curaptz
Sep 13 2012, 05:06 PM
when i collect my car last week, i only sign on the DO.
the service books didnot fill in and collect by SC.
then today went bermaz for 1st service, lol, bermaz surprisingly say "eh, why didnt fill in?!" Lucky i brought over my DO and show Bermaz...
If not, im not liable for the warranty...
zzzzz
curaptz
Sep 20 2012, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(shln @ Sep 18 2012, 02:38 PM) thanks Selinix, Yes I knew about the 19' and 17'. Just that my booking done is on May and not July. In deed, I'm really surprised that the 17' is reaching the early booking customer and NOT the 19'. I thought some of you may have better understanding or same experience as me. Regards read few pages back. i think binary did state that the those who book earlier than **th July 2012, would not need to pay extra for 19inch. their booking remain the same.. i think bermaz did officially written as well. you need to double confirm with bermaz since u book on may 2012.
curaptz
Sep 21 2012, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(shln @ Sep 21 2012, 04:08 PM) Talked to the SA, apparently he tried to sell me with the 17' even i booked at May, with the discount of rm1000 only. I think not worth it lah.. hehehe haha...maybe he tries to earn some.  .. hahah...no offend...lol.. perhaps, 17inch can allocate faster than 19inch, and deliver faster to u..
curaptz
Oct 10 2012, 08:47 PM
hi cx5 owner... wondering any1 speed to 140km/h?? can u hear the wind noise from the driver door side??
well, when closing the driver door, feel like not tight enough like that..
curaptz
Nov 23 2012, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(winterlim @ Nov 22 2012, 09:23 PM) my dad ordered the car, they gave him back RM2k because the rims were downgraded from 19 to 17, even though he ordered around May. other stuff he got was the usual, full petrol tank, crystal plates, smart tag hmmm...if ur dad ok for that then shud be ok...
curaptz
Nov 23 2012, 05:10 PM
well, can make a complain... as far as im concerned, those who book earlier than certain date of July would get 19" instead of 17". if u try search around previous pages, someone edy mentioned. u booked via dealer or BERMAZ?? Added on November 23, 2012, 5:10 pmQUOTE(winterlim @ Nov 23 2012, 05:03 PM) it's kinda sucky sometimes. because he gave up ordering the new camry to buy this car. now waited over half a year, they will tell you take it or leave it up to you, they dont care because got someone else who wants it. This post has been edited by curaptz: Nov 23 2012, 05:11 PM
curaptz
Nov 23 2012, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(winterlim @ Nov 23 2012, 10:14 PM) Yup, directly from Bermaz HQ along federal highway. No more liao, even those booked before July are getting the 17" already, no more 19". They even issued my dad a letter on those buying before July will be getting the 19", but when they called up to say the car was ready, it was 17" take it or leave it. The manager only wanted to offer 1k, but my dad really hantam them, how can upgrade to 19" cost like 3k, but the refund only 1k, not even close. in the end, they gave a 2k rebate. oh... i also had bad time with getting the car...well, hope evything goes well in da future... enjoy ur dad new car...
curaptz
Apr 5 2013, 11:42 AM
Saw alot of cx5 n mazda6 in westport.. Alot...haha..but no photo.rushing just now.