STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION 118, Yat Yat Fatt - Apple Free

SUSapple1188
post Apr 16 2012, 09:30 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 16 2012, 09:28 AM)
Most of us all are tired of the on going wars, need to proper place to retire peacefully.
to be specific "arguments" - but some people choose to flame me and connect me with conman which i need to lodge police report together with my lawyer in shortly. That makes me got a lot of works to do and if possible, i need to get those 2 people real name and send them to court.
SUSapple1188
post Apr 16 2012, 09:38 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 16 2012, 09:33 AM)
Your name already listed as conman over resolution thread. Mods don't list people's name over as they wished.
Mod list because the real "dalang" is you and xiaofeng90. I shall stop this discussion now and let us hand to police and lowyat admin. I will send police report to admin before noon. We shall judge who is right and who is wrong. By the time, i want compensation for my loss through my lawyer. (If possible, you may give me your full name) if you feel you're right and no need scare to receive the suit.

Oh ya, i forgot to add. When i was active in stock discussion, for few reasons i pm-ed "yhtan" and asked his comments about PTB, and after a while of our conversations, he asked for my facebook. I gave him "yiksiew520@hotmail.com" since that address is a big conman to stop him from knowing my real identify (because obviously i dont want people to know who i am). Hes the only one who i gave that conman id to him. Then he might tell everyone included xiaofeng90 and Icehard. I pity this 2 people because obviously they are not innocent and just being used but i cannot report yhtan because he didnt flame me directly. Those moderator put up my nick because of you two, its so obvious.

Thank You.

This post has been edited by apple1188: Apr 16 2012, 09:46 AM
SUSapple1188
post Apr 16 2012, 09:47 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 16 2012, 09:45 AM)
You can click forgot password to reset it.  icon_rolleyes.gif
I have pm-ed you and edited my last post.
SUSapple1188
post Apr 16 2012, 09:56 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(Xiaofeng90 @ Apr 16 2012, 09:51 AM)
haha apple your so funny oo , do you knw when moderator put ur nick name up or not??
Its sad to see you're still enjoying and make fun of me.

You deserve no second chance. Wait for my update later.
SUSapple1188
post Apr 16 2012, 12:33 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Apr 16 2012, 12:09 PM)
Someone used this?

sold your MPAY, coward?

Added on April 16, 2012, 12:38 pm
QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 16 2012, 10:00 AM)
eh why drag me in? sad.gif

Let me admin and moderator do the work icon_rolleyes.gif
heh, i did not even drag you. I just explain the whole thing to people.

Anyway, police report made at JSJK as they classified this case under commercial crime. They say it will take time to trace the IP and whos the culprit behind this (not sure they are so lihai or jk with me)

I need to head to Majistret later as they "RTM" = Refer To Majistret together with my police report. Why need to RTM? because we don't know the real name for the culprit behind and we need to know their full name in order for the things to sort out. So far, i have Mr Brandon and will give him a call later on via Investigation Officer JSJK.

Lastly, my lawyer is compiling the file for the court use later - "IceHart" , "XiaoFeng90" , "Apis_LuaLua" ( i have his real name already as he simply defame me). AFter all this done, i belief not late than today, i will attach my file together with police report to the email given by b00n and hope their lawyer will reply accordingly regarding this matter.

We can give comment but NEVER ever insult or flame or related people to conman.

I will update here after the compiling finish and file sent.

Thank You!

This post has been edited by apple1188: Apr 16 2012, 12:41 PM
SUSapple1188
post Apr 16 2012, 12:57 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Apr 16 2012, 12:53 PM)
Oh.. Time to go holiday.

Bye again biggrin.gif
lol, sold MPay and bait Puncak, nice trick you have
SUSapple1188
post Apr 16 2012, 05:53 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Apr 16 2012, 05:02 PM)
Ya, got cica...
got small fish for u to bait, not big fish.

ONE word, FAILED... EPIC FAILED!

Added on April 16, 2012, 5:59 pm
QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 16 2012, 01:22 PM)
Look at Can-Joo court case, dragging for about 3 years liao yawn.gif

and one of my company's client sue his supplier for loss in compensation, last year lost in high court, then appeal to Court of Appeal, dragging more than 3 years yawn.gif

Basically court case benefit lawyar the most whistling.gif
As your friend's case, i doubt the plaintiff dont even have enough of evidences in hand.

As for me, i have all the print version and i just went back from court. Guess what, the court accepted and will proceed with the case. The IO need to find his full name, IC, and address out. Im waiting anxiously attach files from my lawyer and send to lowyat admin. After my innocent is proven, i hope that no similar case will happen , in this case, there is one dumb moderator, i dare to say him dumb because whatever people told him, he will put in the front page without valid proofts doh.gif

Hopefully tonight the file can be attach and done for admin to review.

This post has been edited by apple1188: Apr 16 2012, 05:59 PM
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 10:54 AM

969 posts

Puncak loose steam heading to south soon cool.gif

Added on April 17, 2012, 10:55 amJCY breaks 1.42, 1.50 coming

This post has been edited by apple1188: Apr 17 2012, 10:55 AM
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 11:14 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(gloryyan @ Apr 17 2012, 11:05 AM)
what counter are you in now?
ytd enter CSL. Today nicorp and JCY

EITA bought 0.790 .. now 0.785 vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif (lucky very small lot in)

Added on April 17, 2012, 11:15 amMPAY got ppl sendiri buy sendiri siok sell... beware of the trap.. they wan trap small fish

Added on April 17, 2012, 11:23 amwaaaahhh AGLOBALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

This post has been edited by apple1188: Apr 17 2012, 11:23 AM
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 01:50 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 17 2012, 01:49 PM)
Congratulations.
FInally cash out Eita at 0.810 whistling.gif
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 01:53 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(garfield282004 @ Apr 17 2012, 01:52 PM)
CSL go crazy again... 1.62... haha!! congrat's to those still holding it
haven;t sell this, bought since yesterday rclxm9.gif
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 01:55 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 17 2012, 01:55 PM)
Do not choose North for a  holiday. hmm.gif

When you come back, they follow u back to south , just joking
how about east and west? drool.gif
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 02:35 PM

969 posts

CSL breaks 1.66 , 1.75 coming
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 04:24 PM

969 posts

sold CSL at 1.70 biggrin.gif

Added on April 17, 2012, 4:25 pmAglobal suspended.. Bursa kiasu mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

Added on April 17, 2012, 4:29 pmmost of the goreng counter drop liao.. scare UMA like aglobal

This post has been edited by apple1188: Apr 17 2012, 04:29 PM
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 08:34 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(hien_slayerz @ Apr 17 2012, 08:30 PM)
really will cont going up?? drool.gif  drool.gif
most will only .25
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 09:43 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 17 2012, 09:24 PM)
Maybank announced 36 cent dividend thumbup.gif
Todays' drop is a good entry point. TP maintain RM10 ++

Buy 10000 shares (RM80k++), u get dividend RM3,600 rclxms.gif flex.gif

This post has been edited by apple1188: Apr 17 2012, 09:44 PM
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 10:05 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(madkancil @ Apr 17 2012, 10:03 PM)
KNN...Aglobal...when I sold u off before I came korea, u pulak naik...shit !!!

when balik malaysia next week, u sure lau sai...
really playing me la...
LOL.. tomorrow buy again lo
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 10:10 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(SmuffyJ @ Apr 17 2012, 10:07 PM)
apple what shares r u holding now? dun simply goreng o...
JCY/CSL/EITA sold. holding nicorp now. tomorrow plan enter maybank

how about you?
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 10:18 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(SmuffyJ @ Apr 17 2012, 10:14 PM)
still holding ingens n nicorp..both still havent reach my buying price..drop..when RC wanna goreng ingens?
no idea.. never buy ingens lor.. what is ur buying price?
SUSapple1188
post Apr 17 2012, 10:30 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(berry123 @ Apr 17 2012, 10:23 PM)
apple, maybank divy ex-date to be announced soon?
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/website/bm/li...C6?OpenDocument

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0488sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:26 AM