4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, 13 May 2012 | 2155 | WBA v. ARS

Quick`
post Apr 10 2012, 03:35 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(hack3line @ Apr 10 2012, 03:15 PM)
harimau malaya will win against the gunners

da hungry tigers baham all these hunters / gunners who are proud with their guns..
bawa bertenang hackline
i like your random boner laugh.gif
Quick`
post Apr 10 2012, 05:59 PM

735 posts

after KL they then travel to China in a match against "Manchester City" on the 27th of July
i jelly, why they no have City in KL as well
Quick`
post Apr 10 2012, 06:39 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Apr 10 2012, 06:08 PM)
why? wanna booing Nasri?  drool.gif
never thought of that, but i think it would be quite fun as well laugh.gif
if it ever happens i think it would be quite hostile our towards him

considering that time benayoun kena boo in Chelsea?
that time it was quite bad

Quick`
post Apr 11 2012, 02:57 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Apr 11 2012, 02:50 PM)
Why did Yossi get booed?
Song got punished previously. Balotelli didn't.
because he is an Israeli sweat.gif
i supposed you do know which group of people were the one that booed him, those fkin extremist
/sad story

Quick`
post Apr 12 2012, 03:48 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Apr 12 2012, 03:41 AM)
Hate the way we take the foot off the pedal each time we have the "upper hand".

Meanwhile, Wigan 1 - 0 Manchester Uni....oh wai....why am I not surprised?
after leading 2-0 i switched to Wigan - MU game
i feel for wigan, goal disallowed for what fuk i dunno
i'm beginning to think MU is protected by the gods of football instead of the FA's
back to back to back to back contro decisions, yup its "4" back to back decisions

To be fair when it first started ( the first contro), i thought mehhh..every team get some and lose some
but it has come to a stage where it is really bad

some of them fan's do admit it, give n take....still easy on the eyes
those that ignore and start to play and manipulate the ABU shiet
oh god, given the chance id love to take a cucumber and shove it up their arse
Quick`
post Apr 12 2012, 04:15 AM

735 posts

damm, benny made it look easy....it wasn't easy at all
superb!
Quick`
post Apr 12 2012, 04:49 AM

735 posts

What a week!
In Germany - Borrusia notworthy.gif they seem to be Bayern Munich's kryptonite
In Italy - The Legend Del Piero, i really like this guy...the older he gets the better he is
In England - We win thumbup.gif Champions Upset, Spurs and Chel slip up...Motivation week for City
In Spain - Barcelona picking up gear, Real Madrid gotta win against Atl Madrid
Quick`
post Apr 12 2012, 10:02 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Apr 12 2012, 09:27 AM)
I think the goal was disallowed bcoz De Gea was impeded by Wigan player...

bro yeah the initial thought was like that to, but after the replay
the player was merely standing his ground, in fact he got sandwiched sweat.gif
Quick`
post Apr 12 2012, 02:10 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Apr 12 2012, 01:54 PM)
nah, from the replay, can see the Wigan player moved. If he had stood still, then its not a foul since he was just standing his ground...

err, are we going to face Wigan after this? Relegation threatened teams are dangerous..tho we got thru Wolves quite easy..
Yea he did moved, but it was also because he was Pushed,like i said sandwiched... he wanted to stand firm infront of de gea
a lil bit of pushing is by no means a foul, both parties played their part in pushing bit
De Gea made very lil effort or rather no effort in getting away from the defender
Now that i've seen it again it even seem like the Mu defender pushing him towards De Gea

When the ball went in, even the MU players were frustrated, commentators even said during the replay, there is so lil wrong in it
that it can't be considered as a foul
see the replay again....its nothing men
our keepers have been punished from corners this way to many time back then

Quick`
post Apr 12 2012, 02:37 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 12 2012, 02:23 PM)
That goal should be perfectly legal. De Gea did very little to wrestle his way to the ball and Gary Caldwell (?) just stood there as a distraction while Jonny Evans keep pushing him accidentally toward De Gea. It's normal tactic during corner kick. You can't punish somebody who simply has stronger physical presence. Just like Bobby Zamora tormented Arsenal defenders during QPR match by pushing and nudging.
MU is great team, take nth away from them...as they are still favorites to lift their 20th title
the season is about to come to an end now,i would like to see them winning their games deservedly and convincingly
otherwise its pretty fuktup.
Cause 4 back to back contro really bothers me, johnny evans was also lucky not be sent off as well

anyways lets cut this topic loose icon_rolleyes.gif
i just wanted to set loose a lil bit of the overwhelming frustration inside that's all.

Quick`
post Apr 13 2012, 01:17 AM

735 posts

^lol

i now pronounce Ramsey, Shinigami
Quick`
post Apr 13 2012, 02:54 PM

735 posts

Short Story about Lukas Podolski if u guys want to read

Quick`
post Apr 13 2012, 03:43 PM

735 posts

i hope we can sign benayoun on a permanent basis, say 5m
sounds like a decent deal to me

Quick`
post Apr 14 2012, 08:34 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(billygoh @ Apr 14 2012, 07:30 PM)
i cant imagine van persie join man city sweat.gif
the idea of him joining city is crazy sweat.gif
but if i were to imagine him joining some other BPL teams
say Chelsea,Liv,Mu,Spurs

i think City is the best of the worst laugh.gif
Quick`
post Apr 15 2012, 02:43 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Apr 15 2012, 02:30 PM)
hey guys... I may be suspend for engaging talks in a 'cheong' thread because was so boring after studying half a day doh.gif but will be back soon. laugh.gif
nvm, we waill await the return of Liez_2
Quick`
post Apr 15 2012, 11:35 PM

735 posts

yup, its the 5th back to back contro, i don't want to live in this world anymore mega_shok.gif
Quick`
post Apr 16 2012, 04:34 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(hanzanep @ Apr 16 2012, 12:09 PM)
fabregas not epic enough,did some flappy hands that's about it
Anderson of MU
with that long wormy hair and troll face/eyes, if i were the GK i would get distracted laugh.gif

Quick`
post Apr 17 2012, 05:12 AM

735 posts

gotta give Wigan all credits, they deserved the win
they were really good, after 2-0 up
i don't blame them for going all out defensive
we had more then enough time to try to equalise despite them playing time wasting

the team was definitely tired in the 2nd half, as first half was really the team burst of energy
mentally we were crushed,
Walcott, we know he is the type of player that need space to work out....
with Wigan parking the bus, it is inevitable that walcott being non-existent

I can't take anything positive from this game at all, a clean defeat hands down
i just hope the players can get their shit together and face chelsea properly this weekend

tuesday blues sad.gif

Quick`
post Apr 17 2012, 05:17 AM

735 posts

to be fair
most of our players bolot today and went ugly
from santos to rosicky to benny to walcott to AOC
some times even over doing it and lost possession
frustrated but yeh shit happens....
Quick`
post Apr 18 2012, 08:39 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(westcoastbay @ Apr 18 2012, 08:24 PM)
Not too optimistic if Drogba plays against Arsenal.
i think Barcelona will give them a hard time tonight despite me thinking Chelsea would win the first leg
then they travel to the Emirates, i hope they come half dead laugh.gif

damm cool men their fixtures

Bayern - Real
Chelsea - Barcelona

Weekend:
Arsenal - Chelsea
Barcelona - Real Madrid! El Classico

followed up with the return leg
Real - Bayern
Barcelona - Chelsea

what i'm trying to say is, how well Chelsea perform in their first leg will determine how they would approach our game
as they gotta travel to nou camp after that....very inderdasting stuff!
lets see if Di Matteo is the real deal

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0464sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:12 PM