Improve myvi 1.5 existing audio sound system, Improve myvi 1.5 existing audio system
the president
Oct 2 2013, 06:52 PM
my 1.5 myvi also no bass. i ask few shop, they ask me to change front speaker to sony 2 way speaker. change the back speaker to 2 way speaker pioneer. the watt is bigger than ori one. sure got improvement. no need to change HU. not sure what should i do. budget around 600. i don't want to install amp or woofer. no space for my family every month balik kampung.
the president
Oct 3 2013, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(MonkeYsua @ Oct 2 2013, 10:21 PM) then what is your expectation ? watts bigger in terms of ? i'm no idea how the sound level if i change it. i'm also no knowledge at all in ICE. i just hope if i take their advise, my audio may improve a bit better. some shop say the myvi ori speaker is small watt, but the better one are bigg watt. not sure what they recommend to me. marketing oo..
the president
Oct 3 2013, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(yuan415 @ Oct 3 2013, 10:00 AM) how about underseat subwoofer? i saw MBQ brand quite cheap, around rm300+, but anyone tried before? is the brand reliable and hpws the performance? it is china/taiwan brand. my friend ever use that type of underseat subwoofer in his kelisa. after 5,6 month, the sound got a bit echo inside. MBQ brand. manufactured???some say singapore, some shop say korea, some shop say USA, some say thailand, some say china..