92 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

/k/tards Identity List, MOD, Y U NO PIN THIS TERED?! Hnnggh!

Zenith Lim
post Oct 1 2012, 08:27 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 1 2012, 08:24 PM)
ohmy.gif  since when??
Since the day u joined k/ laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 1 2012, 08:28 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Zenith Lim @ Oct 1 2012, 08:27 PM)
Since the day u joined k/ laugh.gif
aiks.. blush.gif okay...

You ish lovey dovey cutey pie also wub.gif
Zenith Lim
post Oct 1 2012, 08:30 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 1 2012, 08:28 PM)
aiks..  blush.gif  okay...

You ish lovey dovey cutey pie also  wub.gif
blush.gif
U too ish sugar coated cutie pie
Crys_Crys
post Oct 1 2012, 08:31 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Zenith Lim @ Oct 1 2012, 08:30 PM)
blush.gif
U too ish sugar coated cutie pie
I'm sugar coated cause you're so sweet that i have to stick to you blush.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Oct 4 2012, 01:49 PM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

since when my name is in here.. unsure.gif
TSfiguremeout
post Oct 7 2012, 09:12 PM

~In another life, I would make u stay~
890 posts

how's everyone? hot sunday right?
nearlee
post Oct 7 2012, 09:13 PM

105 posts

go go stock city
nicole_4ever
post Oct 7 2012, 09:14 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(figuremeout @ Oct 7 2012, 09:12 PM)
how's everyone? hot sunday right?
oh man

i thought i am only the one feel this shakehead.gif sweat.gif
TSfiguremeout
post Oct 7 2012, 09:18 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Oct 7 2012, 09:13 PM)
go go stock city
stoke la! doh.gif

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 7 2012, 09:14 PM)
oh man

i thought i am only the one feel this shakehead.gif  sweat.gif
seriously hot. last night i go out from my room all sweaty n my neighbour's girl cousin almost tot i try to seduce her.
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Oct 7 2012, 09:20 PM

huehuehue
721 posts

QUOTE(figuremeout @ Oct 7 2012, 09:18 PM)
stoke la!  doh.gif
seriously hot. last night i go out from my room all sweaty n my neighbour's girl cousin almost tot i try to seduce her.
go pray first hope they don't park the bus in front of the gosl
nearlee
post Oct 7 2012, 09:21 PM

105 posts

stoke la!  doh.gif
consequence of studying intensive finance this few days doh.gif
TSfiguremeout
post Oct 7 2012, 09:21 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(aaronsuarez95 @ Oct 7 2012, 09:20 PM)
go pray first hope they don't park the bus in front of the gosl
i know mang. i hope for the best. i dont mind narrow win but at least good gameplay la... biggrin.gif
nearlee
post Oct 7 2012, 09:22 PM

105 posts

your cool stories never fail to impress me laugh.gif brows.gif
nicole_4ever
post Oct 7 2012, 09:24 PM

612 posts

stoke la!  doh.gif
oh man

i like your jokes

even if this is not a joke

funny

u r the man.

u should proceed on her
TSfiguremeout
post Oct 7 2012, 09:28 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Oct 7 2012, 09:22 PM)
your cool stories never fail to impress me laugh.gif  brows.gif
not everything i tell is cool story la. got a few reli happened but maybe i perasan a bit.

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 7 2012, 09:24 PM)
oh man

i like your jokes

even if this is not a joke

funny

u r the man.

u should proceed on her
u waited 5 mins to reply me just to make it not so obvious that u like my story rite? brows.gif brows.gif

nicole_4ever
post Oct 7 2012, 09:43 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(figuremeout @ Oct 7 2012, 09:28 PM)
not everything i tell is cool story la. got a few reli happened but maybe i perasan a bit.
u waited 5 mins to reply me just to make it not so obvious that u like my story rite?  brows.gif  brows.gif
sial internet

This post has been edited by nicole_4ever: Oct 7 2012, 09:44 PM
nicole_4ever
post Oct 7 2012, 09:43 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(figuremeout @ Oct 7 2012, 09:28 PM)
u waited 5 mins to reply me just to make it not so obvious that u like my story rite?  brows.gif  brows.gif
i ma busy cleaning my messy room

come /k

and terread your cool story dude

this is my compliment to u leh
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Oct 7 2012, 09:47 PM

huehuehue
721 posts

any moar cool story? my popcorn is here liao
TSfiguremeout
post Oct 7 2012, 09:50 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 7 2012, 09:43 PM)
i ma busy cleaning my messy room

come /k

and terread your cool story dude

this is my compliment to u leh
thx for the compliment rclxms.gif

QUOTE(aaronsuarez95 @ Oct 7 2012, 09:47 PM)
any moar cool story? my popcorn is here liao
ok2... here's a bit for u guise

you have heard my rant/love story/breakups... here's the beginning of all that. prepare your popcorn and tissue. i wont repeat the story after this. not even if ah wang PM me. subscribe if u may. u never know when u need to shed manly tears or burst into tears of joy.

she was my secondary crush. that time no Fesbuk so as normal guy i stalked her after school. with my wisdom...i found out her surname and looked into the yellow pages for contact number and address. lo and behold i got what i wanted. she lives quite far but i know which bus to go there. so i plan my move...every saturday i will go to her neighbourhood and lepak at the nearby coffeeshop. after a week i bumped into her. we tok2 and lied to her about living in the same area. when i omos kantoi... i told her i just recently moved to new house. it took me 2 months of hardship travelling by bus to get her.

end of story. got a few scenes after that la but i must not reveal it.
nicole_4ever
post Oct 7 2012, 09:51 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(figuremeout @ Oct 7 2012, 09:50 PM)
thx for the compliment  rclxms.gif
ok2... here's a bit for u guise

you have heard my rant/love story/breakups... here's the beginning of all that. prepare your popcorn and tissue. i wont repeat the story after this. not even if ah wang PM me. subscribe if u may. u never know when u need to shed manly tears or burst into tears of joy.

she was my secondary crush. that time no Fesbuk so as normal guy i stalked her after school. with my wisdom...i found out her surname and looked into the yellow pages for contact number and address. lo and behold i got what i wanted. she lives quite far but i know which bus to go there. so i plan my move...every saturday i will go to her neighbourhood and lepak at the nearby coffeeshop. after a week i bumped into her. we tok2 and lied to her about living in the same area. when i omos kantoi... i told her i just recently moved to new house. it took me 2 months of hardship travelling by bus to get her.

end of story. got a few scenes after that la but i must not reveal it.
yellow page..................................... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

failed your story.

92 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:49 PM