xproc
post Apr 17 2012, 01:17 AM

free for all
4,470 posts

like this..

SMART COVER BARELY THERE CASE for The new iPad

like it for the quality, my htc desire using 2 years worth every penny i paid, drop 10x still can use....

Added on April 17, 2012, 1:20 amwhite

This post has been edited by xproc: Apr 17 2012, 01:20 AM
colenz
post Apr 17 2012, 01:22 AM

135 posts

Happy user here with Marware Microshell Folio case! It really give full back protection and I personally think it was thin enough. The front cover however somehow look alike with Apple smart cover. I'll give 5 stars for this cover.
kayroll
post Apr 17 2012, 10:19 AM

612 posts

Any local shop sold SwitchEasy Canvas for new Ipad? Anyone know in KL area?
eye
post Apr 17 2012, 03:03 PM

1,166 posts

i like to use my ipad3 naked, prefer to keep it light and slim. Thus, the smart cover plus the simplism sleeve case.

This post has been edited by eye: Apr 17 2012, 03:10 PM
uncle wong
post Apr 18 2012, 09:35 AM

104 posts

Guys,where to buy original Moshi Concerti Case for The New Ipad ?
DarkNite
post Apr 18 2012, 09:47 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(colenz @ Apr 17 2012, 01:22 AM)
Happy user here with Marware Microshell Folio case! It really give full back protection and I personally think it was thin enough. The front cover however somehow look alike with Apple smart cover. I'll give 5 stars for this cover.
with an automatic sleep/wake lid, adjustable stand and hand strap?
where did you purchased it?
colenz
post Apr 18 2012, 09:57 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 18 2012, 09:47 AM)
with an automatic sleep/wake lid, adjustable stand and hand strap?
where did you purchased it?
There is no hand strap for this cover, please call machines to check stock availability. I got mine from machines garden
ltvl0929
post Apr 18 2012, 04:58 PM

80 posts

http://www.zoogue.com/new-ipad-leather-cases/

Anyone know where to get this in Malaysia? o.O
DarkNite
post Apr 18 2012, 08:26 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(colenz @ Apr 18 2012, 09:57 AM)
There is no hand strap for this cover, please call machines to check stock availability. I got mine from machines garden
Thanks. Went to the shop and have a look already.
And have test out a few other, so now very confused! laugh.gif
alvincks
post Apr 18 2012, 10:25 PM

1,499 posts

QUOTE(ltvl0929 @ Apr 18 2012, 04:58 PM)
http://www.zoogue.com/new-ipad-leather-cases/

Anyone know where to get this in Malaysia? o.O
This is seriously good, i love to see the cover allow to hang it in car, anyone know where to sell this or similar kind of cover ?

This post has been edited by alvincks: Apr 18 2012, 10:25 PM
fcchung
post Apr 18 2012, 10:57 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Apr 17 2012, 01:17 AM)
like this..

SMART COVER BARELY THERE CASE for The new iPad

like it for the quality, my htc desire using 2 years worth every penny i paid, drop 10x still can use....

Added on April 17, 2012, 1:20 amwhite
where can get tis and how much for this?thx...
SUSs3an_looi
post Apr 18 2012, 11:54 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Recommend something Slim with Back Protection and Smart Cover smile.gif
-Teddy-
post Apr 20 2012, 03:02 AM

meh
1,939 posts

Anyone know where I can get InCase's Magazine Jacket for iPad 3? No one is selling on LYN it seems.
azomic
post Apr 20 2012, 08:17 AM

138 posts

Speck Smartshell link

would like satin black! tongue.gif
yushin
post Apr 20 2012, 08:25 AM

3,329 posts

I will use the same type of casing on my ipad 3 as my ipad 2.
This time I will buy from ebay instead, much cheaper.

Marware Microshell folio

http://www.marware.com/microshell-folio-ca...or-the-new-ipad
ik3da
post Apr 20 2012, 11:09 AM

Poisoned, broken, and definitely poorer.
545 posts

Just gotten Tunefolio Urban for my new iPad. Cost me SGD81 but looks good so far, though I think the camera hold is a bit too rough (worry that it may scratch my iPad) and the fitting is not too perfect (a bit loose compared to clip on casings).

Best thing is, the strap that works like a sling bag, wristband, and holder to me rclxms.gif Comes with freebies like screen protector, wiper cloth, and plug for the port.

http://www.tunewear.com/en/174-tunefolio-u...ion-ipad-2.html

*Oh ya, gotten it from Challenger. Usual price SGD90 but as member, you get 10% discount.

This post has been edited by ik3da: Apr 20 2012, 11:09 AM
clayclws
post Apr 20 2012, 01:56 PM

2,659 posts

Grovemade.com - nuff said.
y2kming
post Apr 20 2012, 01:56 PM

430 posts

many of the casing out there still do not have the correct place magnetic to enable sleep/awake function on new ipad... b4 u buy .. pls really test it ....
ik3da
post Apr 20 2012, 04:38 PM

Poisoned, broken, and definitely poorer.
545 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ Apr 20 2012, 01:56 PM)
many of the casing out there still do not have the correct place magnetic to enable sleep/awake function on new ipad... b4 u buy .. pls really test it ....
Mine is working so far but damn, I just fall in love with Grovemade. The bamboo wood looks frigging smooth.
idoblu
post Apr 20 2012, 04:52 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

I like this Poetic case, looks just like my old Cygnett Armour

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkPQYOcAj5M&feature=related

where to buy in KV?

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled