Perfect Livin '12, At PWTC from 5-8 April

TSalexL75
post Apr 5 2012, 09:06 AM, updated 14y ago

107 posts

It starts today, looking at the details from the papers it is quite a sizeable exhibition, quite similar to Homedec.

Anyone planning to go today?
iAlien
post Apr 5 2012, 09:15 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

ha, thinking to look for some new furniture, too bad this few days not free
naix
post Apr 5 2012, 11:26 AM

162 posts

is camera allow to bring in to the exhibition ?
feizaiII
post Apr 5 2012, 02:19 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

wondering is worth to go?`
TSalexL75
post Apr 5 2012, 02:58 PM

107 posts

So anybody went today? Planning to go tomorrow.
zheilwane
post Apr 5 2012, 08:52 PM

4,184 posts

no rush, there is another fair end of this month "HOMEDEC" in KLCC from 28 April - 1 May.

We will b there exhibiting FOTILE hood, hob & oven.

adrianjc
post Apr 5 2012, 09:42 PM

898 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Apr 5 2012, 08:52 PM)
no rush, there is another fair end of this month "HOMEDEC" in KLCC from 28 April - 1 May.

We will b there exhibiting FOTILE hood, hob & oven.
Good luck on the 28th April bro... thats the day Bersih 3.0 supposed to happen if i'm not wrong.
northface
post Apr 5 2012, 10:12 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(adrianjc @ Apr 5 2012, 09:42 PM)
Good luck on the 28th April bro... thats the day Bersih 3.0 supposed to happen if i'm not wrong.
28th bersih cannot go on 29th, 30th, 1st kah???? rclxub.gif
zheilwane
post Apr 5 2012, 11:34 PM

4,184 posts

My shop is having some stock clearance promotion, prices are definitely more attractive than Perfect Living, jus join my facebook to have a look.
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...45528914&type=3

BERSIH will definitely affect biz on 28th April but you guys have an option to shop in KEPONG (my shop) or go to homedec and find me on 29th, 30th, 1st.

Just a reminder, i will b exhibiting and selling nothing but only FOTILE during homedec. If you need other items, jus go to my shop.
bard_46
post Apr 6 2012, 02:17 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Apr 5 2012, 11:34 PM)
My shop is having some stock clearance promotion, prices are definitely more attractive than Perfect Living, jus join my facebook to have a look.

BERSIH will definitely affect biz on 28th April but you guys have an option to shop in KEPONG (my shop) or go to homedec and find me on 29th, 30th, 1st.

Just a reminder, i will b exhibiting and selling nothing but only FOTILE during homedec. If you need other items, jus go to my shop.
Zheilwane, I'm very interested to buy stuff from you. Its just that got no enough money right now to purchase. Just recently 'pindah' at my new house in Selayang (162 Residency). Definitely going to your shop later for my kitchen appliances. Hope to get good offer later in this year rclxms.gif
guymarmalade
post Apr 6 2012, 03:27 PM

33 posts

looking for fotile ec02 and hlcb hob, will it be cheaper during homedec or you can offer promo price now?
fahrur_07
post Apr 6 2012, 07:02 PM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

went there yesterday, got 2 small Tupperware as free gift
zheilwane
post Apr 6 2012, 09:10 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(guymarmalade @ Apr 6 2012, 03:27 PM)
looking for fotile ec02 and hlcb hob, will it be cheaper during homedec or you can offer promo price now?
It will b a different package from my shop as we have package with kitchen sinks and taps. Just drop by my shop when u wanna purchase the items. U can cancel my shop's order can purchase in homedec if u feel the package is better there.

Added on April 6, 2012, 9:11 pmHere is one of our FURTHER MARKDOWN promotion, for other promotions, jus join us in facebook

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Apr 6 2012, 09:11 PM
A4pApEr
post Apr 6 2012, 10:26 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Apr 6 2012, 07:02 PM)
went there yesterday, got 2 small Tupperware as free gift
how was it? planning to pay a visit on tomorrow~ smile.gif
blurcheryl
post Apr 6 2012, 10:55 PM

35 posts

I went to Perfect Livin yesterday.
If you looking for floor, RV Woods offering RM7.5/sf include installation for Merbau Timber Flooring I heard not much stock left anyway. Its a 10.5mm X 45mm size. RV Wood only in Perfect Livin, Homedec dont have. Floor Depot fot 50%. Lumbermart Walnut floor RM7.90/sf without installation.

I bought Bosch Oven there I think good price RM1.8K. Err Sofa Stool I think Sold out liao.. awesome buy coz that stool normal price RM380 sold at RM229 quality pretty good. There's many gift to redeem then got lucky draw. If looking for gate nothing much. I saw one Granite sink, price pretty good so will go get tomorrow. The Reliance door offers good deal, so I will get it too tomorrow.

They have 3 halls this time, so quite a lot to see. I spend about 2-3 hours alone in Hall 1.

So anyone going too?
chole17
post Apr 6 2012, 11:27 PM

134 posts

planning to go tomorrow early morning...hehehe
cavynz
post Apr 6 2012, 11:56 PM

367 posts

Probably...going for last mins bargain during the last day smile.gif
blurcheryl
post Apr 7 2012, 08:31 AM

35 posts

I am going today, Sunday not free.
But better go today also because some of the things on offer they have limited units
later sold out, I kiasu I quickly lock down the Bosch Oven on Thursday hehe
zheilwane
post Apr 7 2012, 08:49 AM

4,184 posts

Here is our address
No 46, Jalan Ambong 1, Kepong Baru. GPS : 3.212246,101.647732

http://maps.google.com.my/maps?f=q&source=...4,0.001725&z=19

fahrur_07
post Apr 7 2012, 11:31 AM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

QUOTE(A4pApEr @ Apr 6 2012, 10:26 PM)
how was it? planning to pay a visit on tomorrow~ smile.gif
only for first 500 visitor
zheilwane
post Apr 7 2012, 12:31 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(blurcheryl @ Apr 6 2012, 10:55 PM)

I saw one Granite sink, price pretty good so will go get tomorrow. The Reliance door offers good deal, so I will get it too tomorrow.

They have 3 halls this time, so quite a lot to see. I spend about 2-3 hours alone in Hall 1.

So anyone going too?
We do sell Granite Sinks also, you can join my facebook to view them.
TSalexL75
post Apr 7 2012, 03:43 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(blurcheryl @ Apr 6 2012, 10:55 PM)

I went to Perfect Livin yesterday.
If you looking for floor, RV Woods offering RM7.5/sf include installation for Merbau Timber Flooring I heard not much stock left anyway. Its a 10.5mm X 45mm size. RV Wood only in Perfect Livin, Homedec dont have. Floor Depot fot 50%. Lumbermart Walnut floor RM7.90/sf without installation.

I bought Bosch Oven there I think good price RM1.8K. Err Sofa Stool I think Sold out liao.. awesome buy coz that stool normal price RM380 sold at RM229 quality pretty good. There's many gift to redeem then got lucky draw. If looking for gate nothing much. I saw one Granite sink, price pretty good so will go get tomorrow. The Reliance door offers good deal, so I will get it too tomorrow.

So anyone going too?
Went yesterday (Friday), spent around 4 hours and didn't get to see everything as I only focus on a few items that I wanted. Managed to buy air-cond 1.5 hp x4 units 2 inverter and 2 non inverter. Ceiling fan, outdoor POE filter and some bathroom accessories. Think overall it was quite good, they have fairly good amount of variety comparable to homedec but Pwtc is a lousy location, still prefer klcc. They have guaranteed gifts for redemption based on the amount spent, so got myself a couple of extra accessories for the kitchen. Might go again on Sun if I have the time, otherwise will wait for homedec which is coming up next.
khcheam
post Apr 7 2012, 10:55 PM

39 posts

zheilwane is reliable seller... Already bought a set of fotile hob & hood from him, and recently just bought 3 sets of Johnson Suisse WC sets + some Sorento bathroom stuffs... He really offer me best price which I can't get outside...

Thanks to bro zheilwane...
jtleon
post Apr 8 2012, 12:44 AM

266 posts

it is huge...i only manage to view mattress, sofa, and wardrode.

saw dorma mattress king size RM7.7k for two set

dunlopillo /w talasilver latex (use of nano silver technology) more than 10k, top range 20k+ wow~
they do have mid range with talalay latex (3 zone and no zone) costing 6k and 3k+......
should i go for dorma? or go cheaper one with memory foam..still wondering....

sofa..checking on many full leather and half leather likes hatch and mylanohaus sdn. bhd...seems over-price for me. vesarei which has factory here seems to be cheaper with full leather L shape priced 6k (about 10" * 10") with two sofa can roll out longer. but my family members said leather is cruel...as it was made from animals' skin. tongue.gif aw.. so go for PVC or maybe half-leather...

oh ya...any opinion on PVC sofa vs fabric sofa?

This post has been edited by jtleon: Apr 8 2012, 01:11 AM
bluebay
post Apr 8 2012, 12:53 AM

240 posts

been there too..get some quotation from signature kitchen, ck kitchen and sci kitchen...fainted..dunno who to choose..haha..also, bought some led lights at dirt cheap price..dunno can use or not tongue.gif
enson1985
post Apr 8 2012, 01:21 AM

313 posts

Walk around about 6 hours and the only thing keep floating on my mind is "Lock the price... Lock the price". Lolx... keep asking u to pay deposit n lock the price. Bought a Vonza Astron sofa for RM5999. Wonder the price is reasonable or not?!

Look around for kitchen cabinet also... feel that signature kitchen offer quite a good price compare to its quality v others but luckily din pay any deposit to lock the price. Still need more time to do some survey.
RXAX
post Apr 8 2012, 03:10 AM

QUOTE(enson1985 @ Apr 8 2012, 01:21 AM)
Walk around about 6 hours and the only thing keep floating on my mind is "Lock the price... Lock the price". Lolx... keep asking u to pay deposit n lock the price. Bought a Vonza Astron sofa for RM5999. Wonder the price is reasonable or not?!

Look around for kitchen cabinet also... feel that signature kitchen offer quite a good price compare to its quality v others but luckily din pay any deposit to lock the price. Still need more time to do some survey.
Lol... Doing some reverse psychology there.. tell you a price u can't resist and when you pay them so called lock in price, there's no turning back from there. sweat.gif How much are they asking you to lock in the price anyway?
TSalexL75
post Apr 8 2012, 07:53 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(enson1985 @ Apr 8 2012, 01:21 AM)

I think if I really wanted to see everything on display probably need a full day. For kitchen cabinet there are many on display and you can shop and compare. Signature kitchen if not mistaken they are offering several packages with discounts at 30 percent, should be similar to what they offer in the last homedec. I sign up with them during last homedec to lock in the price and only doing the installation next week. If you can decide now there is still homedec coming up end of the month. One thing I noticed there are so many kitchen cabinet showroom nowadays, there's easily about 20 of them in the exhibition.
zheilwane
post Apr 8 2012, 08:21 AM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(khcheam @ Apr 7 2012, 10:55 PM)
zheilwane is reliable seller... Already bought a set of fotile hob & hood from him, and recently just bought 3 sets of Johnson Suisse WC sets + some Sorento bathroom stuffs... He really offer me best price which I can't get outside...

Thanks to bro zheilwane...
Tq bro.

Added on April 8, 2012, 8:25 amFor kitchen cabinets, you guys should really get quotes from some of the popular Kitchen Cabinet company here in LYN, price is quote good.

For bathroom stuff like Johnson Suisse, Sorento and Kitchen items like FOTILE, RUBINE & HCE granite sinks you guys can come to my showroom to have a look, prices will definitely b attractive since we are having promo now. Alternatively, there is still HOMEDEC end of this month, can go there and survey again, no nd to rush and purchase now in Perfect Living

Added on April 8, 2012, 8:27 amJoin my facebook to view latest promo

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Apr 8 2012, 08:27 AM
moniqueyong
post Apr 9 2012, 10:18 AM

20 posts

Went to Perfect Livin yest. Spent 4 hours wondering around. Eyes blurred and mind also kosong. Too many things to see.

Managed to buy a framed sliding shower screen from Solid Metal for RM 700 and 2 sliding doors for RM 1.5k.
Dunno it's a good price or not. Hopefully it is.

Checked on Fotile Hoods n hobs too. Price offered is more expensive.
zheilwane offered a better price. visited his shop before this.
i think if those who wanna get Fotile brand, can go to him.

kkkk
post Apr 9 2012, 12:41 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(moniqueyong @ Apr 9 2012, 10:18 AM)
Went to Perfect Livin yest. Spent 4 hours wondering around. Eyes blurred and mind also kosong. Too many things to see.

Managed to buy a framed sliding shower screen from Solid Metal for RM 700 and 2 sliding doors for RM 1.5k.
Dunno it's a good price or not. Hopefully it is.

2 sliding doors for RM 1.5k ? so cheap ..ready stock or build in ? what size ?
evanhsw
post Apr 10 2012, 12:33 AM

28 posts

anyone know what sofa/chair is this?
i was looking for it. saw it at the fair, but miss the chance to buy it... sad.gif
thx~

This post has been edited by evanhsw: Apr 10 2012, 12:34 AM
enson1985
post Apr 10 2012, 01:50 AM

313 posts

QUOTE(RXAX @ Apr 8 2012, 03:10 AM)
Lol... Doing some reverse psychology there.. tell you a price u can't resist and when you pay them so called lock in price, there's no turning back from there.  sweat.gif  How much are they asking you to lock in the price anyway?
They ask for 40% but i resist. End up pay 10% only which I feel is reasonable. In case I go for other sofa it can be converted or buy other products. Hehe!
aarondotcom
post Apr 10 2012, 02:56 PM

389 posts

I went there sat & sun. same thing. keep on psycho me to "lock the price". eventually, i had locked the price for 1 lighting shop from puchong =.=|. I bought the following items from there.

- Washing Machine
- Fans
- Rentonkoil (nto sure i spell it corretly or not)
- carpet
- bathroom accessories
- baguus curtain & roller blend
- lighting (locked the price =.=)

Frankly speaking not all are cheap but so far I notice TV there quite cheap and bundle with some "look promising" freebies. I almost bought a 52" tv. =.=| prefect living is more poisoning than home deco or rex.
zheilwane
post Apr 10 2012, 10:50 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(moniqueyong @ Apr 9 2012, 10:18 AM)

TQ moniequeyong.

To other members, we will b participating in this coming Homedec 28 April - 1st May. Just join my facebook and confirm your attendance smile.gif However, we wil b exhibiting FOTILE only, if you need other things, jus visit my showroom.
http://www.facebook.com/#!/events/361751987197505/

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Apr 10 2012, 10:55 PM
cavynz
post Apr 11 2012, 10:49 AM

367 posts

Will be moving into new house soon. This kind of exhibition is a good place for product info hunting , get quotation and at the same time manage your budget. If you feel price is good, go ahead and lock down the price smile.gif

Managed to get some curtains and bathroom accessories. Also, this kind of place is very poisionous..haha watch out for your wallet !!
Looking forward to upcoming Homedeco smile.gif
phoenix69
post Apr 11 2012, 10:52 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(enson1985 @ Apr 10 2012, 01:50 AM)
They ask for 40% but i resist. End up pay 10% only which I feel is reasonable. In case I go for other sofa it can be converted or buy other products. Hehe!
Aiyo, you might have kena trap. doh.gif
Hopefully you got a good price for it.
If wanna change to other product, that product no discount liao, or at least less discount.

0.0272sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:01 AM