★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V14 ★★★, Tomorrow never die

TSmxsteven
post Jun 13 2012, 01:47 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 13 2012, 12:59 AM)
Keeping my Crime Fxxker and not going to upgrade to stealmate.
yup i agree

Added on June 13, 2012, 10:55 amI learned my lesson.... never mess with Crime Fighter

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jun 13 2012, 10:55 AM
TSmxsteven
post Jun 14 2012, 08:46 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Jun 13 2012, 08:36 PM)
crime fighter better?
what makes you say so biggrin.gif
Crime fighter wiring is more complicated and if you cut any cable it will disable the whole car + there is 6 immobilizer point.... Cut Ignition, Fuel pump, Map sensor, Crank Sensor, Starter coil and acc system.

Even the owner had hard time to run the car with this alarm.....

dun believe ask Vervain..... we know we had the best after we screwed up.

Added on June 14, 2012, 10:21 amHaiyaaaa..... just remember.... My GSM tracker sim card is in my OFFICE..... i just feel like knock my head on the wall cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jun 14 2012, 10:21 AM
TSmxsteven
post Jun 14 2012, 02:30 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Jun 14 2012, 02:16 PM)
just want to share about my pantang with car....

let say i want to do something with my car, i won't even mention it...when the time come,i'll just do it...example,if i want to survey for another car,i won't say it...there was quite a number of times when i said something that i wanna do...my car sure breakdown...or something bad might happen.....
my car cannot pantang edi coz there is nothing to pantang more except pan7a7 pakai my car then different lols

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jun 14 2012, 02:30 PM
TSmxsteven
post Jun 14 2012, 04:24 PM

58 posts

lols thats the fact
TSmxsteven
post Jun 14 2012, 04:50 PM

58 posts

i dun see that movie Anusville
TSmxsteven
post Jun 14 2012, 04:55 PM

58 posts

When a gal drives ur car...... that is depreciation value....
TSmxsteven
post Jun 14 2012, 05:05 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Jun 14 2012, 04:58 PM)
i heard u got lead.. go hunting?
yup definitely i will go hunting.... but need plan
TSmxsteven
post Jun 15 2012, 10:58 AM

58 posts

RM499 Pricey then better let it lost because it is still cheaper izit?
TSmxsteven
post Jun 15 2012, 03:54 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Jun 15 2012, 03:45 PM)
last night luckily i x kena tahan road block at Duke hway exit Seri Gombak...b4 tht i was speeding at 175kmj from Sentul heading to Seri Gombak...haha....while speeding i was curious about 1 car at the back....he just follow me..the distance is around 4 or 5 cars only....i let him passed as i'm slowing down (already near the seri gombak exit)...then haha...its GTR35 la...gila tht guy layan me....sure dia bosan kaw2........and i was really lucky tht i slowed down a bit faster...if not....sure kena tahan punya....haha....
Waja layan GTR..... nothing wrong mah..... its hellthy
TSmxsteven
post Jun 15 2012, 04:20 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Jun 15 2012, 03:56 PM)
nah....i speeding sbb i nk cpt...since masuk DUKE terus i accelerate...suddenly i perasan tht GTR with HID kat blkg...i tekan lagi....and i notice dia follow........bengong la...pegi la cari more powerful car than mine if bosan pun.....hahaha.......

Added on June 15, 2012, 4:01 pmif only my fren not with me last night..i can lepak with u guys longer....i'm helping her to find room for rent...really hard la...make me bored...haha...
hahahahaha told you its HELL-THY...

No worries, we can arrange for another time TT.
TSmxsteven
post Jun 16 2012, 08:37 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Jun 16 2012, 08:10 AM)
take safety measurement now before it's too late.
use Durex flex.gif
TSmxsteven
post Jun 17 2012, 01:11 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(mbj78 @ Jun 17 2012, 11:04 AM)
Dear Steven,
Thank you giving me valuable solution. I have bought the reverse switch for RM25 + labor cost RM10 (because I don't know the exact location of this reverse switch, and lack of tools to operate by myself)
[attachmentid=2897763]

I do snap a photo for our friend to diy this reverse switch in future. It just located under the air filter, under the air intake. Need to open those part first before use a big spanner to unscrew the old reverse switch.
[attachmentid=2897768]
Great.... at least u share so next time my waja sensor KO so i can find... Thanks again
TSmxsteven
post Jun 18 2012, 11:13 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(flipmode @ Jun 18 2012, 10:55 AM)
hi guys...need some help here... icon_question.gif

my door cant open from inside and outside    vmad.gif
anybody know how to open the door? do i need to open the door panel? i suspect my door lock mechanism kong already.. doh.gif
wah..... something wrong liow ur door.... i think better let acc shop or workshop to do.
TSmxsteven
post Jun 18 2012, 12:11 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(flipmode @ Jun 18 2012, 11:31 AM)
to make it more worst...my power window at that door also kong... cry.gif
rilek bro...... its like that one..... sometimes shit happens... now i dont even had a window
TSmxsteven
post Jun 18 2012, 01:37 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Devilside @ Jun 18 2012, 01:25 PM)
pakai boot camp la. boleh guna dua²  laugh.gif
i have lazlo camp
TSmxsteven
post Jun 18 2012, 01:51 PM

58 posts

My friend better.... he buy plug but he never change..... then i ask him why.... he say he look everywhere in the engine bay cannot find anything like that.... LOLSSSSSSSSSS
TSmxsteven
post Jun 18 2012, 03:30 PM

58 posts

nex time no need to pasang expensive alarm.... just use durex for the rest of the protection lolsssss
TSmxsteven
post Jun 19 2012, 09:22 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(farzul @ Jun 19 2012, 03:27 AM)
hye. can someone help me, hmm, i want to buy a 2nd waja year 2003, but i really dont know the process. let say if the waja is full loan, does the loan cover process fee etc? or i need to pay for process fee, insurance etc?
there is lotsa tricks..... please becareful and understand.... if they say on the road meas everything.

it is not worth it when you put everything to loan because i believe the loan is more than 5% interest.

eg 5% interest, car 20k loan 7 years.

5%pa x 7 Years = 35 x 20k = 27k
27k/84 month = RM321.43/ month

However normally if this under credit company then it will be about 10% interest like AEON.

10%pa for 7 years = 34k
34k/84m = RM404.76
TSmxsteven
post Jun 20 2012, 12:52 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Akane Soma @ Jun 20 2012, 12:46 PM)
If i were to change to 17 inch from 16 inch, can any sifu recommend me a good spring and absorber to match without changing to adjustables? Looking for a lowered look with a tight budget but not too low.2 to 3 fingers for front and back would be ok.
get R3
TSmxsteven
post Jun 20 2012, 03:36 PM

58 posts

R3 with Chancellor Abs.... very nice and comfort.... trust me.... i dun drive a Waja

Added on June 20, 2012, 3:49 pmAlamak my fren selling his waja.... i think i wanna 2 buy a Waja

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jun 20 2012, 03:49 PM

25 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0498sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:15 PM