehehehhe ( IF THIS successfully WORKS then i will mass spread the the INFO)  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
(again try this at your own risk,,,... NO insurance or CLAIM this will work for all ....so best off luck  icon_rolleyes.gif )
*
not even tftp and telnet flash?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
36mahadi72
post Apr 16 2012, 09:07 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 4

Joined: Apr 2012


QUOTE(johnlth93 @ Apr 16 2012, 08:55 PM)
not even tftp and telnet flash?
*
Nope
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
intanwasih
post May 5 2012, 12:20 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 6

Joined: Apr 2009
QUOTE(36mahadi72 @ Apr 16 2012, 12:57 PM)
to re flash must have operator excess also dlink is a Singaporean product which does not support Malaysia due to 35  and 1 issues also this a is wireless G .. best replacements are  linksys and Belkin which is much more stable..  ............ but guy's i got the user name and the password ..( don't ask HOW  just go it mission impossible style) for the new firmware 7.12... but still if you get this please downgrade to 7.09 more stable.. than the 7.12 ( stupid developer .... watching porn while create ting the firmware, got jizzt everywhere that will firmware so f*** up mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif ..) issue to the 7.12 are
1.) wireless
2.) port routing
3.) VPN access for those who work from home ..
those who want the access please PM and i will answer you .. please keep it on down low ,, don't want TM to Find out  now do we hehehehehehhe ( IF THIS successfully WORKS then i will mass spread the the INFO)  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
(again try this at your own risk,,,... NO insurance or CLAIM this will work for all ....so best off luck  icon_rolleyes.gif )
*
hi bro..can u PM me the new usernme and pssw0rd for the new firmware 7.12.i need to change utorrent port.thanks...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
unknown_2
post May 7 2012, 12:05 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 144

Joined: Mar 2012


QUOTE(intanwasih @ May 5 2012, 12:20 AM)
hi bro..can u PM me the new usernme and pssw0rd for the new firmware 7.12.i need to change utorrent port.thanks...
*
Management
TestingR2
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
AdiNingsun
post May 7 2012, 03:56 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: May 2012
QUOTE(36mahadi72 @ Apr 13 2012, 01:00 AM)
hi guy 's
need help apparently i just had relocated my unifi to my new home
they change my router to the new dir 615 Version 7.12.... i tried to change the operator password according to the unifi hand book (athena) but can't access the settings still... so i tried dumpin option can't get password... by downloading router passveiw also.. still can't download the config file apparent since they upgrade the new firmware they change the setting rclxub.gif  ....need help in get the 7.12 firmware operator password howww rizvanrp heeeeeeeeeelllllpppppppp rclxub.gif
*
11. D-Link DIR-615
IP Address: 192.168.0.1 OR 192.168.1.1

Username : operator
Password : telekom
-------------------------
Username : operator
Password : h566UniFi
-------------------------
Username : admin
Password : <blank>
-------------------------
Username : admin
Password : telekom
-------------------------
DIR-615 (7.12)
Username : Management
Password : TestingR2
-------------------------

get it frm here

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
IEIE
post Jun 20 2012, 04:06 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 39

Joined: Aug 2006
From: PJ, Penang


Just to update that the latest firmware v7.14 also using management user already.

thx
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
clownz
post Nov 13 2012, 02:11 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 7

Joined: Jan 2010


Can someone give link where i can download DIR-615 firmware version 7.12 please....
TQ
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
zenix
post Aug 30 2013, 07:10 PM


Pirate Captain
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 4,359

Joined: Jul 2006
erm....mine is 7.05 can do anything?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0732sec    2.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th April 2014 - 08:34 PM