p/s: pls do lie more, i like to see u kena shoot..
STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION 118, Yat Yat Fatt - Apple Free
Apr 10 2012, 05:00 PM
12 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
fruit, thanks for the drama..you enlighten my day..
p/s: pls do lie more, i like to see u kena shoot.. |
Apr 12 2012, 02:55 PM
moonrider, you enter mpay at what price? good to enter now?
Apr 30 2012, 09:13 AM
finally see some light in Tambun (5191)..
Apr 30 2012, 09:52 AM
forum so quiet..everyone is taking a leave ar...i also wan take leave..yawn....
Apr 30 2012, 11:06 AM
Apr 30 2012, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 30 2012, 11:10 AM) backstab colleague ar..good idea.. QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Apr 30 2012, 11:11 AM) 交杯酒 becomes 交杯 ice-cream..so romantic.. CI finally going green today... |
Apr 30 2012, 11:27 AM
Apr 30 2012, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 30 2012, 11:28 AM) Prettiest lady is your boss? not my boss lah, my only female colleague that younger than me..You tunggu apa lagi? About Tambun, yeah sad to see it. Make a good move to 0.635 with 96% buying rate. I thought it was going to go up. Now seems like got people throw at 60 cents. 60 cents is also Tambun's 52 weeks low. but i rather tunngu for fresh blood to come in..haha Tambun i got at 0.61..should patient a bit and wait at 0.60.. smartag till now no volume one..or my platform / PC gila liao?? |
Apr 30 2012, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 30 2012, 11:40 AM) For Tambun I guess need to hold long term lah. You know about the rights issue + warrants too right? Are you going to subscribe? yeah, i was planning to hold it like forever, let it become like spsetia and wct.. if it can becomes like nestle or bat lagi best..haha nah, not going to subscribe the RI..trading period of RI too short, 8-15th of May 2012, one week nia.. plus, im a newbie, capital not much... |
Apr 30 2012, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Apr 30 2012, 12:48 PM) The coming week will see the end of April which will also coincide with the fiscal year end of some funds, so the index is more likely supported. But in May 2012, we have yet to see. I see the critical support of KLCI is the 20w MA line, which is around 1555. But I would expect retail investors would start to get panicky and losing their direction, and will sell down their stocks, especially the punter penny stocks. After this analysis, I would have the more cautious and less optimistic sentiment, but we have to see the emerging few this week, and any positive external developments like QE3 may be a driver to boost up the local bourse for a strong rebound. Entry at this moment will carry higher risk of uncertainty, so let's just wait and see. so going into smartag at this moment is risky loh?? source : http://fundamentalwithtechnicalanalysis.bl...3-27-april.html Added on April 30, 2012, 12:58 pm QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 30 2012, 11:51 AM) Then don't forget to sell your OR. i no subscribe RI, so there will be no expiry period for me.. Else when expired will become useless papers. On the other hand, I think if you don't want to subscribe the rights, should only go in after rights issue. Share price will drop due to dilution. you got a point there about dilution..thanks for tunjuk ajar ice gor.. This post has been edited by hong7788: Apr 30 2012, 12:58 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0480sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:47 AM |