㊕ ㊕(≧◡≦) ♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V3♠ ♠ ♠(≧◡≦) ㊕ ㊕, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

bem69
post Apr 7 2012, 05:31 PM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

So the price is set in stone at 75.5k. Dang, thought it may be cheaper...
bem69
post Apr 9 2012, 04:57 PM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Apr 9 2012, 04:55 PM)
When u go to aircond shop for full aircond servicing..ask them to seal off permanently the fresh air intake hole. This will prevent the outside air from penetrating into the cabin.

I've complaint about this before when i did the full aircond servicing on my previous Waja & the aircond 'taiko' at that shop suggest that they can seal the fresh air intake hole if i want it. The result is great..no more outside smell. But the downside are..u might easily feel sleepy during long driving (especially when full with passengers) due to lack of oxygen  rolleyes.gif (but u can wind down your window from time to time to get fresh air) & no more fresh air circulation mode (though u select the fresh air circulation mode)..up to u to decide..but i personally done that before  thumbup.gif
I can vouch for that, did the same exact thing for my wira a month ago. Now, no more smelly fumes from outside.
bem69
post Apr 13 2012, 11:55 PM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

wait a minute, the position lights function as drl too? pic in autoworld forum...
bem69
post Apr 14 2012, 12:08 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ Apr 14 2012, 12:01 AM)
When u turn it on, the red light at the back will be on as well. I think this is not Drl, for me it's kinda weird but I can live with it, prolly not gonna turn it on
ohh, doesn't matter, just curious since they said no DRL
bem69
post Apr 14 2012, 08:32 PM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

Personally, I don't like hyundai's interior design, I kinda like Preve's design, not sure if its conti style or whatnot, I like it.

bem69
post Apr 15 2012, 10:59 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

Is the Preve open to public? I see a lot of people sitting in the car?
bem69
post Apr 16 2012, 03:18 PM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

So I guess the SA is gonna open til late biggrin.gif
bem69
post Apr 17 2012, 01:53 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

Went to two showrooms, overall for 73k, the premium cfe can tapau the forte 1.6sx at the very least, things I miss from forte is the rear camera and ipod connectivity, but sd card and usb on HU is nice. The interior, I like it, its not pretentious, very functional.

Oh by the way, I played with the HU, yes you change the language to "Inggeris" and even French if you got a bit of "oui" in you.
bem69
post Apr 17 2012, 01:54 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

And yeah, I'm in love with the black Preve.
bem69
post Apr 17 2012, 01:59 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

I prefer Preve's interior over Honda City and Forte.
bem69
post Apr 17 2012, 02:32 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

FenomX, you may be interested in this, if you haven't viewed it yourself la.

bem69
post Apr 17 2012, 02:44 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 17 2012, 02:39 AM)
THAT'S MY MAN!!!
YOU ARE MY MAN!!!

OMG

I'M GONNA IN LOVE WITH MY GF SOON!
Hahah glad you like the pics, I was like, damnnnnnnnnnn, a black Preve!
bem69
post Apr 17 2012, 02:49 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 17 2012, 02:47 AM)
you are the first one that gave me to see this color after soooooooooooo long, BTW,  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif

EDIT: Credits to Jeffrey Ong, i can't even log in to the f**cking website yet, as his warrior type of people, i decided add him in the facebook and ask him to join us in this forum, i saw this while viewing his profile, R3 Black.

FULAMAAAAAK!!!!
I think black needs that chrome or matte silver lining... at the back. on the front end... sexy...
bem69
post Apr 17 2012, 02:57 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 17 2012, 02:51 AM)
easy job, hit yourself to the third party modification shop, i believe it is coming soon  tongue.gif
Yeah, true that hehehe
bem69
post Apr 17 2012, 09:12 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Apr 17 2012, 09:11 AM)
I think all of u hv misunderstood with my post. Damn smartphone ruined everybody's mood in da morning. Having hardtine to properly posting using my fon sweat.gif
Free recall for leather fitting? That's pretty crazy (generous) if its true.
bem69
post Apr 17 2012, 11:35 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

can anyone confirm ipod/iphone connectivity when you guys go test drive today?

Thanks!
bem69
post Apr 17 2012, 12:55 PM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

I want to book a Premium CFE Manual, and the SA said, ehh itu takde.. nanti R3 buat..
bem69
post Apr 17 2012, 10:10 PM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

Would an IAFM+ MT with BOT (camproturbo.com) work well?

And.. anyone tried iPhone/iPod connectivity?

This post has been edited by bem69: Apr 17 2012, 10:11 PM

0.0409sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:55 PM