QUOTE(idoblu @ Apr 22 2012, 11:16 AM)
'

chances are they are for iPad 2 not the New iPad
and I'm in Penang.
uncle wong
post Apr 22 2012, 02:36 PM

104 posts

I just bought SwitchEasy Canvas Black Colour For The New Ipad From Mac Studio Lowyat smile.gif
wktan90
post Apr 22 2012, 10:01 PM

385 posts

Just bought SwitchEasy Canvas military green..
Love it smile.gif
sacrosanct
post Apr 22 2012, 10:30 PM

243 posts

Bought SwitchEasy Canvas too! Good cover, definitely. (:
wktan90
post Apr 22 2012, 10:35 PM

385 posts

Don't know how to take out from that case.. Sad
thunder_cat
post Apr 22 2012, 10:43 PM

Bought skech fabric flipper... I think its good.

But just realised got stain.. Maybe from a stained finger. D@mn! Own fault.
ozak
post Apr 22 2012, 10:44 PM

17,024 posts

QUOTE(wktan90 @ Apr 21 2012, 09:21 AM)
Please share out casing photo please.. Thanks
Ipad2 with casing (Gosh!) and New Ipad with casing (Targus)

Mini Nici
post Apr 22 2012, 11:01 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Apr 22 2012, 09:38 AM)
you can find it at Machines, quite reasonably priced
Too bad, Machines doesn't carry Simplism Silicone Case for the new iPad. I shall order online then.
xproc
post Apr 22 2012, 11:14 PM

free for all
4,470 posts

QUOTE(Edoras @ Apr 22 2012, 09:20 AM)
SMART COVER BARELY THERE CASE from Case Mate, right?
Can you get this easily at any Apple Reseller outlets? How much?
i dont know where to get it.... i using the barely there case for my handphone, very satisfy and want it at my upcoming new ipad , but dint see malaysian people sell it...
alvincks
post Apr 22 2012, 11:39 PM

1,499 posts

Got my Simplism smart leather shell ...found i need a case to help read in landscape base ...seem like too rush on buying casing(my bro keep chasing me out from the store sad.gif ) but it is the cheapest in machine i guess smile.gif

This post has been edited by alvincks: Apr 22 2012, 11:40 PM
Snappit
post Apr 23 2012, 12:40 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(wktan90 @ Apr 22 2012, 10:01 PM)
Just bought SwitchEasy Canvas military green..
Love it smile.gif
QUOTE(sacrosanct @ Apr 22 2012, 10:30 PM)
Bought SwitchEasy Canvas too! Good cover, definitely. (:
How much you guys buy?
nicety
post Apr 23 2012, 01:44 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(wktan90 @ Apr 22 2012, 10:35 PM)
Don't know how to take out from that case.. Sad
WK, follow the Switcheasy Canvas user manual to take out.
wktan90
post Apr 23 2012, 02:34 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(nicety @ Apr 23 2012, 01:44 AM)
WK, follow the Switcheasy Canvas user manual to take out.
OK THANKS..
i dont know coz i threw the box d =(
DarkNite
post Apr 23 2012, 06:54 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Apr 22 2012, 10:44 PM)
Ipad2 with casing (Gosh!) and New Ipad with casing (Targus)
These casing not so good if you frequently use it this way.
The best is still SwitchEasy Canvas as you dun have to un-hook the bottom/side to make it stand.
farsight
post Apr 23 2012, 07:16 AM

31 posts

I bought the Marware Microshell Folio as it is not as bulky as the rest and comes with a smart cover. The different positions allow for typing as well as movie watching. It's easier to clean too. So far I am liking it. The only downside for me is the smart cover does't look as solid as the other cases as it's thin and folds into 3 sections. So it's not for rough users smile.gif

@udio_jr
post Apr 23 2012, 08:11 AM

208 posts

Hey guys, any idea where to get the Switcheasy Canvas in red or charcoal colour? Went to 1u yesterday but they only have military green and tan. Thanks.

Or any idea whether is the moshi concerti for new iPad available in Malaysia? Kinda like the design that comes with a hand strap.
DarkNite
post Apr 23 2012, 08:40 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Many suppliers can't get in their stocks in time for the New iPad.
Many are saying this week only the stock can reach the outlets, but no promises.
SUSKuLi
post Apr 23 2012, 08:55 AM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(farsight @ Apr 23 2012, 07:16 AM)
I bought the Marware Microshell Folio as it is not as bulky as the rest and comes with a smart cover. The different positions allow for typing as well as movie watching. It's easier to clean too. So far I am liking it. The only downside for me is the smart cover does't look as solid as the other cases as it's thin and folds into 3 sections. So it's not for rough users smile.gif
finally got the switcheasy canvas from a forummer here. very high quality and tough as nails.
this was chosen over many others like marware (too flimsy and expensive) and cygnett (bulky and clumsy).

davidmak
post Apr 23 2012, 09:24 AM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 23 2012, 06:54 AM)
These casing not so good if you frequently use it this way.
The best is still SwitchEasy Canvas as you dun have to un-hook the bottom/side to make it stand.
Yeah I'm wondering if the clamps would lose its strength over time. My first unit of the Targus Vuscape was faulty because the clamps wouldn't hold the iPad upright. Went for an exchange and the second unit is perfect and the iPad is held tightly.
hlng08
post Apr 23 2012, 10:06 AM

90 posts

can someone please recommend a good back cover? i bough 1 from lelong, but don't like it, too thick

21 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:35 AM