20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] LIQUI MOLY PRODUCTS, clearing my stocks with discounted price

NOX
post Aug 7 2012, 06:39 AM

278 posts

Hi bro, its me that sms you early in the morning.. plan to deal 10-40 for my savvy today night, 10-30 for my swift friday night.. can?
TSjaesern
post Aug 7 2012, 10:19 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(NOX @ Aug 7 2012, 06:39 AM)
Hi bro, its me that sms you early in the morning.. plan to deal 10-40 for my savvy today night, 10-30 for my swift friday night.. can?
hi! you are so early, haha laugh.gif
i've replied you in sms, easier.

jason c.
i4you
post Aug 9 2012, 09:47 PM

hi bro. thx again for waiting for me. nice service. very friendly surely will buy the ceratec in the future. thx again bro smile.gif
TSjaesern
post Aug 11 2012, 08:08 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(i4you @ Aug 9 2012, 09:47 PM)
hi bro. thx again for waiting for me. nice service. very friendly surely will buy the ceratec in the future. thx again bro smile.gif
Haha no worries bro! Looking forward for you to buy Ceratec and feel it.

Jason c.
LOceng
post Aug 15 2012, 11:43 PM

54 posts

jeasern 2morrow night ... need 10-40 cod puchong area, will call u before cod ...
TSjaesern
post Aug 17 2012, 09:06 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(LOceng @ Aug 15 2012, 11:43 PM)
jeasern 2morrow night ... need 10-40 cod puchong area, will call u before cod ...
done cod. looking forward on your review on the MOS2 smile.gif
bcs1138
post Aug 19 2012, 06:16 PM

which type is suitable for my peugeot 406 2000? how much is the price now? can deliver to melaka?
TSjaesern
post Aug 19 2012, 06:32 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(bcs1138 @ Aug 19 2012, 06:16 PM)
which type is suitable for my peugeot 406 2000? how much is the price now? can deliver to melaka?
replied in pm.
jamurali
post Aug 21 2012, 09:51 AM

Bro,what is your recommendation for Camry 2.0 model year 2005? smile.gif
TSjaesern
post Aug 21 2012, 02:48 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(jamurali @ Aug 21 2012, 09:51 AM)
Bro,what is your recommendation for Camry 2.0 model year 2005? smile.gif
replied in pm! icon_rolleyes.gif
thenoobone
post Aug 25 2012, 10:46 AM

1,509 posts

anything to recomend for ford laser 1.6??

me not so expert in car hehe

TSjaesern
post Aug 25 2012, 08:48 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(thenoobone @ Aug 25 2012, 10:46 AM)
anything to recomend for ford laser 1.6??

me not so expert in car hehe
replied in pm. smile.gif
Azuma-kun
post Aug 25 2012, 09:34 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Will do my interval service this Monday. Still using the same EO
Engine just a bit rough after 9000km. Nice EO tho
TSjaesern
post Aug 25 2012, 10:35 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Aug 25 2012, 09:34 PM)
Will do my interval service this Monday. Still using the same EO
Engine just a bit rough after 9000km. Nice EO tho
glad to hear that. err, you bought from me since end of June until now only change? mileage last so long?
Azuma-kun
post Aug 25 2012, 10:48 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Yeah...i go for 10000km but now already 9.6k like that. Even after high rev, the engine still quiet. But the tak tak sound from valve lifter is obvious due to quiet engine.
TSjaesern
post Aug 25 2012, 10:58 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Aug 25 2012, 10:48 PM)
Yeah...i go for 10000km but now already 9.6k like that. Even after high rev, the engine still quiet. But the tak tak sound from valve lifter is obvious due to quiet engine.
about that, Liqui Moly actually have hydraulic lifter additive, something to cure the tappet sound. i don't know how's the market demand so i don't dare to stock in. unsure.gif
gingerale
post Aug 26 2012, 04:56 PM

17 posts

I have a Skoda Superb 1.8T (turbo) 2006 model. Is this Liqui Moly full syn. suitable for my car? Will it evaporate fast? Thanks.
TSjaesern
post Aug 26 2012, 06:12 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(gingerale @ Aug 26 2012, 04:56 PM)
I have a Skoda Superb 1.8T (turbo) 2006 model. Is this Liqui Moly full syn. suitable for my car? Will it evaporate fast? Thanks.
replied in pm.

Azuma-kun
post Aug 27 2012, 04:02 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

My engine is quiet again. Thanks to dark black Liqui Moly EO laugh.gif
ameer88
post Aug 27 2012, 09:55 PM

396 posts

Hi bro jaesern! Sorry for the late review, but after driving 1000km I am fully satisfied with the EO! Quieter engine, SILKY SMOOTH acceleration!

Will buy EO together with CERATEC for the next interval.

I am all happy man! and thanks for all the explanation too! smile.gif

20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:10 PM