126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Toys Diecast car model fans..Come on in., A thread for Toy Car Lovers ~~!!

TSJackygwh
post Feb 19 2006, 10:59 PM

1,131 posts

me 3 !! tell me ....... is there any model left ??? shocking.gif
TSJackygwh
post Feb 19 2006, 11:01 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(sleepy @ Feb 19 2006, 10:55 PM)
Yeah its the F1 promo. Saw it in the papers smile.gif The details are great. I just noticed that there's some fine writings on the brake's calipers thumbup.gif So I guess this is good enough tongue.gif. Btw, if anyone have any details on where to get the MP4/20 model, do tell me ya notworthy.gif
issit oni at KL's parkson ?? any parkson ?? or sarawak parkson also got ?? blink.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Feb 20 2006, 12:04 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Feb 13 2006, 09:03 AM)
u wan order ?? we buy togather smile.gif
i rather buy a real skyline than diecast model cool.gif
car_o_scope
post Feb 20 2006, 12:25 AM

Cars & HiFi fever!!
1,829 posts

Hey, guys!! This thread caught my attention as i m currently seeking for SLR in Silver 1:18. Where to get it? I knew there are some out there but they r not detail in finishes. I even went to the Merc showroom to take a look at the official merchandise SLR. It's still not satisfying and quite a sum too.. I saw a few in a German website. Excellent finish but the price is jaw dropping. The medium size costs around 194 ...EUROs cry.gif !!! The huge one is EUR1800!!! doh.gif

www.cmc-modelcars.de
sleepy
post Feb 20 2006, 09:23 AM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Feb 19 2006, 11:01 PM)
issit oni at KL's parkson ?? any parkson ?? or sarawak parkson also got ??  blink.gif
Not sure. If Im not mistaken, there's a long list of Parkson outlets in the ads. Gotta look at it again to confirm. Will tell you by tonite smile.gif
TSJackygwh
post Feb 20 2006, 09:28 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(car_o_scope @ Feb 20 2006, 12:25 AM)
Hey, guys!! This thread caught my attention as i m currently seeking for SLR in Silver 1:18. Where to get it? I knew there are some out there but they r not detail in finishes. I even went to the Merc showroom to take a look at the official merchandise SLR. It's still not satisfying and quite a sum too.. I saw a few in a German website. Excellent finish but the price is jaw dropping. The medium size costs around 194 ...EUROs cry.gif !!! The huge one is EUR1800!!!  doh.gif

www.cmc-modelcars.de
u mean this ? user posted image

if is this one then the detail are good enough ! price around RM 200 to RM 250 biggrin.gif cause this brand hav the most detail diecast model u can find in the market thumbup.gif

QUOTE(sleepy @ Feb 20 2006, 09:23 AM)
Not sure. If Im not mistaken, there's a long list of Parkson outlets in the ads. Gotta look at it again to confirm. Will tell you by tonite smile.gif
Thanks !! btw ur place stil hav any model left ???

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Feb 20 2006, 12:04 AM)
i rather buy a real skyline than diecast model cool.gif
doh.gif this kid...... nvr nvr end for his skyline dream... doh.gif .. btw last 2 days there's a race ( illegal tongue.gif ) skyline and Evo 7 .... ur skyline kalah sweat.gif maybe there's not much mod on that skyline... and the other car is Evo 7 ... modded if not mistaken.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Feb 20 2006, 09:31 AM
sniper on the roof
post Feb 20 2006, 11:21 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Feb 20 2006, 09:28 AM)
u mean this ? user posted image

if is this one then the detail are good enough ! price around RM 200 to RM 250  biggrin.gif  cause this brand hav the most detail diecast model u can find in the market  thumbup.gif
Autoart is the best mainstream diecasts around that's for sure but CMC is another different catergory. I haven't seen their modern models but their classics cannot be beat.

car_o_scope: if budget's a concern then get the AA like Jack posted.

TSJackygwh
post Feb 20 2006, 02:30 PM

1,131 posts

sniper on the roof....... i also surf thier website oledy.... they dun hav much model... but that SLR they have....... really very detail and superb finished... but price sleep.gif ...... not worth tat price

This one cost RM 7564 doh.gif

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Feb 20 2006, 02:33 PM
sleepy
post Feb 20 2006, 11:09 PM

1,139 posts

Here's the R25 diecast that i got. So what do you guys think?

Btw, Jackygwh the F1 promotion is nationwide including Sabah and Sarawak. So you should be able to find them at any Parkson smile.gif
car_o_scope
post Feb 20 2006, 11:42 PM

Cars & HiFi fever!!
1,829 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Feb 20 2006, 11:21 AM)
Autoart is the best mainstream diecasts around that's for sure but CMC is another different catergory. I haven't seen their modern models but their classics cannot be beat.

car_o_scope: if budget's a concern then get the AA like Jack posted.
OK..Thank you very much thumbup.gif ..May I know where to get it? Bcoz I m not familiar with AA.. notworthy.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Feb 20 2006, 11:50 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Feb 20 2006, 09:28 AM)
doh.gif  this kid...... nvr nvr end for his skyline dream...  doh.gif .. btw last 2 days there's a race ( illegal tongue.gif ) skyline and Evo 7 .... ur skyline kalah  sweat.gif  maybe there's not much mod on that skyline... and the other car is Evo 7 ... modded if not mistaken..  whistling.gif
biasa la tongue.gif n i m not intimidated by that bcoz different owner do different mods n my dream now is 2 make it bcum the fastest skyline in the whole of msia pumping 1600 horses. brows.gif

sry 4 goin' off topic laugh.gif
TSJackygwh
post Feb 21 2006, 08:51 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(sleepy @ Feb 20 2006, 11:09 PM)
Here's the R25 diecast that i got. So what do you guys think?

Btw, Jackygwh the F1 promotion is nationwide including Sabah and Sarawak. So you should be able to find them at any Parkson smile.gif
CANTIK !!! drool.gif drool.gif btw how much normally outside sell this kind of F1 diecast ah ? around 100 + also ?? huh.gif ...... if nationwide then i will go to my parkson see stil got any left thumbup.gif u wan to buy ?

QUOTE(car_o_scope @ Feb 20 2006, 11:42 PM)
OK..Thank you very much thumbup.gif ..May I know where to get it? Bcoz I m not familiar with AA.. notworthy.gif
blush.gif i jus found out tat AA oni do 1:43 SLR blush.gif if u dun mind .... i think u can find AA model in KLCC.... Nikko toy shop ... but i cant find it anymore last time i when there sweat.gif

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Feb 20 2006, 11:50 PM)
biasa la tongue.gif n i m not intimidated by that bcoz different owner do different mods n my dream now is 2 make it bcum the fastest skyline in the whole of msia pumping 1600 horses. brows.gif

sry 4 goin' off topic laugh.gif
At least buy a skyline toy model first lah doh.gif "incase" ur dream wont come true ... tongue.gif u sti hav "toy" kar ..... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Feb 21 2006, 08:55 AM
xcrue
post Feb 21 2006, 06:34 PM

xcrue
2,150 posts

how much are those model now in market??

i got a R-33 GT Japan selfmade model,but i ruin it when form2,haha
TSJackygwh
post Feb 22 2006, 08:53 AM

1,131 posts

@sleepy ...... which section of parkson they sell the model ?? yesterday i go there in a hurry and cant find any there doh.gif
sleepy
post Feb 23 2006, 08:17 AM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Feb 22 2006, 08:53 AM)
@sleepy ...... which section of parkson they sell the model ?? yesterday i go there in a hurry and cant find any there doh.gif
They're at the children's department smile.gif
cham2020
post Feb 23 2006, 02:11 PM

210 posts

here is mine
Futura
post Feb 23 2006, 05:55 PM

1,896 posts

Anyone know where I can buy the takumi's trueno ae86 diecast? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Futura: Feb 23 2006, 05:57 PM
areankim
post Feb 23 2006, 06:31 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Feb 23 2006, 02:11 PM)
here is mine
walao yer.... so many mer? but u dint put them nicely la.. i mean.. in category... mixxed up.. look every messy.
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Feb 23 2006, 06:34 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Feb 20 2006, 02:30 PM)
sniper on the roof....... i also surf thier website oledy.... they dun hav much model... but that SLR they have....... really very detail and superb finished... but price sleep.gif ...... not worth tat price

This one cost RM 7564  doh.gif
shocking.gif shakehead.gif i can buy the 2 sets of real skyline tyre n rims with that amount of money laugh.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Feb 21 2006, 08:51 AM)
At least buy a skyline toy model first lah  doh.gif  "incase" ur dream wont come true ...  tongue.gif  u sti hav "toy" kar .....  tongue.gif
no shiok la. shakehead.gif i prefer 2 hv the die cast model skyline in my real skyline cockpit. brows.gif i will make it come true at all costs. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Feb 23 2006, 06:37 PM
TSJackygwh
post Feb 23 2006, 11:11 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(sleepy @ Feb 23 2006, 08:17 AM)
They're at the children's department smile.gif
sweat.gif ya ka ?? the place sell pampers one ? sweat.gif

@skylinegtr34rule4life
haha i scare when u can afford it.... skyline become.... kereta buruk liau whistling.gif

@Futura
i stil havent met a very high detail diecast AE86 .... but toys one alot la tongue.gif ... u wan model kit ?? the quality not bad.. last time XL shop hav it

@cham2020
u use to play with model kit ?? .... are u intrested in a superbike ?? new one .. jus bought it few months ago but no time to fix it... u intrested i can sell it to u cheap RM 45 enough laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Feb 23 2006, 11:15 PM

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:42 AM