★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V14 ★★★, Tomorrow never die

ainuddin
post Apr 27 2012, 06:18 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

guys, waja on 15 sport rims gooding anot? want to get 17 rims but got sked wit tyre price. sweat.gif
ainuddin
post Apr 27 2012, 06:46 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Apr 27 2012, 06:27 PM)
cheapest tire for 17" is around 230-250 per piece...at least u can get Maxxis Victra....
FFFUUUUUUU... thanks bro. tomorrow me and my cousin will be picking up his p1 15 rims, so i think i oso want to look around. this rim ok anot?

http://www.mudah.my/17+inch+Sport+Rim+Japa...RT-15000765.htm
ainuddin
post Apr 27 2012, 06:57 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Apr 27 2012, 06:50 PM)
looks good...but make sure it is original as per claim...u can find this 2 stickers inside the rim..if none,it's not original...

remember to play with the rim..ask for a spin on the balancing machine...see if the rim got any dent or not...or any repair signs....or even better...go to RAYS website and search for this rim...see the technical spec for this rim...copy it then u can compare it later...
ok thanks again bro.

0.0377sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:58 PM