Hi all! Eiraku, my nickname is aminmh not aminzh. U linked me with nzh ehh. wow thread vrsion 31 now.
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V31!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.
Apr 5 2012, 09:36 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Hi all! Eiraku, my nickname is aminmh not aminzh. U linked me with nzh ehh. wow thread vrsion 31 now.
Apr 6 2012, 08:27 AM
QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 6 2012, 07:44 AM) morning to all, yesterday's thread like inspira being cocok from behind! so we opened up mivec up to 6.5 k rpm!! so fast mann.. i just could read only.. not enuf time to digest another 30 to 40 posts come in ..wooh.. but K3, i respect what i did to all of us.. tq for the remap ..!! hehe waiting stage 3 for our 1.8mt ..dont forget to copy others.. ' beralah tak semestinya kalah.. ' U jes continue your passion and determination, we the silent readers will continue to support!. |
Apr 6 2012, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(botack @ Apr 6 2012, 08:36 AM) I read from somewhere that the etacs or ecu has a function to enabled a timer liao..can't remember where I've read it..but if this is possible, then no need for a turbo timer..can use the ready function oni..just need to enable the function..maybe k3 can add try to search for this function? anything else that we can enable? |
Apr 6 2012, 03:35 PM
Apr 6 2012, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 6 2012, 03:38 PM) It's Subalu BRZ. They "collaborated" with Toyolta and Toyolta has a version asso, the I bet Toyolta will put foam inserts and people will bising about how the boot is 3' less deep compared to the BRZ. Plus sure later it can be remapped to Stage 1 oni lol, BRZ can go stage 2 wor! Later the BRZ forum will require you to show geran asso... |
Apr 6 2012, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Apr 6 2012, 03:44 PM) why not u just check the tyres at petrol station once a week ? i go to the one that got digital pumps so that u can monitor before and after u pump in the air.. free some more! just make sure u pump it early in the morning and dont drive more 1 or 2 km so that the tyre is still cold b4 pumping.. just my 2 cent.. |
Apr 6 2012, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 6 2012, 03:56 PM) ooh tq. My dream since childhood times to buy optimuss..the small optimuss no stock so i buy this big masterpiece one..my mother says when u got yor own money u buy laa.. so i buy laa eventhough i got family n kid oledi.. hehe... i saw your post in the last thread versions- the silver 2.0 with new vinyl stickers . nice!. so garang aaa this teacher... |
Apr 6 2012, 04:14 PM
Apr 6 2012, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Apr 6 2012, 04:06 PM) Yea... i do that...but u know how notorious those pumps are if its not caliberated properly....more often than not it pumps more than what's shown on the metre panel. oo i c... I will not TELL NZH about this..Usually after pumping air, i will check again with my pressure gauge and adjust the tyre pressure accordingly. But i've misplaced my pressure gauge and can't find it |
Apr 6 2012, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 6 2012, 04:13 PM) Sikit-sikit aje where got garang. Love the eyelids though, gives the car an even meaner stare lol. where no garang.. eyelid so garang .. better be careful when i go back to kuantan later this week. maybe silap cocokk at karak hiway danger woo..And muka selamba mata marah view from the back is priceless. |
Apr 6 2012, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Apr 6 2012, 04:19 PM) U guys play transformer ka? last time got gundam also bought direct from japan.. I play gundam. I order liao a PG using the money that is supposed to buy food, no fucuk. Will arrive 2 weeks later. Enjoy life before I go 14 floor. but when i go to boarding school in form4 , the gundam loss in the dump... really wish i could get those vintage toys again. |
Apr 6 2012, 04:24 PM
Apr 6 2012, 04:33 PM
Apr 6 2012, 04:34 PM
Apr 6 2012, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Apr 6 2012, 04:39 PM) Why? U dun wanna test your new LCP mod? ohh i changed hobby oledy.. mine now is setting up home theater hi end system.. muahaha.. the transformer already kept in the ikea rack..Amin & Eri, not only u hv same hobby with plastic models... both ur car front look alike with the black stickers... U two long lost brothers kot... Btw, where you buy that eyelid? How much? |
Apr 6 2012, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(lee0125 @ Apr 6 2012, 05:05 PM) Oh which optimus the toy or d one in d movie..Based on my previous experience with satria, too much reinforcement will make yor ride too stiff.unless u go to trek, d reinforced chasis n body will greatly reduce body roll n improve cornering |
Apr 10 2012, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(botack @ Apr 10 2012, 04:41 PM) bro, last time i wrapped my 4 2 1 extractor to my satria, no performance gain felt. but my extractor became red hot. not enuf ventilation. so later i removed.. actually what are looking for if u install this? |
Apr 10 2012, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(botack @ Apr 10 2012, 04:46 PM) just wanna ask whats the use of the exhaust wrap but based on your explaination, its more towards damaging the extractor than it is does any good... ya la.. last time so passionate to install and try this and that, luckily i noticed the extractor was red hot when i stopped at the R&R after a few hours driving.. from my experience and discussion with several exhaust shops, the exhaust steel need sufficient cooling or else damage will occur. my 2 cent. maybe others got better result ? i dont know. |
Apr 10 2012, 04:56 PM
Apr 10 2012, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Apr 10 2012, 05:06 PM) exactly what happen to jack's car also .. after the new extractor comes in .. the air flow become smoother .. hence ********** (filtered purposely) .. k3, so installing extractor will make the af leaner or richer? u load back to jack's car after dyno test is it?until i somehow COPY and load back into jack's car.. |
| Change to: | 0.0481sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:38 PM |