8,930 posts

Carcony still provides the most fun laugh.gif

Leymahn: is your steering locked?

Andy: so how's the n8000? Genting attack jom tongue.gif
Andy0625
post Jun 6 2012, 12:41 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jun 6 2012, 12:25 AM)
Carcony still provides the most fun laugh.gif

Leymahn: is your steering locked?

Andy: so how's the n8000? Genting attack jom tongue.gif
so far can feel the tyre quite planting, let me wear the tyre more first, still new to judge.
btw, i just noticed that my front tyre hitting the mudguard when full turn, any solutions to this? sad.gif

addendum: we exchange the brake servo then we go genting attack la. brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by Andy0625: Jun 6 2012, 12:43 AM
mao2
post Jun 6 2012, 12:46 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jun 6 2012, 12:41 AM)
so far can feel the tyre quite planting, let me wear the tyre more first, still new to judge.
btw, i just noticed that my front tyre hitting the mudguard when full turn, any solutions to this?  sad.gif
cabut the mudguard.. or cut it half where most hitting them.. my left side koyak edi when going to teluk intan.. so stop sumwhere cut the koyak part.. btw are u on spacers or ur rims offsets is small? coz never had those problems using normal spec rims.. only when using 7.5jj with +28 offset get me scapping those
Nightstalker1993
post Jun 6 2012, 12:51 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jun 6 2012, 12:41 AM)
btw, i just noticed that my front tyre hitting the mudguard when full turn, any solutions to this?  sad.gif

addendum: we exchange the brake servo then we go genting attack la.  brows.gif  brows.gif
I susah susah install the servo, hell no I'm just gonna give it away tongue.gif

About the mudguards, just cabut the parts where it's hitting like Mao said. Mine also hit with my lowered suspensions lol
mao2
post Jun 6 2012, 12:59 AM

118 posts

better cut half.. if cabut all quite noisy when small rock stuck in tyre start flying in the fender hitting the metal.. it making those noise while driving
Andy0625
post Jun 6 2012, 01:09 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Jun 6 2012, 12:46 AM)
cabut the mudguard.. or cut it half where most hitting them.. my left side koyak edi when going to teluk intan.. so stop sumwhere cut the koyak part.. btw are u on spacers or ur rims offsets is small? coz never had those problems using normal spec rims.. only when using 7.5jj with +28 offset get me scapping those
any picture to share the cut half part? i'm not on spacer, meoww. rim offset not sure but should be 38 bah, all i know that this rim is 7jj. no problem with the flat kind of tyre like ss595, but this donut kind is hitting when full turn..

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jun 6 2012, 12:51 AM)
I susah susah install the servo, hell no I'm just gonna give it away tongue.gif

About the mudguards, just cabut the parts where it's hitting like Mao said. Mine also hit with my lowered suspensions lol
alaa, okay okay, 1 night. sounds good? wub.gif
Nightstalker1993
post Jun 6 2012, 01:12 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

Took me 1 whole month to get it installed and running properly. How to borrow you one night lolz.
Andy0625
post Jun 6 2012, 01:29 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jun 6 2012, 01:12 AM)
Took me 1 whole month to get it installed and running properly. How to borrow you one night lolz.
i mean i offer myself for u one night... bwhwhahahahha laugh.gif
shiyau
post Jun 6 2012, 01:42 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jun 6 2012, 01:29 AM)
i mean i offer myself for u one night... bwhwhahahahha  laugh.gif
you got as short and cute as Elton or not? if not then gtfo.. hahahahhahahha
Andy0625
post Jun 6 2012, 01:50 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(shiyau @ Jun 6 2012, 01:42 AM)
you got as short and cute as Elton or not? if not then gtfo.. hahahahhahahha
i got something longer than elton. brows.gif brows.gif ops. tongue.gif
TSmxsteven
post Jun 6 2012, 07:23 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jun 6 2012, 01:29 AM)
i mean i offer myself for u one night... bwhwhahahahha  laugh.gif
someone goin to kill your ecu soon

Added on June 6, 2012, 7:24 am
QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jun 6 2012, 01:50 AM)
i got something longer than elton.  brows.gif  brows.gif ops.  tongue.gif
how do you know? brows.gif brows.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jun 6 2012, 07:24 AM
Vervain
post Jun 6 2012, 09:13 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(leymahn @ Jun 5 2012, 11:42 PM)
guys, i am facing a situation here. my car key would not turn when i put it in the ignition. i went to turn on with force, still no go. anyone experienced this before?
Steering wheel lock, turn the steering a bit then turn the key.
TSmxsteven
post Jun 6 2012, 09:18 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 6 2012, 09:13 AM)
Steering wheel lock, turn the steering a bit then turn the key.
OMG his name says it all
Vervain
post Jun 6 2012, 10:09 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

kesian him. no one answer his question he was left at home 1 day because his car cannot be started.
TSmxsteven
post Jun 6 2012, 10:34 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 6 2012, 10:09 AM)
kesian him. no one answer his question he was left at home 1 day because his car cannot be started.
tak kan he never tried to pull the steering b4?
leymahn
post Jun 6 2012, 05:25 PM

150 posts

my stering did not lock one. if locked, can turn it left right left right and managed to unlock it, hence the key can be turn on. my car key just went inside the keyhole, but i kennot pusing the key one.

i screamed and shout in ager inside my car. plus it was goddamn hot the weather. hnghhh.

the key seems to be stuck on sumthing i do not know what on earth inside. i turned the steering many many many many times, yet not prevail.
TSmxsteven
post Jun 6 2012, 05:30 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(leymahn @ Jun 6 2012, 05:25 PM)
my stering did not lock one. if locked, can turn it left right left right and managed to unlock it, hence the key can be turn on. my car key just went inside the keyhole, but i kennot pusing the key one.

i screamed and shout in ager inside my car. plus it was goddamn hot the weather. hnghhh.

the key seems to be stuck on sumthing i do not know what on earth inside. i turned the steering many many many many times, yet not prevail.
try to shake shake the key while in the hole and see see can pusing or not.... try to apply some pressure also when shake shake and pusing pusing....
leymahn
post Jun 6 2012, 05:33 PM

150 posts

i shaked, twisted and turned everything oredi. i even opened up the keyhole compartment cover, spreayed wd40 and all. very geram one. i afraid i might brake the key if i twist it too much.

TSmxsteven
post Jun 6 2012, 05:35 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(leymahn @ Jun 6 2012, 05:33 PM)
i shaked, twisted and turned everything oredi. i even opened up the keyhole compartment cover, spreayed wd40 and all. very geram one. i afraid i might brake the key if i twist it too much.
Key piece jammed edi.... u can actually cabut the thing and send to locksmith shop and do 1 new one using back same key.
leymahn
post Jun 6 2012, 05:38 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 6 2012, 05:35 PM)
Key piece jammed edi.... u can actually cabut the thing and send to locksmith shop and do 1 new one using back same key.
you mean the key itself? really one? how much is it to duplicate a car key?

124 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:45 AM