㊕ ㊕(≧◡≦) ♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V3♠ ♠ ♠(≧◡≦) ㊕ ㊕, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

kiapreve
post Apr 7 2012, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Apr 7 2012, 06:57 PM)
SA wont be getting the updated one so soon perhaps on 9th april.

see 1st page, someone manage to get the official one from proton official website.

price confirmed at RM72,990 for CFE CVT.
My SA really surprised when i forward him the leak price sheets RM 72990 this morning. He was so curiou shakehead.gif s about the pricing of RM 72990 instead of RM 75500.
He had forwarded to his boss for verification. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

I told him, in this he should inform the banker to adjust my loan amount to lower RM2500.

Since my loan had approved by the bank earlier with RM67900, could be it change from time to time?
kiapreve
post Apr 7 2012, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(ahaks75 @ Apr 7 2012, 07:00 PM)
The interest rate given to me is 2.8%
QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 7 2012, 07:02 PM)
me too  nod.gif
Same to me 2.8 from PB, some others bank offer me even higher like 2.83, but i approach the PB for lower to 2.8
kiapreve
post Apr 7 2012, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 7 2012, 07:08 PM)
aiyah why cheaper than me 0.3%, why my banker rounded up  vmad.gif
2.8 nice figure for chinese... Yee Fatt...

kiapreve
post Apr 7 2012, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Apr 7 2012, 07:12 PM)
inspira and forte is 15-18k different...quite a big top up eh? shocking.gif
Depends on what engine do you prefer.

If you think Japanese engine better, then you should consider Inspira Mivec 1.8 or Mivec 2.0. Mivec is proven by Lancer and Inspira and the value of the engine is always there.

CFE only recently use by Exora only. But far no major complaints//

Added on April 7, 2012, 6:19 pm
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Apr 7 2012, 07:12 PM)
2.6 even better "easy luck"
I tried 2.6 also...but the bank said not possible....

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Apr 7 2012, 06:19 PM
kiapreve
post Apr 7 2012, 06:23 PM

my aim now is better number plate....if i manage to get the car 1 week after launch on 16 April, sure the number plate will start with WWQ liao...

WWP is almost over now///

kiapreve
post Apr 7 2012, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Apr 7 2012, 07:20 PM)
i am not bias to japanese or continental or local cars......about inspira,i dun need to test drive it actually...i used to drive my fren LGT...so basically the same unless for the handling...for that,maybe i will go for a test drive and compare the feel...
Ya should go got test drive and compare...
If you compare between preve and forte, in my minds, preve would be better because it use multilink suspension....forte use torsion beam... , preve use CFE more powerful.

If you prefer high tech with value for $$$, Preve is always the best choice..

Added on April 7, 2012, 6:28 pm
QUOTE(tanpanama @ Apr 7 2012, 07:21 PM)
Tahukah anda?

PROTON PREVE' 1.6 IAFM+ (CVT) EXECUTIVE

- OTR2012 = RM62,990
- DUIT TEMPAHAN = RM500
- DUIT MUKA 10% = RM6,390
- PINJAMAN 90% = RM56,600
- BULANAN = RM660.86

NOTA: PINJAMAN 9 TAHUN, 2.90%
Saya tahu.. saya tahu.... facebook sudah ada...and the price is leak everywhere in the internet now.... rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Apr 7 2012, 06:28 PM
kiapreve
post Apr 7 2012, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Apr 7 2012, 07:34 PM)
haha...nvm...better late than never...
At least it had make everyone happy..because the price is lower RM2500 from the price previously...

The RM2500 can use to add on the bodykit later.... tongue.gif

Added on April 7, 2012, 6:39 pm
QUOTE(eistern @ Apr 7 2012, 07:35 PM)
means?
If you have your own banker with cheaper rate...of coz you may get by your own....but have to inform the SA to deal with him

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Apr 7 2012, 06:39 PM
kiapreve
post Apr 8 2012, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(izputra @ Apr 8 2012, 10:10 AM)
Kindly put me in the list...

izputra | Genetic Silver | CFE CVT  - Booking date : 19/03/2012
kiapreve| Fire Read| CFE CVT - Booking date: 18/03/2012 (Receipt date: 19/03/2012)

Added on April 8, 2012, 11:13 am
QUOTE(hAnn @ Apr 8 2012, 11:02 AM)
did u all get confirmed with a date of getting ur car by ur SA?
My SA told me, if we booking during the Power Of 1 fair, we will get the car within 1 month. Yesterday my SA told me, hope to get the car few day after launch and he try his best to get the car ready within the week after the car launch.

Added on April 8, 2012, 11:16 am
QUOTE(dopp @ Apr 8 2012, 10:37 AM)
if everyone can post their loan amt/bank name/branch and interest rate.. and maybe the bank person in charge.

hahah all buyers can storm the cheapest bank , all happy..
Mines: Loan RM 67900 (base on previous tentative price RM75500)
Interest Rate: 2.8%
bank: PB
Tenure: 9 years

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Apr 8 2012, 11:16 AM
kiapreve
post Apr 13 2012, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(figure8 @ Apr 13 2012, 05:01 PM)
too many poison here. cu later..
You all talk until go "Gek" really beh tahan lar... really can't wait to see the car tonight...

My SA haven't call me ler, not sure whether his showroom got car or not...
I placed order from Proton Platinum showroom at MD.

kiapreve
post Apr 13 2012, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Apr 13 2012, 05:25 PM)
ah jib kor only free at nite tongue.gif
Ah Jib no extra activity at that night, may be china embassy not free at that night...therefore, he can use the time for car launching... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
kiapreve
post Apr 14 2012, 07:22 AM

I just wonder is there any YES wifi modem in the car?
kiapreve
post Apr 16 2012, 09:38 AM

[quote=izputra,Apr 16 2012, 09:18 AM]
Good write up..lol

But i guess Forte is still one of the best option & value for money for a non-Proton/Perodua cars..at least to those who are not badge conscious tongue.gif

Forte specs at least be better than Elantra, i went to test drive Elantra 1.8 yesterday, except the beautiful Exterior and Interior looks & powerful pickup and overtaking, the specs are lesser than Preve & Forte and it really over priced. The car only come with 2 airbags for highest variant 1.8 (RM112K). The sales girl told me, this car is 5 Star Euro NCap for Malaysia version. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
My godness.....furthermore, she told me...that car confirmed by SDarby will have a higher resales value later compare to Toyota and Honda.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif . Siao eh... in my mind...since it has overvalued, how can she conclude that the car have a high resales value later....

kiapreve
post Apr 16 2012, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Apr 16 2012, 11:00 AM)
Don't belive 100% what SA told you.  6 Airbags is standard for AU market if im not mistaken. That is how they going to get the full rating by giving safety feature as standard.
Yes, Elantra SA really "No Otak", simply said 5 Star NCAP for 2 Airbags....yesterday i directly shoot the SA. Furthermore, she said too many air bag not good and lagi not safe...ppl will dies after "Bang" by too many airbags in the car... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

kiapreve
post Apr 16 2012, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(marquis @ Apr 16 2012, 11:06 AM)
Officially should be tomorrow. But if you're chummy with your SA, the moment the car arrives at their place.
My SA said, showroom will be open until midnight around 12am. Car will be shown directly after PM launching at TV.
Test drive will be available only on tomorrow onwards...

kiapreve
post Apr 16 2012, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 16 2012, 11:09 AM)
you made me spit coffee  sweat.gif
u know, after the test drive Elantra yesterday. That SA girl really make me dont know what to say hmm.gif hmm.gif "Beh Tahan", she told me, that is what they were told during their "Elantra" training on March. laugh.gif laugh.gif "Indirectly hint me- ppl inside in the car die because of too many airbag blowing out at the same time during the accident". In theory should be little bit logic also. hmm.gif but for me, i am still believe that more airbag can safe ppl life more than killer ppl.

kiapreve
post Apr 16 2012, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(marquis @ Apr 16 2012, 11:14 AM)
That's news biggrin.gif Who wants to pull a Fast & Furious on a Proton showroom tonight? laugh.gif

I think they're expecting people to go to the showrooms after watching the news. Not a very wise move imho. Imagine the number of showrooms forced to remain open...and the OT they have to pay out to their staff. Heh.

So, we know we got blue at the connaught showroom. How bout black? Or silver even - we haven't seen that yet have we?
my SA showroom come with One White and One Red. If got time after dinner with my wife, sure i will drop by there to have a look look.
kiapreve
post Apr 16 2012, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(torres09 @ Apr 16 2012, 11:31 AM)
where where got red and white together? i considering these 2 color!
Platinum Showroom Mutiara Damansara

Added on April 16, 2012, 11:01 am
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 16 2012, 11:49 AM)
dont think there's any car that can save you when you have a collision from all sides.

Added on April 16, 2012, 10:50 am

where's the Hyundai SA?

I wan troll her. Long time dint troll SA already.
KB Jalan Ipoh.... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Apr 16 2012, 11:01 AM
kiapreve
post Apr 16 2012, 11:45 PM

Just back from the MD Platinum Showroom. I have no regrets to take the Fire red CFE earlier rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif .
kiapreve
post Apr 17 2012, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Apr 17 2012, 01:04 PM)
give up on elantra liao...not ngam me...cos of too low roofline... tongue.gif
so will go for preve maybe
Yes, too low roof line, my height about 172cm. I am feeling not comfortable during the test drive last weekend.

0.0493sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:22 PM