Toys Diecast car model fans..Come on in., A thread for Toy Car Lovers ~~!!
Batusai
Nov 7 2007, 10:30 PM
wahhh Jackygwh got so many nice collections even i see da car inside got carpet layer leh..
i only collect 1:35 models only... when i work tat time maybe will collect more
Batusai
Nov 7 2007, 11:07 PM
 Ferrari 1961 156 F1  Ferrari 1961 400 superamerica these cars i also got from petrol stations quite long time ago le... i post these first when i free take more pics of otehr collection!!! Im beginning to love this thread!!
Batusai
Nov 9 2007, 10:53 PM
 porsche boxster made by WELLY (rare maker???) da top can be opened!!!  peugeot 206cc by Maisto. jus normal cars... cannot match u guys de... T.T This post has been edited by Batusai: Nov 9 2007, 10:54 PM
Batusai
Nov 9 2007, 11:22 PM
its 1:38 for da peugeot n 1:35 for da boxster. haha i also din know tat da top can be removed but my bro said it could be so i tried n it really worked!! Added on November 9, 2007, 11:42 pmQUOTE(Jasonist @ Jul 23 2006, 11:49 AM) previously i posted the rx-7 FD of INITIAL D from hotworks racing. as for the second part, i will be posting the TOYOTA TRUENO AE86 of Takumi Fujiwara from the anime. [attachmentid=122537] this 1/24 AE86 is a product of hotworks racing... which has quite similar features of the previous rx-7 FD... sealed doors but bonnet openable, changable driver seats, addable front yellow spot lights, changable rims and disc brakes, changable steering, a cup which takumi often put in his car, japanese number plates, changable engine and bonnet... here are some of the photos of the model: [attachmentid=122532] [attachmentid=122533] [attachmentid=122534] [attachmentid=122536] [attachmentid=122535] i super like ur AE86!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! arrrrrgh i wan it!!!!!!!!! u know anywhere can get da same things price rm50 below lar scale any also can!!! This post has been edited by Batusai: Nov 10 2007, 12:01 AM
Batusai
Nov 10 2007, 11:55 AM
hahaha thanks for da info!!! i found some of my old die casts!!! i think i will be asking my bro from japan to get me da AE86!!  From left: Ferrari F40, Jaguar XJ220, Porsche 959, Ferrari F40 again...behind is a bigger 1:24 jaguar XJ220.... no bak wheels.... condition is 1/10.... lol.. same goes to da Ferrari's they dont have side doors anymore.. haha.. played it when i was 6 or 7 yrs old i think.. here are some smaller model range 1: 64  da first row is hotwheels except for 2 of da most left da van is from maisto n da white car is from matchbox. hope they are accepted in this thread eh..
Batusai
Nov 10 2007, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(hayashi86 @ Nov 14 2006, 05:06 PM) where did ya get this ! i want to !! RM40 is cheap rite ? bro i wan tat AE86 also!!! RM40!!! where u bought
Batusai
Nov 10 2007, 01:28 PM
lol cute??? how cute leh?? haha round shape??
Batusai
Nov 10 2007, 09:15 PM
http://shopping.hobidas.com/shop/hobbyworl.../DSM175913.htmlis this AE86 worth buying??? its 1:24 scale... roughly around RM120 converted.. pls comment