㊕ ㊕(≧◡≦) ♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V3♠ ♠ ♠(≧◡≦) ㊕ ㊕, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

FaezFarhan
post Apr 9 2012, 05:40 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Apr 9 2012, 05:26 PM)
Hahaha..yalor..that's why i open my car windows for a while when i felt sleepy..a sign of oxygen shortage.. sweat.gif  I opt to seal it becoz i cannot tahan the thick smoke from vehicles at the front especially from buses, lorries & 2-stroke motorcycle that penetrate into the cabin (working @ KL that time)..this situation is not good to our health as well..
I guess the lacking of oxygen is better than the smoke from outside?
FaezFarhan
post Apr 10 2012, 01:54 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

End of April, I hope it's really true biggrin.gif
FaezFarhan
post Apr 11 2012, 12:44 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(A2Z2U @ Apr 11 2012, 12:31 AM)
What's wrong with the wood? It looks nice to me smile.gif
Me too. But wonder how it'll look like in real life. No more leaked photos? Too excited already biggrin.gif
FaezFarhan
post Apr 11 2012, 01:12 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

The aircond vents are like the ones in BMW. Dr Wolfgang's idea? biggrin.gif
FaezFarhan
post Apr 11 2012, 03:48 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Apr 11 2012, 03:22 AM)
so that malaysia no need complain proton design suck mah
I actually prefer better quality.
FaezFarhan
post Apr 11 2012, 01:44 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 11 2012, 01:38 PM)
FYI, the Preve suspension system is fully developed in-house by Proton. smile.gif
The multi link system seems brilliant.
FaezFarhan
post Apr 11 2012, 02:18 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 11 2012, 01:47 PM)
Hopefully they learned from the Inspira's rear sus ngok2 debacle. Not that mine has that sound, mine you wink.gif
So the Ispira uses the same multi link system? How's the performance?
FaezFarhan
post Apr 12 2012, 08:51 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

I'm the only one with Blue Lagoon on the list sweat.gif

It's a gamble that I'm willing to take. Blue is my favourite colour anyways. Btw, does dark rims go well with blue?
FaezFarhan
post Apr 13 2012, 02:12 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

I personally think the Blue colour is different. Even the manager at the Proton advised me to take Blue. Maybe he's seen it before. If it's ugly then I'll change to Silver/White. (my old City is silver and there's already two white coloured cars in the house doh.gif )
FaezFarhan
post Apr 13 2012, 02:24 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Apr 13 2012, 01:05 PM)
when got test drive unit ?
Hari isnin ni boh kat harima.
FaezFarhan
post Apr 13 2012, 05:52 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

White is amazing, how I wish the cars at my house isn't all white sad.gif
FaezFarhan
post Apr 14 2012, 03:44 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Y U NO TAKE BLUE LAGOON PICTURE!
FaezFarhan
post Apr 14 2012, 02:04 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

WOWWWWWWW! So many people bashing the specs already? Please don't buy this car. Please buy an Audi.

QUOTE(mutt @ Apr 14 2012, 01:00 PM)
Blue lagoon looks very nice!
Yeah it does look good in the brochure. I hope it looks good in real life too blush.gif
FaezFarhan
post Apr 14 2012, 03:44 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

I'm quite happy with the simple interior, maybe coz I'm a minimalist biggrin.gif

It's probably too simple for some of you, but it's a good step for Proton. This is our FIRST global car, and certainly not our LAST. So be excited for the future smile.gif
FaezFarhan
post Apr 14 2012, 04:02 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Apr 14 2012, 03:53 PM)
Nice, I like the push to start feature.

A lot of people are still thinking that "Push To Start" is like "Keyless Entry". It's actually two different features.
FaezFarhan
post Apr 14 2012, 04:26 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Apr 14 2012, 04:10 PM)
why the led at headlamp will blinking ?? shocking.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NILCdQy-1Xw...player_embedded
AWESOME!

I hope it's like this when we first open the car biggrin.gif
FaezFarhan
post Apr 14 2012, 04:33 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Apr 14 2012, 04:28 PM)
alarm activated kot!!!or no enough power to on the led tongue.gif
Haha. Alarm activated would be great! I don't like the thingy on McMerc, which the light stays on for a couple of seconds even after you lock the door. The blinking LED feature would be superb!
FaezFarhan
post Apr 14 2012, 04:35 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Dickong @ Apr 14 2012, 04:28 PM)
I book my car on 6/4/12, today i receive a letter from proton edar that i will be getting my car in may/june 2012, but my sa told me most probably i can get it end of this month. Which is which.
I book mine on the 29th of March, hopefully I'll get it before May.

Guys, let's say if we choose a popular colour, does it mean that our waiting time is longer?
FaezFarhan
post Apr 14 2012, 04:35 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 14 2012, 04:35 PM)
Isn't that the follow-ayam-home light? The Preve also has it.

The flashing LED indicatest that the car is self-aware. Like KITT2000.
Like Bumblebee! thumbup.gif
FaezFarhan
post Apr 15 2012, 12:10 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

My SA at KB called me to come and eat satay while viewing the car on Monday biggrin.gif

0.0326sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:57 AM