> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V24 ! Chat

SUShighlowyat
post Apr 7 2012, 11:52 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 7 2012, 11:45 PM)
If love each other .... without the $$$ sigh .. but he use his $$$$ to date other girls how?
hard to find a girl that doesnt love $$$

do they accept poor guy like me hmm.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 7 2012, 11:53 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(beblink @ Apr 7 2012, 11:51 PM)
Dump him. If he love you, he won't date other girls
lol... dump liao lo ... dump liao 5 of them whistling.gif
-PraV-

276 posts

NEW versioN!! :DDD

ElaineChewMeow

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 8 2012, 12:52 AM)
Means some guys flower heart ... 1 time can love many girl .. so in your relationship with him, it's not money related in anyway...  not due to his money or your money..is you love each other for who he/she is .. but due to he is flower hearted, he have another relationship which is money base (he need to spend on that girl and not you) ...  sweat.gif
Faham liao~
this kind of guy lagi jerk~
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Find a mature guy.
-PraV-
post Apr 7 2012, 11:54 PM

276 posts

stupiak stremyx, gib problem, cry.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Apr 7 2012, 11:55 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 8 2012, 12:53 AM)
lol... dump liao lo ... dump liao 5 of them  whistling.gif
@.@
i forgot mine how much, btw just puppy love b4 now one~

QUOTE(-PraV- @ Apr 8 2012, 12:53 AM)
NEW versioN!! :DDD
u serrrrooowww
beblink
post Apr 7 2012, 11:56 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 7 2012, 11:53 PM)
lol... dump liao lo ... dump liao 5 of themĀ  whistling.gif
Wah...5?! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by beblink: Apr 7 2012, 11:56 PM
ElaineChewMeow
post Apr 7 2012, 11:56 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(beblink @ Apr 8 2012, 12:56 AM)
Wah...5?! :shocked:
u punya berapa? biggrin.gif
-PraV-
post Apr 7 2012, 11:57 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Apr 7 2012, 11:55 PM)
@.@
i forgot mine how much, btw just puppy love b4 now one~
u serrrrooowww
my internet problem, stupiak streamxy
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
beblink

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Apr 7 2012, 11:56 PM)
u punya berapa?  biggrin.gif
This one first laugh.gif blush.gif
BLazinG

166 posts

my adik go sleep oso?
ElaineChewMeow

760 posts

QUOTE(beblink @ Apr 8 2012, 12:57 AM)
This one first laugh.gif blush.gif
how long liao? wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 7 2012, 11:58 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Apr 7 2012, 11:52 PM)
hard to find a girl that doesnt love $$$

do they accept poor guy like me hmm.gif
I dated loaded guys and non loaded guys .. but i don't think money is a good portrayal of whom they are. Especially come to curang, even look like muka penumbuk de guy who is not loaded also can have few gfs ... doh.gif

I am just looking for someone who understands me, i don't need a guy who drown me with materialistic thing, but i need a guy who drown me with love and care... Actually some girl will truly love a guy for who he, loaded or not... but some girls who is pampered, always aiming for materialistic thing, hang out with groups that is blinded by material stuff or hurted by guys very deep, those have tendency to aim at $$$ over true love hmm.gif
beblink
post Apr 7 2012, 11:58 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Apr 7 2012, 11:44 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Hehe blush.gif
beblink
post Apr 7 2012, 11:59 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Apr 7 2012, 11:57 PM)
how long liao?  wub.gif
1 year plus liao wub.gif blush.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Apr 8 2012, 12:00 AM

760 posts

QUOTE(beblink @ Apr 8 2012, 12:59 AM)
1 year plus liao wub.gif blush.gif
Same here~
keep it up~ wub.gif
beblink
post Apr 8 2012, 12:01 AM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 7 2012, 11:58 PM)
I dated loaded guys and non loaded guys .. but i don't think money is a good portrayal of whom they are. Especially come to curang, even look like muka penumbuk de guy who is not loaded also can have few gfs ...  doh.gif

I am just looking for someone who understands me, i don't need a guy who drown me with materialistic thing, but i need a guy who drown me with love and care... Actually some girl will truly love a guy for who he, loaded or not... but some girls who is pampered, always aiming for materialistic thing, hang out with groups that is blinded by material stuff or hurted by guys very deep, those have tendency to aim at $$$ over true love  hmm.gif
Experienced lover brows.gif
SUShighlowyat
post Apr 8 2012, 12:02 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 7 2012, 11:58 PM)
I dated loaded guys and non loaded guys .. but i don't think money is a good portrayal of whom they are. Especially come to curang, even look like muka penumbuk de guy who is not loaded also can have few gfs ...  doh.gif

I am just looking for someone who understands me, i don't need a guy who drown me with materialistic thing, but i need a guy who drown me with love and care... Actually some girl will truly love a guy for who he, loaded or not... but some girls who is pampered, always aiming for materialistic thing, hang out with groups that is blinded by material stuff or hurted by guys very deep, those have tendency to aim at $$$ over true love  hmm.gif
beblink

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Apr 8 2012, 12:00 AM)
Same here~
keep it up~  wub.gif
You too brows.gif wub.gif
ElaineChewMeow

760 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 8 2012, 12:58 AM)

hmm.gif

145 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0247sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:14 AM