Marcion
post Apr 6 2012, 08:48 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Apr 6 2012, 12:13 AM)
I'm already in the beta even without registering for beta
lol
hmm judging about it it seem u have sega ID register long long time before this game, i wonder is it montly payment to play (it will be montly payment fee as PSU history) + need to buy they software game in same time, guess game like this if free to play will be suck i think but i rather play single player if have.
Marcion
post Jun 22 2012, 02:29 PM

245 posts

miss the Pre-OBT signup, so when will they go public open beta?(i meant the real obt not limit by day register or limited people registeration), hope is not p2p after obt ended.
wonder when if NA/Global get it? possible p2p? hard to tell right XD
Marcion
post Jul 6 2012, 10:10 PM

245 posts

having hard time updating game patch "WinHTTP Error:12002 [No.103]", anyone know where to download update patch manualy?
Marcion
post Jul 7 2012, 09:15 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Jul 7 2012, 01:33 AM)
@merru ya have to straight tank directly and exchange blow. If u dodge here and there, it'll be worse.

@Marcion no manual offline patch. The only option is to download the whole thing. Some pple have actually uploaded the whole updated game folder for download.
well last night i try update it again at 11:25 pm and leave it till morning the update was successful. have to wait till i home to create character, so normally which server most english speaking? i read some info on web that some server are full that unable to create character.
Marcion
post Jul 7 2012, 11:56 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Jul 7 2012, 02:42 PM)
Greetings.

Ship1-5. Overpopulated. Mostly consist of "Alien" players.
Factors that contributed to the character register restriction.
-Players unable to return to lobby from Myroom.
-Big loadtime accessing the shop/auction.
-Unable to switch in between block.
They are also quite a number of players unable to access isao web to purchase AC on 4th of July onwards.

They didnt expect pso2 would have so many players that they original expected. It had unexpectedly went over the server's capacity. They're are very well aware of the situation but helpless. They only way to they did was to redistribute the premium blocks from ship6-10 since there's quite a number of underpopuplated ones and brought to ship1-5. Maintenance might take place throughout the week if any issues were to arise again.

Quite a number of english players on Ship2 if u asked. At least i believe that they are quite active. On ship 8 , quite a number were quite busy with RL activities. The numbers on ourside at ship 8 isnt little compared to 2 but the online time u see would be 1-4players. So most of the time u'll need to jump into random party. Which means a little bit of JP greetings would be necessary.
A quick mini guide to locating your friends or someone.

[attachmentid=2933970]
U'll see every u go with this mini booth. The one with the purple icon. Follow as instructed to click.
U can set your game to be windowed instead of full screen.This will make it more convenient for you to switch between your browser and client to copy paste name id you want to locate.

Please be aware that Char ID is your player's name. User id is your ingame acc id. The one you register on sega and login to pso2 is SEGA acc ID.
My User ID is ビンコ
Char ID is 覇人源
I'm on Ship 8 aka Wynn.
Room visitation is open to all friends.

[attachmentid=2933986]
thx for info, just create a character name Edward at ship 8, add me in ur freinds list and for other player who at ship 8 can add me too.
Marcion
post Jul 8 2012, 08:05 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Jul 8 2012, 01:02 AM)
many edward in game -.- what's ur user id?
There's Light wing. Edward-Shi and Arcusa. Which one is you.
Arcusa is my user id

Added on July 8, 2012, 8:07 am
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jul 8 2012, 01:34 AM)
dl-ed ... will try later biggrin.gif
lol long time no see u, last time was on aika u quit XD

This post has been edited by Marcion: Jul 8 2012, 08:07 AM
Marcion
post Jul 8 2012, 12:13 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jul 8 2012, 11:33 AM)
haha .. yaya xD
u r in ship 8 also ?
quite blur leh ... apa pun tak tau .. semua japanese ... shout excuse me no body wan choi me sad.gif
ya at ship 8 , only play at night.
Marcion
post Jul 8 2012, 02:02 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jul 8 2012, 01:19 PM)
i see ... not hardcore ady la ? laugh.gif
u know how to play ah ? i dunno at all ... duno where to get quest and so on
not hardcore lo, ya after go throught the ingame tutoria(not much know of japanese word but some word and picture/video give u hint about gameplay function) but a bit not used to keyboard+mouse play, i prefer joystick as i play phantasy star universe on ps2 before. i havent go get quest yet too, there much to learn in this new game XD.
Marcion
post Jul 8 2012, 06:05 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Jul 8 2012, 06:40 PM)
i will add u tonite. outside now.

usually jp wont answer english. it's kind of rare that they will answer back. some jp also does not tolerate english speaker.
ya it is rare when playing japanese on9 game to begin with, unless u meet friendly jp ppl who will either used both language, it remind me back of one of older online english game which is i meet one jp girl used english very well in chat. guess have to gather all the lyt members here as least feel alone in alien world lol
Marcion
post Jul 9 2012, 01:41 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Jul 9 2012, 01:53 PM)
change the control to gamepad la
u at ship 8 or other ship?
Marcion
post Jul 9 2012, 01:57 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jul 9 2012, 02:46 PM)
i been wondering how to lv up faster for non hardcore player ?
Marcion
post Jul 9 2012, 10:12 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 9 2012, 04:23 PM)
^ experienced my first cross burst yst (i'm soloing the emergency mission then later bumped into 2 4-man team). The screen filled with explosions lol (and almost crashed my client) tongue.gif
well today i try that pse burst didnt made the game crash after sudden appear of ppl at emergency mission, can say the screen filled with explosions gun granade lol
Marcion
post Jul 14 2012, 05:12 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(cubaan @ Jul 14 2012, 05:07 PM)
omg.. most LYN at ship 8?
i cr8 a char at ship 9 yesterday..
can i still create a free char after i delete my current char?
still can i think, for what i know 1-5 and 10 are close for character creation until next week maintenance will be open up
Marcion
post Jul 15 2012, 05:01 PM

245 posts

it would be helpful top list all player name at front page
Marcion
post Jul 15 2012, 11:36 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(shaff @ Jul 15 2012, 10:46 PM)
ok, manage to log in, feel free to add me char name shaff ..ship 8
Ahaha i just logoff the game now i see this page, tommorrow will add u
Marcion
post Jul 16 2012, 12:08 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(nik_krizalid @ Jul 16 2012, 12:13 PM)
Just started playing this.only Lvl 5.lol.any new membe come add me ign Allundria.force user and also ship 8.
what is ur playerID name? coz sometime there are ppl using same character name as Allundria
Marcion
post Jul 16 2012, 02:27 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(shaff @ Jul 16 2012, 03:15 PM)
Any guide how to remote add friend, all i know via right clik sad.gif
look at http://bumped.org/psublog/pre-open-beta-st...nline-2/#friend
Marcion
post Jul 17 2012, 09:10 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(Kosai @ Jul 17 2012, 09:13 AM)
I just kinda started to play this around a week or two ago after seeing my friends playing it...
Currently at Lv12... and kinda prefer to go Questing alone or with NPC teammates.  sweat.gif
XD I'm too since most of ppl are high lv then us, lucky is can get NPC as teammates or used partner card from friends
Marcion
post Jul 18 2012, 10:45 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jul 17 2012, 07:13 PM)
It's more advisable to add those NPCs into your parties first before adding your friends into your party as an AI.

Because if you were to party with the said NPCs for a certain amount, you can build up a good relationship with them.
When that happens, you'll notice the smile.gif smiley icons beside their faces changes(in the Client Quests Menu).

If it changes for the better(usually), you should talk to those NPCs around the ship's lobby.
They'll give you items, mostly skills for early levels is pretty darn useful.

To Force users, build up your relationship with Maloo is important because she's the only one that provides you with another 2 Light spells(the one she uses all the time) and that's the ONLY WAY you can get it in the game at this moment.
ya i notice too from green face turn to yellow smile face, btw what about Echo? yesterday night got her patner card but haven try it on quest, what she can? not same as Maloo?

This post has been edited by Marcion: Jul 18 2012, 10:55 AM
Marcion
post Jul 18 2012, 09:08 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Jul 18 2012, 10:06 PM)
orz.. server under maintanaince. Server obaflow again.
no wonder half way quest my gun kinda weird shot no see damage on monster lol

22 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0449sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:37 AM