LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V31!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.

south_anger
post Apr 5 2012, 09:37 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Apr 5 2012, 09:33 PM)
congrat....

open new thread while people bath!
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
south_anger
post Apr 5 2012, 10:30 PM

31 posts

Those who still "panas"..come and help me to to tangkap this fella...they add another scratch from front lamp till the rear door and puncture my tyre vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif ...cannot trade in my tyre already cry.gif cry.gif

south_anger
post Apr 5 2012, 10:39 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 5 2012, 10:33 PM)
Bro where u go? What happen man.......

Sound dangerous.
QUOTE(lee0125 @ Apr 5 2012, 10:33 PM)
Wow, what have you done to his sis?
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Apr 5 2012, 10:34 PM)
sorry to hear that bro..
some ppl doesnt likes others new car..
no idea bro...I really hope I've done something bad sad.gif sad.gif ...last saturday I can forgive...and my tyre still new not even 5000 km cry.gif cry.gif ..cannot sleep one whole night watching my car mad.gif mad.gif
south_anger
post Apr 5 2012, 10:44 PM

31 posts

somewhere in Puchong..already ask the neighborhood..security...bus driver...mamak staff...still no luck yet sad.gif sad.gif ..ohh almost forgot about the spare tyre ...yup thinking to ambush and ehem ehem before send it to ehem ehem biggrin.gif
south_anger
post Apr 5 2012, 10:56 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Apr 5 2012, 10:49 PM)
why people so dengki one ar... mine also got many scratches but not as serious as urs...  sweat.gif
bro u also live at Puchong? my apartment somewhere at the tasek there...be careful where u park..unless u park inside ur house oklah biggrin.gif
south_anger
post Apr 6 2012, 12:00 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Apr 5 2012, 11:00 PM)
I from puchong too. You wanna try turtle wax repair kits? May fix the scratch.
too deep already bro cry.gif cry.gif ...just bought the ezy touch up and try it this morning and become more fugly tongue.gif tongue.gif ..hopefully no one can see it from far away..
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 5 2012, 11:00 PM)
@Fuja: 16 sebatan I mean.

@south_anger: You need 3M clearbra wrap bro. And no, it's not lingerie.

Tho it might kojol the idiots to do something worse to your car, after key-scratching clearbra results in nothing. Need to find the bas3rd and find out what his problem is.
yup thats the point..thinking to repaint...but useless..unless i can find the bas3rd or move out from puchong sad.gif ...lucky i dont change my tyre yet

QUOTE(T630 @ Apr 5 2012, 11:02 PM)
i live in bdr puteri near giant... guarded taman so less risk... i got mine outside town parking...  shakehead.gif
waa so reacchh notworthy.gif notworthy.gif ...what to do 1 house 1 car park...need to parking outside sad.gif
south_anger
post Apr 6 2012, 12:20 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 6 2012, 12:04 AM)
South Anger : I feel for u bro... heartache seeing those nasty scratches...
Ouch!!!
Come park in staff Genting Quarters Carpark
Sure no scratches one
Hehehe

And to all, suddenly the threads moving so fast, took me a lot of time to catchup on the threadsss till V31
hahahaha

Added on April 6, 2012, 12:04 amDid u park at the same place when kena scratched again?

if got vacant and small room lemme know biggrin.gif ...Yellow is my apartment...red is my car position last saturday...and blue my car on wednesday...sorry for bad drawing

QUOTE(T630 @ Apr 6 2012, 12:06 AM)
once touch up will be uneven jor... definitely noticeable... no choice have to repaint...  sweat.gif
hahaha...no skill bro...pendidikan seni I failed last time tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Apr 6 2012, 12:08 AM)
Okay bro. If you want to try the turtle wax before you respry, come pick up from me.you can check from youtube on how it works.
ok bro..thank you for the helped..i will let you know this weekend...need to recheck the touch up if magic happens notworthy.gif

south_anger
post Apr 6 2012, 12:35 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Apr 6 2012, 12:25 AM)
oh my.. really getting out of hand d bro. sorry to hear that.. this is really too over mad.gif
woke up at 11...go to work...reach home at 12 midnite and sleep..still people butthurt with me cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 6 2012, 12:27 AM)
According to my Conan instinct, it should be an insider's job
One of the Residents in your apartment neighbourhood
If it's for me, i'll note down the time / date / day this happens
Get annual leavessss, and wait~might be a waste of time
and 'pook' this fella

Satisfaction of a good beating will teach this fella a lesson  vmad.gif Violent!!!
i know, just can't controlled it
flex.gif flex.gif thinking of parking the same spot this weekend and wait there until 9 am (hopefully those person dont read this)...and may the force with me if can catch the bas3rd

This post has been edited by south_anger: Apr 6 2012, 01:27 AM
south_anger
post Apr 6 2012, 12:40 AM

31 posts

@Pip_X : bro before u go to 14th floor...why not you try event management ...lots of company out there + you hensem too tongue.gif ...good for marketing biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
south_anger
post Apr 6 2012, 12:51 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 6 2012, 12:42 AM)
Do u have the muscles/anger to whack the culprit if u really caught him red handed?
Dun kantoi ya~~~ blink.gif
just a reminder, TT / drink session with a few buddies while waiting will be good
if Malaysian size...maybe I still have a gut to approach them tongue.gif ...if awang hitam size...maybe I will throw stone only biggrin.gif biggrin.gif ..jk jk...already got the plans...hopefully he will find my car biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Apr 6 2012, 12:45 AM)
event management kerja dari 9 pagi sampai 11 malam woh. nanti dari hensem jadi muka babi kena kerja teruk...
ok can consider event management.
try the one more corporate...not like Maxis or celcom...but oklah bro..last time I work at Jusco...and they put me at woman shoes department..standing there from 11 am to 1030 pm...and u knowlah woman...try 5-6 pairs...but in the end...not nicelah vmad.gif vmad.gif
south_anger
post Apr 6 2012, 12:54 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Apr 6 2012, 12:51 AM)

Added on April 6, 2012, 12:52 am

lol 5 pairs nia.. u belum kena my wife lagi.. later u will cry seeing me as ur customer hahaha.
2 weeks only bro..cannot tahan tongue.gif tongue.gif
south_anger
post Apr 6 2012, 01:04 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Apr 6 2012, 12:56 AM)
cant believe my eyes..  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  bro why are u such a good liar? or u trying to convince this orkao not to jump from 14th floor?
hahaha...let him taste the first night biggrin.gif ..after that he can jump tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Apr 6 2012, 12:58 AM)
No worry la Pipx, everyone holding their own survive game on this world. It just matter how you solve it and the way you look on it.

Dun Give Up. No one can decide your future, your current move and planing decide what you will be.

EVERYWHERE I saw got vacancy, StarPaper ALOT.
Agreed...there is once in my life when i have to attend 20 interview before I got a job... biggrin.gif
QUOTE(JXplod @ Apr 6 2012, 12:59 AM)
ahaha.. i really respect those, who keep on giving good service when i shop in the shoes section, respect their patient
I really salute them...been one of them...n everytime buying a shoes...I will straight away asking for a size instead of trying a different pattern (work for man only i think) biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by south_anger: Apr 6 2012, 01:05 AM
south_anger
post Apr 6 2012, 02:56 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Apr 6 2012, 10:21 AM)
South Anger, sorry to hear about your car. Seems that someone staying nearby is very pissed with you. Try recall if you have offended anyone directly or indirectly past few days/weeks.

Scratching is normal for vandals but puncturing tire is an act of vengence di. Did you take someone's parking, stared cock at someone in the lift, etc? There was another forumer who had his brake hose cut! Btw, you can report to police just to have a record, then touch wood if anything more happens or you happen to catch this fella, u got more strong evidence.
wah so fast...not even 2 days almost 30 pages rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ...thanks bro...I been thinking that way too...but been nice to people around me so far...after it happened last saturday...I do some investigation at midnite to see if a same car parking at the place i parked...unfortunately, it always a different car...lazy to think already..if happened again straight away make a police report notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Genting what time tongue.gif tongue.gif ..if no late meeting i join flex.gif flex.gif
south_anger
post Apr 6 2012, 07:18 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 6 2012, 06:07 PM)
Self made eye liner/eyebrow lol. Not even eyelid haha:

Cheapies. About RM10 a pop, tercabut bikin again lol.

Hydrogen baru lah "burning rubber" lol.
nice bro rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ..ducklip pun dah wrap tongue.gif ..I also wanna copy rclxm9.gif tongue.gif
south_anger
post Apr 6 2012, 10:07 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Apr 6 2012, 09:56 PM)
credit card no money pay.. wan buy real lancer.. lolz.. preve also he cant get .. kesian.. go apply AKPK please.. hahhahahaa .. looser... i bet he buy preve.. even if preve smoke us.. also 3 months only.. after that kena tarik.. lolzzzzzzzx
+1 rclxms.gif

0.0534sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:35 AM