STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION 118, Yat Yat Fatt - Apple Free

state of abyssmal
post Apr 12 2012, 10:40 AM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

after so long didn't visit here, now i'm confuse...
stock talk or real world issue talk hmm.gif
state of abyssmal
post Apr 13 2012, 03:19 PM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

hibiscus.... rclxms.gif
what a ride
state of abyssmal
post Apr 13 2012, 04:50 PM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

10 more minutes to go...then lets wait for monday rclxms.gif
state of abyssmal
post Apr 17 2012, 10:40 AM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

aglobal and mtronic , ride the wave.... biggrin.gif
state of abyssmal
post Apr 17 2012, 03:09 PM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 17 2012, 03:00 PM)
Confirmation or approval for further goreng laugh.gif
now the trend is for further goreng... biggrin.gif
state of abyssmal
post Apr 17 2012, 04:09 PM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

suspended ... biggrin.gif
state of abyssmal
post Apr 20 2012, 08:51 AM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

sky can pm me the link where you post your review brows.gif
state of abyssmal
post Apr 20 2012, 11:40 AM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

now 0.230 laugh.gif
state of abyssmal
post Apr 20 2012, 11:52 AM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

today shark really hungry...0.230 also gone case... laugh.gif
state of abyssmal
post Apr 23 2012, 11:05 AM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 23 2012, 11:00 AM)
u stalker laugh.gif

I'm in China shenzhen now, their inflation is so freaking high, petrol price for Ron97 is close to RMB9, diesel about RMB7 sweat.gif
toll charges also higher than Malaysia, so don't complain too much tongue.gif
u no need liao laugh.gif
thumbup.gif
wow so expensive for petrol and toll sweat.gif
crazy...
state of abyssmal
post Apr 23 2012, 03:44 PM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

ariantec is on fire nod.gif
state of abyssmal
post Apr 26 2012, 09:45 AM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

i don't know why im laughing seeing utopia sell queue
800k unit laugh.gif
state of abyssmal
post Apr 27 2012, 09:28 AM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

aglobal laugh.gif
nice show...
state of abyssmal
post Apr 27 2012, 09:52 AM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Apr 27 2012, 09:43 AM)
Help them destroy the sell button to make the world a happier world to live lo.. No loss, only win

But win liau also no use.. Cannot cash out to use sad.gif

So hamtam all the dividend counter. biggrin.gif
lets buy all the dividend counter now... rclxm9.gif
state of abyssmal
post May 2 2012, 04:45 PM

addicted to you
4,693 posts

come on bimb... flex.gif

0.0458sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled