Toys Diecast car model fans..Come on in., A thread for Toy Car Lovers ~~!!

alvinsim_cy
post Sep 12 2006, 03:51 PM

353 posts

hi all..i'm currently finding car models of ferrari enzo, ferrari 575 superamerica, and ferrari f430 spider....any1 noe where i can get them in KL??? i went to tamiya shop they dun hav it there....no need so xpensive until rm 229 1....rm 50 kua....dun too small...abt 1:28 or 1:16 can...any recomendations???
alvinsim_cy
post Sep 13 2006, 03:12 PM

353 posts

no need until usd 600 kua...assembled d aso can...no need until so detail 1 la...i jz wan da car....hehe...any other recomendations???
alvinsim_cy
post Apr 7 2007, 03:13 PM

353 posts

hey ka ken, where u buy ur ferrari 360 and f430?

i wanna get the ferrari f430 spider, ferrari enzo n lamborghini murcielago barchetta diecast model bt i donoh where to go n get...last time tamiya shop gt, bt i lazy to fix myself....

any suggestions?
alvinsim_cy
post Apr 7 2007, 05:53 PM

353 posts

wahhh...mm sai until rm 299 kua.....gt cheap n nice brand aa? i noe i sound kinda stupid bt...cheap yet the quality not VERY SHITTY lu~ gt aa?
alvinsim_cy
post May 10 2007, 11:26 PM

353 posts

OMG!!!! THE BLACK SLK IS SO DAMN HOT!!!!! DAMN!!!!!

hw much is it? i wanna buy! n hw to modify the car one? dey giv u da tools? sry i'm kinda noob in these things

This post has been edited by alvinsim_cy: May 10 2007, 11:27 PM
alvinsim_cy
post May 11 2007, 10:38 PM

353 posts

hey jasonist...does the brabus kit comes wif a manual on hw to modify it by urself?
alvinsim_cy
post Jun 6 2007, 11:21 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jun 1 2007, 11:54 AM)
this week im gonna post my last model of this year (maybe)... coz i have collected the models i wan so far,and it really goes according to my expectation... very satisfied whenever im looking at my collection through the cabinet... nothing much to collect now, juz take a few months rest and enjoy looking the cars u guys post soon! biggrin.gif

here is what i wait for weeks to get this model, the 1/18 Mercedes Benz SLK 55 AMG tuned by Brabus 6.1S Tuning Program, produced by Hotworks. it attracted when i saw this car on the website for the first time and i decided to get this model
as soon as i can...

[attachmentid=240441][attachmentid=240442]

my second merc collection, my second black model and my second 1/18 Hotworks model... tongue.gif here is the most interesting part, the roof is retractable hard top, similar to the real SLK model... thumbup.gif

[attachmentid=240444]
[attachmentid=240445]
[attachmentid=240446]
[attachmentid=240447]
[attachmentid=240448]

here are the photos of before and after the modification...

[attachmentid=240449][attachmentid=240450]
[attachmentid=240495][attachmentid=240455]
[attachmentid=240456][attachmentid=240457]
[attachmentid=240459][attachmentid=240460]
[attachmentid=240461][attachmentid=240462]
[attachmentid=240463][attachmentid=240464]
[attachmentid=240465][attachmentid=240466]
[attachmentid=240467][attachmentid=240468]
[attachmentid=240469][attachmentid=240470]
[attachmentid=240471][attachmentid=240472]
[attachmentid=240475][attachmentid=240480]
[attachmentid=240481][attachmentid=240483]

next, some detail photos for ur viewing pleasure... wat amazes me is hotworks even provides Brabus carpets for the driver and passenger floor, and an additional Brabus carpet for the boot as well! rclxms.gif note that, seat belts are also available! very nice and detailed from Hotworks... i will give 8 out 10 fof this model! encourage u guys to buy 1/18 scale hotworks if ur interested in SLK or Porsche 911 Turbo... thumbup.gif furthermore, its cheaper than aa models... laugh.gif

[attachmentid=240484][attachmentid=240485]
[attachmentid=240486][attachmentid=240487]
[attachmentid=240488][attachmentid=240489]
[attachmentid=240490][attachmentid=240491]
[attachmentid=240492]

HAPPY GAWAI TO ALL OUR DAYAK FRENS!
Gayu Guru gerai nyamai, lantang senang ngibun menoa! smile.gif
waaaaa....where did u get it jasonist? n hw much?

0.0430sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:16 PM