STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION 118, Yat Yat Fatt - Apple Free

simplesmile
post Apr 21 2012, 10:56 AM

2,991 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Apr 20 2012, 08:08 PM)
I still not sure how call warrant works. Sifu please teach me. Thank you!!  notworthy.gif
I think it works this way. Heads I win, tails you lose.
simplesmile
post Apr 22 2012, 06:43 PM

2,991 posts

Anybody eyeing any sin counters, especially gaming, considering that election is just around the corner? Opposition have numerous times voiced out their disapproval for gaming. I'm expecting gaming counters to trend lower as election nears.
simplesmile
post Apr 23 2012, 10:19 AM

2,991 posts

Amazing. KLCI tanking, but all penny counters up. Is this called "irrational exurberance"?
simplesmile
post Apr 24 2012, 10:43 PM

2,991 posts

QUOTE(DurianCoconut @ Apr 24 2012, 09:29 PM)
Felda global ventures not listing in June meh?

sos here:-

Felda IPO Update: FGVH’s listing slated for June would proceed

felda chairman say June liao blink.gif
After plunder the Felda settlers, now want to plunder the public with its IPO.
simplesmile
post Apr 25 2012, 07:07 PM

2,991 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 25 2012, 04:19 PM)
Got rumors flying around mentioning parliament dissolution on May first week.  laugh.gif
maybe we get another 308 ^^
then huat ah.
simplesmile
post Apr 30 2012, 12:51 AM

2,991 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Apr 30 2012, 12:03 AM)
This is the MOST STUPID VIDEO I HAD EVER WATCHED.

This video is made to fool citizens and people by giving twisted happenings and to seduce people to become mindless and blind to not dare to make any change in life even if they know there are SO MANY LIES in the country.

I'm very angry to see you posting this kind of ZERO IQ video and share it to the public.
There are only two possibilities.
1. You are doing this for the sake of you are a POLITICIAN who wants to protect your personal advantage.
2. You are extremely stupid with ZERO IQ.

God!! I cannot hold my anger. Please forgive me if I offended anyone. 

God bless Malaysians.

My apology to the moderator.  notworthy.gif
I cannot brain what you've commented.
The video's about people who came out, to demand free and fair elections. In other words, demanding a change on certain issues. But you commented that this video "seduce people to become mindless and blind to not dare to make any change", when the video is about people who dare to stand up to make a change.
rclxub.gif
simplesmile
post Apr 30 2012, 08:04 PM

2,991 posts

This is so funny I just have to share it.
A comic to start the holiday mood.

http://www.dilbert.com/

0.0444sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:59 PM